About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Honda of Owings Mills

4.8

768 Lifetime Reviews

9701 Reistertown Road, Owings Mills, Maryland 21117 Directions
Sales: (410) 363-8700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

768 Reviews of Honda of Owings Mills

Sort by Write a review
January 18, 2018

"New Honda CR-V Delivered as Advertised"

- WLH51

The best thing about this purchase was the exact car we were looking for, including the colors and options, was available to see right away. We weren't pressured into looking at what was available on the lot. William Butler delivered as requested and was very pleasant to work with. Preston Jenkins was also a great representative for the dealer in finance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Butler, Preston Jenkins
January 17, 2018

"Fantastic service " Mike Baker""

- Bista

From start to finish my experience was excellent.I went in knowing the car i wanted and, Mike helped me was great, flexible, and very knowledgeable. Every time i called or text i always got a response.There was no haggling or pressure to get into just any vehicle.He made sure that was comfortable with my vehicle,and with my payments.I got the car for the price i was aiming for. Every person i came in contact with was professional and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Baker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 10, 2018

"Go see Suzanne Teta!!"

- accord_alex18

I am on the market for a new '18 Accord, & can I just say my car buying process is smooth sailing and honestly the greatest experience I've had in all my times of car buying (about 6 times to be exact). Ms. "Suzanne" Teta is a car sales-angel!!!! When I say, the level of respect, knowledge, and person to person fulfillment she has is phenomenal, words can't explain or do justice in experiencing the right way of buying a car with Ms Teta. We as consumers have to understand that a car salesman/saleswoman has copious amounts of information they have to attain; thus being able to review and recite/inform their clientele on a daily basis per each Honda model is quite the arduous task!! But when I tell you Ms. Teta** is the cream of the crop of the Honda of Owings Mills sales team, please believe it. She is just phenomenal. She treats her clientele like family and she doesn't pressure or hound you to make you feel rushed, uneasy, or like a sales number at the end of the day. Let her blow your mind while making your next purchase on a new Honda; you'll be glad you did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Suzanne Teta
December 30, 2017

"Awesome first new car buying experience!"

- Coop

This was my first time ever purchasing a new vehicle, and Kean was very helpful to me and understanding of my needs, pushing to get us the best deal possible. If you ever want a car Kean is your guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kean Thompson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 29, 2017

"Great Experience "

- khaiyaw

Best car buying experience i've had thus far. Great service. Kean was very helpful and friendly. Wasn't planning on buying a car when i did and i'm beyond pleased about my purchase. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kean Thompson
December 26, 2017

"Dedicated to good service "

- Mell_4

I brought my car in for servicing and ended up leaving with a new car! I had the pleasure of working with Kean Thompson. He was very polite, professional and had patience with me. After several hours, I signed my paperwork and left with my new Honda Accord! Thanks to Northwest Honda sales team for doing an awesome job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kean Thompson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 23, 2017

"Best first new car buyer experience ever"

- 18 honda driver

I absolutely would refer mr. Kean to anybody and everybody looking to purchase a new or used vehicle. It was helpful and informing every step of the way. He knew exactly what I wanted and didn't stop until I was pulling off the lot a happy satisfied customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kean Thompson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 23, 2017

"Great experience"

- Elizabeth Yeomans

Wonderful service - Kal was very kind, generous and informative. The swiftest and easiest large purchase I've ever made! No pressure and swift action by both employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kal Lester, Preston Jenkins
December 18, 2017

"Excellent dealership"

- VK

I would recommend Honda of Owings Mills because of their great staff, in both, sales and service.Regarding sales, there is no pressure, salesman was very helpful, even when we switched the make of the car at the last minute. Same I can say about the professional conduct of finance and customer service departments.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kean Thompson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Preston Jenkins
December 09, 2017

"Excellent Experience!"

- Shuvo Ahmed

They were very courteous and professional. I had done my research for the vehicle I want and I had negotiated the price over the phone. The whole process was very efficient and did not take much time. There were no hassle for pricing also. Overall, an very excellent process which left me very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Brooks
Q Sue
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Cai Holliday
1
...
1 - 10 of 768 results