About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Honda of Owings Mills

4.8

814 Lifetime Reviews

9701 Reistertown Road, Owings Mills, Maryland 21117 Directions
Sales: (410) 363-8700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

814 Reviews of Honda of Owings Mills

Sort by Write a review
April 23, 2018

"Open and honest "

- Taylor Dungey

Q and William are a great team and treated me fairly and honestly. I felt like they were looking out for me and I left happy with a great vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Butler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Larry Brooks
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Q Sue
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 23, 2018

"Professionalism"

- chas

#3rd car purchased from Honda OM, a professional dealership, my salesman Jay was very knowledgeable and went over everything, Had to bring the car I wanted from Fredrick .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay
April 21, 2018

"Great experience! "

- LadyDae

It wasn't my intent to purchase a vehicle when we visited this dealership, but a test drive turned into much more! Great experience, glad my Mom was there with me for the purchase... Appreciate the sense of humor and flexibility of the staff. Thank you, Kean!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kean Thompson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 20, 2018

"Great Experience "

- Abrown19

I enjoyed my experience. The staff was friendly and welcoming. My sales representative was patient and respectful. She listened to my needs and made sure they were all met! I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a Honda. It was a smooth process and they so much positive energy as soon as stepped foot on the lot!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reina Boucher
April 19, 2018

"My Honda Tradition"

- carload

Since 1995, my family always have a Honda. The first one was a 1995 Honda CIvic that we drove for 15 years with and that reached 250 or more miles. So when it was time to get another Honda, our first preference was at Honda Owings Mills. You see the people there are very courteous; I felt no unconscious bias based on race or apparent financial status based on clothing. This is very important to me because I am not a good dresser and I do not want to wear expensive clothes. The people at this Honda Owings Mills behave like there are either color blind and look at people with good transparent eyes. The facility, like the hallways, the display lobby; the waiting lounge; the restrooms the different salesmen's cubicle; even the parking area, one can see the cleanliness and efficient organization of the company. This is a reflection on the over all manager and the sub manager of Honda Owings Mills. As the saying goes, the manager or the president is the strong wind that blows the grass under it. It appears that Honda Owings Mills has that kind of culture. A Honda Culture that my family and I will always want to associate. It has become our tradition to go to the Honda at Owings Mills. GREAT JOB!!!.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Q Sue
Other Employees : Kenric Rice and of course the General Manager himself.
April 17, 2018

"New car"

- Sweetie pie

This was the best place ever to purchase a car Kean was the kind and prefect sales man I was very comfortable with him if anyone was to ask me where to buy a car from I’d take them my self to Honda of Owings mills

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kean Thompson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lane Pijpers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 17, 2018

"Best Price Easy Transaction"

- oailmot

I recently purchased a new 2018 Honda Odyssey from Honda of Owings Mills. As I began gathering online quotes, Reina and Q were persistent in letting me know that they would beat my best offer by $100. Even as better offers came in, they never wavered in their statement, and held true to their word when we came in to buy. On top of beating the best quote by $100, they included an accessories package that consisted of wheel locks, mud/splash guards, door edge guards, and pin stripes. These were not items essential to our purchase, but it was a nice touch. On the day we came in, Reina made the process quick and painless, and we drove home with our new car in just a few hours. We made a few visits back since then to tie up a few loose ends, and each time Reina and Q have been there to make the process go smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Q Sue
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Reina Boucher
April 16, 2018

"Car leasing"

- doglover

My experience was very satisfying, William Butler was very kind,patient and able to answer all of my questions,Oz ,also, was very nice and lived upto all promises .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Butler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Larry Brooks
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dawn Evans
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 14, 2018

"Exceptional service, exceptional deal"

- G. Fredericks

We stopped by just to browse not knowing what kind of car to get after mine was totaled in November. We left to take lunch to my dad thinking that the CRV-EXL was a viable option telling Tony that we will be back. As we walked out of the dealership, Q Sue said come back and I'll make you a deal you can't refuse. Returned to see Tony Kim and Q and they made a deal we couldn't walk away from. Tony was very good at making our requests and desires known and Q made it happen. Tony was only at Honda of Owings Mills for a month but he definitely knew the ins and outs of the job. Preston Jenkins, with his state of the art touch screen desk, took care of the financial papers with ease and a professionalism that is second to none. Thanks Guys! This is my first Honda and it's already the beginning of a forever customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Q Sue
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tony Kim, Preston Jenkins
April 07, 2018

"Kean Thompson and Osman Khan are EXCELLENTE!!!"

- Car$$$$2018

Kean & Oz are great to work with and made my car buying experience quick and easy without all the haggling. I got the car I wanted at the price I wanted to pay before I walked through Honda of Owing Mills door. Their customer service is top notch and definitely the best I've seen in a long while. Thanks Kean & Oz!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kean Thompson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Osman Khan
1
...
1 - 10 of 814 results