About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Honda of Owings Mills

4.8

843 Lifetime Reviews

9701 Reistertown Road, Owings Mills, Maryland 21117 Directions
Sales: (410) 363-8700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

843 Reviews of Honda of Owings Mills

Sort by Write a review
July 15, 2018

"Reina from OM Honda"

- Littlelisa1

Reina sold me a CRV Last week she had a bountiful of knowledge. She sat with me and showed me all I needed to know about this car. She was a pleasure to do business with and would recommend her highly to anyone buying a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reina
July 09, 2018

"Very Pleased"

- Skinnyjaze aka Jimmy Sikfee

Reina rocked and was very knowledgeable in helping me select my '18 Honda Clarity Plug-In Hybrid. We got all the right options, the right wheels, and she made the car-buying experience an extremely pleasant one. Very honest & very direct, without all of the hard-sell tactics that too often get in the way. I look forward to recommending family & friends to both Reina & Honda of Owings Mills given my recent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reina Boucher
July 03, 2018

"Professional"

- lzuo

This is my first car. William is really helpful and professional. He helped me from start to finish. Highly recommend this dealership for other customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Butler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Q Sue
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 03, 2018

"White glove service with amazing prices"

- JKronick

Reina helped me from start to finish and made the process of buying a car a joy. She was incredibly knowledge and helpful, as was the rest of the team. Everyone was transparent, honest, and made sure I got what I needed from the process. I could not recommend this dealership enough! A+++.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Brooks
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Reina
June 30, 2018

"Excellent dealer Kean Thompson "

- Ram

Kansas very helpful and since I was sure about the car I wanted, he helped me get a good price for the car. There was no nonsense and false promises and lead in g me and on. I felt that he was a professional who was interested in getting me a good deal and also make a sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kean Thompson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 28, 2018

"Great Experience"

- blarney5

Shopping for cars can be an intense experience. So many dealers and so many choices and options. I can honestly say that I was very pleased with my experience at Owings Mills Honda. The atmosphere was professional, and actually casual. The tone was conversational rather than high pressured. It was quite evident that they wanted me to be happy with my purchase more than anything else. It is clear that they want repeat customers and I found that approach very refreshing. I got the car I wanted for less than two other dealers offered. I cannot ask for more than that. By the way, the dealership is in sparkling condition. There is no need for me to go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reina Boucher
June 25, 2018

"Rating of my Honda of Owings Mills Vichicle Purchase"

- Henry8744

I purchases a 2018 Honda Clarity Touring from Honda of Owings Mills on June 19, 2018,and it was a very pleasant experience. First, I negotiated a very fair price for the vehicle with Michael Baker who was very direct with none of the usually haggling you get at most dealerships during a car purchase. I was then taken the through the completion of the vehicle purchase with Tony Rose who was very helpful in explaining my options for purchasing and then familiarizing me with the vehicle features. Finally Mr.Sarwa helped me complete my financing in a helpful and professional way. Also Mr.. Baker, Mr. Rose and Mr. Sarwa stayed beyond closing time for the dealership to help me complete my purchase so I could take my car home that night. Overall I strongly recommend Honda of Owings Mills as courteous and professional dealership for anyone who is considering their next Honda purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Baker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tony Rose (Excellent)
June 22, 2018

"Satisfied "

- HRVworks4me

I came into the dealership for service. Unfortunately, the price to fix my vehicle was over my budget. I decided to trade in my vehicle and search for a new car. My sales person Jay Kesar, not only helped me find something that I liked, he also found a car that fit my budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Kesar
June 19, 2018

"Easy, good experience "

- fabab14

Staff friendly and helpful. Dealership clean, and comfortable. Car was in perfect condition. Process took a little longer than I expected, so I would come prepared for that. Overall very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Q Sue
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : johnathan Hereford
June 16, 2018

"Very Happy New Honda owner!"

- Happy Civic Owner

I don't think a new car buying experience can get any better than what we had with Kenric! He was top notch, professional, knowledgeable and patient. He happily took all the time necessary to answer all of our questions and addressed all of our concerns. Of course he wasn't the only one we worked with and they all delivered great service as well. This was an excellent new car buying experience and we will definitely be going back to Honda of Owings Mills!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenric Rice
1
...
1 - 10 of 843 results