About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Honda of Pasadena

4.6

105 Lifetime Reviews

1965 E Foothill Blvd, Pasadena, California 91107 Directions
Sales: (626) 773-8684

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

105 Reviews of Honda of Pasadena

Sort by Write a review
November 13, 2018

"New Car Lease"

- Anne K.

My experience at Honda of Pasadena was very good. The staff is courteous and friendly. Mike Abramov, Sales Manager, was very helpful and accommodating with the terms of the lease. Simone Khoubian, Finance Manager, prepared all the lease documents and was very thorough and patient to make sure I understood all the terms of the lease. Kenny La, Internet Sales Manager, accompanied me on a test drive, oversaw cleaning and preparation of the vehicle and helped me become familiar with the features of the car. He was very friendly and knowledgeable and I felt quite comfortable driving away with the car for the first time. Overall a very good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Abramov, Kenny La, Simone Khoubian
Nov 13, 2018 -

Honda of Pasadena responded

Anne, thank you for writing this excellent feedback! Our entire team works incredibly hard to exemplify our commitment to customer care. I will be happy to extend your kind words to the whole team. Don't hesitate to reach out with anything in the future as we are always here to help. Sincerely, Chris Eckert, General Sales Manager, ceckert@hondaofpasadena.com

November 13, 2018

"Great service "

- RLee1021

Moe got straight down to business and got me the price I was looking for. Didn't beat around the bush making me wait while he got approved for the price I was asking. Very fast transaction. David, the finance director, got me in and out quickly while being very friendly. He handled all the paperwork quickly and made sure to let me double check and make sure there were no mistakes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moe, David Tu
Nov 13, 2018 -

Honda of Pasadena responded

We appreciate you taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our entire team works hard to provide the utmost in customer care. I will gladly share your compliments with Moe, David, and the team. Congratulations on your purchase and always feel free to reach out with any vehicle needs in the future. Sincerely, Chris Eckert, General Sales Manager, ceckert@hondaofpasadena.com

November 12, 2018

"New Car Experience "

- LindaLee50

I felted welcomed and my time was valued. I was very satisfied with every aspect of my visit to Pasadena of Honda. I'm very grateful for all their help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moe Halawa, and Simone Khoubian
Nov 13, 2018 -

Honda of Pasadena responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! Sincerely, Chris Eckert, General Sales Manager, ceckert@hondaofpasadena.com

November 10, 2018

"Pretty EZ new car purchase"

- TypicalCAdude

Overall, bot super high pressure and the "negotiating" was fairly simple and straightforward - no real film flam. I wish that the initial contact person was more confident and charming (that adds to the experiencene if they seem interested in you), but everything else was actually fairly quick, and no one was uncomformtably pushy. Walked away with a nice new vehicle for a KBB rated "fair price" with a decent price. Thanks - would recommend this dealership for anyone looking for a honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony, tony, Clark, diego
Nov 13, 2018 -

Honda of Pasadena responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide this great feedback. We appreciate you giving us the opportunity to earn your business. Let us know if we can help with any other automotive needs in the future. Sincerely, Chris Eckert, General Sales Manager, ceckert@hondaofpasadena.com

November 09, 2018

"Easy, no pressure."

- Lois Brower

Just bought a certified preowned 2015 CRV. Found it on the Internet, same night that I clicked I was interested I was called by Kenny. Set up my test when it was convenient for me. They were courteous, very nice. They let me haggle a little bit. And then they let me take my time to make my decision. The car is in great shape, very beautifully prepared. exactly like it looked online. The financing was a breeze. Overall I'm very happy with the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny
Nov 13, 2018 -

Honda of Pasadena responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review, Lois. We are very happy to hear about your positive experience with Kenny. Congratulations on the new 2015 CRV! If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to stop by for a visit. Sincerely, Chris Eckert, General Sales Manager, ceckert@hondaofpasadena.com

November 08, 2018

"Great experience!"

- Maris

We just purchased a 2018 Honda Accord LX and the experience with Honda of Pasadena was so easy! I highly recommend you work with salesman Kenny La. He was so nice and not pushy like other car salesman out there! We were in and out the door in about 2 hours (test drive, filling out paperwork and signing the contract). What we appreciated the most was the Kenny honored the price he quoted us and didn’t force us to add accessories to the car we didn’t want. Every car buying experience should be like this one! Go to Honda of Pasadena and don’t forget to ask for Kenny!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny La
Nov 13, 2018 -

Honda of Pasadena responded

Hello Maris and thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Kenny was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. Sincerely, Chris Eckert, General Sales Manager, ceckert@hondaofpasadena.com

November 06, 2018

"Great, easy and fast. Thank you Brandan"

- rickp

Very straight forward and fast experience. Ask for Brandan as he was very friendly and honest. I told him my needs and he led to me the proper vehicle as opposed to up-selling. Got through very quickly from the finance department as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandan
Nov 08, 2018 -

Honda of Pasadena responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! It's great to hear that Brandon provided a friendly, honest, and pressure-free buying experience. Let us know if we can help with any other automotive needs in the future. Sincerely, Chris Eckert, General Sales Manager, ceckert@hondaofpasadena.com

November 02, 2018

"Great easy and friendly "

- Shasta221!

Very helpful felt they steered me in the right direction. Ask for Moe Halawa He Will have your best interest at heart. Was in and out in 3 hrs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moe Halawa
Nov 06, 2018 -

Honda of Pasadena responded

We're pleased to hear that Moe took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future. Happy driving! Sincerely, Chris Eckert, General Sales Manager, ceckert@hondaofpasadena.com

November 02, 2018

"Amazing"

- Hflores_3

I had a great experience at the Honda of Pasadena. For exactly what i wanted for the price i was looking for ! Overall amazing experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mo & Benito
Nov 06, 2018 -

Honda of Pasadena responded

We really appreciate your feedback. We love hearing from our customers and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. We hope that if you ever require automotive assistance in the future, you won’t hesitate to reach out to us. Sincerely, Chris Eckert, General Sales Manager, ceckert@hondaofpasadena.com

October 30, 2018

"Straightforward and pleasant experience."

- T. Large

I was absolutely not pressured or given a pricing run-around during my purchase process. I test drove 3 different vehicles over the course of a weekend and Kenny was never impatient and never tried to talk me into something that wasn't perfect for me. After I made my decision, I told him to just give me his best price. I had been looking at pricing from other dealers, so I feel confident that the price I got was more than fair. There were no unwanted dealer pre-installed things (like Scotch Guard or whatever) that I had to bargain over, it was just an honest, easy, and even pleasant experience. I would absolutely recommend Honda of Pasadena.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny La
Nov 08, 2018 -

Honda of Pasadena responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this excellent review! I will gladly share your compliments with Kenny and the team. We appreciate your recommendation and feel free to let us know if we can help with anything else in the future. Sincerely, Chris Eckert, General Sales Manager, ceckert@hondaofpasadena.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 105 results