Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Honda of Pasadena

4.8

195 Lifetime Reviews

1965 E Foothill Blvd, Pasadena, California 91107 Directions
Call (626) 773-8684

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

195 Reviews of Honda of Pasadena

Sort by Write a review
September 30, 2019

"Misleading"

- Tariqrazak3

They were not up front and transparent, baiter me into driving 2hrs and hiding important pricing information. They acted as if they were doing me a favor by taking me on a test drive and walked away while I was still asking questions.. "you know where my desk is". Kept asking me if it was fair that I was getting incentives and that they should get a cut of those incentives.. very strange sales tactic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David beard
September 17, 2019

"Excellent "

- Vikovg

Everything was perfect from the time my husband had I walked in to the door found what I was waiting for just excellent perfect place to shop for a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David
September 05, 2019

"Nice sevice"

- Jn

Kenny La provided great service getting our car. The exterior and interior colors of the car we wanted was not in the lot, but he was able to get it at a diferent location within hours

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny La
September 05, 2019

"Great customer service!!!"

- Elizabeth

I would recommend this dealer to my family and friends! As soon as we walked in we were greeted by Kenny and he was extremely helpful and knowledgeable about the odyssey we were looking at. We came over Labor Day weekend and got a great deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny La
September 03, 2019

"Courteous services "

- Cindy

We bought a CRV at Honda Pasadena through Team Honda program. Even we didn’t pick the original car we were quoted, the dealership honor the price and offered a similar discount. We had a great experience with the whole process. No pressure was given.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny
May 28, 2019

"Buying but manager had REALLY bad attitude. "

- Gabe123

Brandon sales internet rep and I were negotiating the payment of a crv. He decided to bring up his boss but immediately we, my family, notice his bad attitude. I told him the way you are acting and your attitude is telling me to leave. He show me a paper with a previous deal we did there. I try to turn the page over and he just put his hand and did not let me to Turner it over thats when I said this guy cant be a manager. I told him to give me his best number to get him away, my family got scare and they told me that they though he was going to punch me or something. They say let's go to another dealer. We do not feel comfortable here. Sorry brando provably you make better offers with out you boss, you were doing fine. We are not just going to another dealer we are going to a toyota dealer. Very disappointed this time and last at that dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brandon, manager
May 16, 2019

"Our 2019 Honda Civic Lease Experience"

- TA731

Everything in the process of doing our 2019 Honda Civic lease was outstanding. All our questions were answered in a quick and professional manner. We’d give you Five out of Five Stars! Tony La, the salesman who helped us, was outstanding as well (5/5). This is our third Honda from Honda of Pasadena. We will definitely be back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony La
May 16, 2019 -

Honda of Pasadena responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your experience at Honda of Pasadena and congratulations on your new vehicle! Buying a new car is a huge step and we’re honored that we got to be a part of it. Please feel free to reach out if you need anything! Sincerely, Chris Eckert, General Sales Manager, ceckert@hondaofpasadena.com

May 13, 2019

"The best place to go to get your Honda car"

- Jennifer Morgan

The environment is nice and clean. The corner of resting area provides coffee when we are waiting for our car maintenance. There is also another lounge area in front of show room where you also can get hot coffee, tea or other different kind of beverages. All sales are nice, polite and friendly. David Tu always takes good care of us. Kenny explains us all function of new cars patiently. Michael who is the one solves all mechanic problem every time. We really enjoy the time there and all my cars are from Honda of Pasadena.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Tu, Kenny, Michael
May 14, 2019 -

Honda of Pasadena responded

We’re delighted to hear of your positive experience at our dealership! We always strive to provide the utmost in customer service and quality, and it makes us happy to know that you feel you experienced these values first hand. We hope you continue to choose us for all of your future automotive needs, and we hope to see you again soon. Until next time, have a great day! Sincerely, Chris Hansen, Service Manager, chrishansen@hondaofpasadena.com, 626-683-5800

April 30, 2019

"2nd car"

- Hond

We worked with Kenny La. we leased our odyssey 3 years ago. Enjoyed the ease and convenience of the experience that we came back for a second lease. We also appreciated his honesty when there’s a waiting list for one of the cars we were interested in

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny La
May 01, 2019 -

Honda of Pasadena responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review, Hond. We are very happy to hear that we could provide you with a second car buying experience that was just as good or better as the first! Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Take care! Sincerely, Chris Eckert, General Sales Manager, ceckert@hondaofpasadena.com

April 27, 2019

"Used Certifed - great experience!"

- Ahartel

Had a totally painless and customer empowering experience at Honda of Pasadena! Fred is a fantastic salesman who truly puts the customer first, and he was 100% transparent with all info about the sale. Bought a used certified Honda CR-V for the best price in my greater area, including CarMax. If you’re looking for a car, stop by and ask for Fred!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred
Apr 28, 2019 -

Honda of Pasadena responded

Thanks for this awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear that we managed to hit the mark for you during your visit. Please feel free to come back and see us again for any automotive need that you might have. Until then, take care! Sincerely, Chris Eckert, General Sales Manager, ceckert@hondaofpasadena.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 195 results