About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Honda of Pasadena

4.4

84 Lifetime Reviews

1965 E Foothill Blvd, Pasadena, California 91107 Directions
Sales: (626) 773-8684

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

84 Reviews of Honda of Pasadena

Sort by Write a review
September 18, 2018

"Great Job to Johnny and Kenny La!"

- MG

Johnny and Kenny La made our experience at Honda of Pasadena wonderful! Both were patient, professional, and kind. We purchased a Honda Accord and Johnny followed up with an email and reminded me to come in anytime should I have any questions on the HondaLink with Smart Phone integration app system. I did come in and as promised he spent time with me to learn the system and the perks! I would definitely recommend Johnny and Kenny, and Honda of Pasadena to my friends and family! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny and Kenny La
Sep 19, 2018 -

Honda of Pasadena responded

Thank you for leaving this remarkable feedback. We appreciate your comments and are happy to hear that Johnny and Kenny were able to meet your needs. At Honda of Pasadena, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you again down the road! Sincerely, Chris Eckert, General Sales Manager, ceckert@hondaofpasadena.com

September 18, 2018

"Not very friendly "

- Nanette1176

The agent who was with us was not accommodating. He didn’t even ask us how we are, didn’t even offer any refreshments. Then initially he offered us an interest rate without first checking on my credit score.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tu
Sep 18, 2018 -

Honda of Pasadena responded

Thank you for your feedback. Here at Honda of Pasadena, we pride ourselves in customer satisfaction, so it's very disappointing for me to hear about your recent experience with our staff. Please contact me at your earliest convenience so that we can discuss this issue in greater depth. I look forward to hearing from you soon. Sincerely, Chris Eckert, General Sales Manager, ceckert@hondaofpasadena.com

September 18, 2018

"Service Advisor and Sevice Excellence "

- LindaFW

I hate it when I have to return if they find something wrong but don’t fix it. Who has time? Service Advisor Nicholas C. heard my plea and made sure that when I picked up my 2013 CRV it was perfect. In addition to the usual maintenance the front brakes needed service. Nicholas called and explained everything “in the red” or “in the yellow”. Extra points for having the car washed! And ready at the end of the day on a Saturday!! When we moved to LA county a few years ago, we first tried the Glendale dealership. I would need to write a book to describe the horrible experiences there. Days going by without a call. Asking to speak to the manager only to find the service advisor WAS the manager. Car returned with no service performed. We actually thought we would need to have our Hondas serviced in NorCal on our trips back there! Pasadena Honda to the rescue. If you are looking for a professional service operation with knowledgeable patient advisors, here they are.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas C.
Sep 18, 2018 -

Honda of Pasadena responded

Thank you for writing this excellent feedback. Nicholas is an invaluable member of our team and he truly exemplifies our commitment to customer care. It's great to hear that he provided a knowledgeable, detailed, and overall great service experience. I will gladly share your compliments with him. We look forward to helping you again in the future. Sincerely, Chris Hansen, Service Manager, chrishansen@hondaofpasadena.com, 626-683-5800

September 17, 2018

"Wonderful team!"

- stefelite19

The service I received from Chris Hansen was amazing, he's knowledgeable, professional and caring about his customers. Henry was wonderful also. I've been servicing my Odyssey Elite here since 2015, I'm on my second one, 2019 model now, and I love Honda of Pasadena for servicing and repairs. I've always been taking care of, and any issues I had with my cars have been fixed in a timely manner. My last issue on my brand new 2019 Odyssey Elite was not an easy one (rattling/clicking noise under the dash) but Chris and his team really took the problem seriously and fixed it! I couldn't be happier and now can enjoy my car again. Thank you so much for such an exemplary service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Hansen, Henry
Sep 18, 2018 -

Honda of Pasadena responded

We appreciate you writing this fantastic review! Our team works incredibly hard to demonstrate our commitment to customer care. I'm happy to hear that our team was able to fix the clicking noise in your Pilot and I will happily share your compliments with Chris, Henry, and the team. We appreciate you giving us the opportunity to earn your repeat business and we look forward to helping you again in the future. Best, Jeff Christoffel, jeff@hondaofpasadena.com

September 15, 2018

"Great experience "

- Rose1485

This dealership worked hard for my sale. They gave me the best price, worked with us on pricing and were very courteous. High recommended! 5/5 stars overall!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny, Simone
Sep 18, 2018 -

Honda of Pasadena responded

Thank you for the excellent feedback and for giving us the opportunity to earn your business. We truly appreciate your recommendation. Sincerely, Chris Eckert, General Sales Manager, ceckert@hondaofpasadena.com

September 14, 2018

"Fast and very helpful"

- mynguyen0319

So this is our first time getting a new car and Kenny helped us a lot. He went through every details and explained clearly what we needed to do. Moreover, we had a great deal ( best deal amongst other dealers ) so far. Great place to buy car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny La
Sep 18, 2018 -

Honda of Pasadena responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide this great feedback! I'm happy to hear that Kenny provided a knowledgeable and overall great buying experience. Let us know if we can help with any other auto needs in the future. Sincerely, Chris Eckert, General Sales Manager, ceckert@hondaofpasadena.com

September 12, 2018

"Outstanding Service"

- Hawaii50

Benito Molina made my car buying experience so easy. He was very patient and explained my options in detail. He did not pressure me in any way and I drove away in my new 2018 Honda Civic. Benito provided me with excellent customer service and is a pleasure to work with! I would recommend Pasadena Honda to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benito Molina
Sep 13, 2018 -

Honda of Pasadena responded

It is very kind of you to write us such a nice review. We're proud to offer our customers a pressure-free shopping experience, and I'm glad to hear that was the case for you on your recent visit to Honda of Pasadena. Thank you so much for your business and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, Chris Eckert, General Sales Manager, ceckert@hondaofpasadena.com

September 09, 2018

"Friendly and helpful "

- Penamarta98

The sales person was able to answer all my questions in detail; in a friendly manner. He seen very trustworthy person. I ended up buying the Honda Civic 2018. I'm very happy with his service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred kabrite
Sep 12, 2018 -

Honda of Pasadena responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. I'm very happy to hear about your positive experience at Honda of Pasadena. Congratulations on the new 2018 Honda Civic! If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to stop by for a visit. Sincerely, Chris Eckert, General Sales Manager, ceckert@hondaofpasadena.com

September 08, 2018

"Kenny La - Honda of Pasadena"

- Hondabuyer47

Amazing experience with Kenny La of Honda of Pasadena. True professional that didn't waste the time of an experienced buyer. The transaction was quick, professional, and informative. He took the time to educate various features of the car that I was not aware of. He also helped to clean out of some water spots from the car wash. A true professional and a great ambassador for customer service. It is a truly great feeling when all parties walk out of a transaction feeling great. Thanks Kenny La and Honda of Pasadena.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny La
Sep 12, 2018 -

Honda of Pasadena responded

I am happy to hear your time spent with Kenny was pleasant. Congratulations on your new car! If you have any questions or need any further assistance, please come back to visit us. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Sincerely, Chris Eckert, General Sales Manager, ceckert@hondaofpasadena.com

September 06, 2018

"It was great "

- Aldo

Greet by George by text and email , after consulting with costco and when we arrived at the edealer helped by Brandon, on the 2 cars we drive test and all the time till we got our car .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George and Brandon
Sep 12, 2018 -

Honda of Pasadena responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Chris Eckert, General Sales Manager, ceckert@hondaofpasadena.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 84 results