Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Honda of Newnan

Newnan, GA

4.8
1,080 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

391 Newnan Crossing Bypass

Newnan, GA

30265

Directions

1,080 Reviews of Honda of Newnan

Sort by Write a review
March 04, 2021

"Excellent service around this place and super great..."

- MariaCruz

Excellent service around this place and super great people working from these department. Iran Malagon made us comfortable with everything when we purchase this vehicle and walked out with the key of ours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Iran Malagon
5.0
February 28, 2021

"Very friendly staff and very supportive. Iran was a great..."

- Josedominguez

Very friendly staff and very supportive. Iran was a great help through the whole process. I would definitely recommend this dealership to others people thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Iran Malagon
5.0
February 11, 2021

"Best visit I've ever had with any dealership and the..."

- howardmj28

Best visit I've ever had with any dealership and the vehicle was for me this time! They were professional but fun to work with. Zach Molina was awesome he got us something we wanted and made sure we left completely satisfied with the vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Molina
5.0
Rob Todd
5.0
February 09, 2021

"Riley and Katie are the most helpful and knowledgeable..."

- Cheffern1959

Riley and Katie are the most helpful and knowledgeable people I have ever encountered. They not only set the standard they are the gold standard

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Riley Motter
5.0
Katie Troxel
5.0
February 09, 2021

"I’ve had an amazing experience with buying my first car...."

- EDUARDOOREGEL

I’ve had an amazing experience with buying my first car. I had no issues with my car buying experience. Would definitely recommend other people to go here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Collins
5.0
Riley Motter
5.0
February 09, 2021

"Very friendly! Not pushy at all! Met all our needs and..."

- andrewpatton93

Very friendly! Not pushy at all! Met all our needs and answered all our questions!! We love our new can!! We look forward to doing our business with them again! Thanks Oscar!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ANDREW ANDERSON
5.0
Iran Malagon
5.0
Jose Robles
5.0
Christopher Leader
5.0
Rob Todd
5.0
John Hicks
5.0
Katie Troxel
5.0
Sam Trapani
5.0
Other Employees : Oscar Malagon
February 08, 2021

"Very happy With my purchase and the customer service..."

- ANISSAJAMES22

Very happy With my purchase and the customer service provided by Zachary. He was very friendly, very committed to making something work for me. I came in completely defeated and I left with a car and I’m very grateful. I love my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Collins
5.0
Zach Molina
5.0
February 08, 2021

"Purchased exactly the new CRV I wanted with no problems..."

- temple2002

Purchased exactly the new CRV I wanted with no problems and no hassle. Working with Jose Robles was a pleasure. He was very knowledgeable and patient. I appreciated the professional attitude and courtesy of the entire staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Collins
5.0
Jose Robles
5.0
Uriel Sanchez
5.0
February 05, 2021

"These people did a great job. They listened to my likes..."

- tlc1963

These people did a great job. They listened to my likes and dislikes and did everything they could to meet them. They went through multiple options for financing until I was happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ANDREW ANDERSON
5.0
Taylor Collins
5.0
February 05, 2021

"I received the best customer service from Brandon Massey..."

- TRACY_K_GRIFFIN

I received the best customer service from Brandon Massey I have ever had. Courteous, professional and friendly. It was a long process and he stuck with us right through every minute. Couldn't have been better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Massey
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,080 results