Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Honda of Seattle

Seattle, WA

4.0
30 Reviews

2005 Airport Way S

Seattle, WA

98134

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 30 reviews

January 13, 2022

Best car buying experience ever. So easy. Nora took care of us and answered all our questions. We put a deposit on an Odyssey and paid what we agreed to when we showed up to sign for it. No hard-selling, no More

by Kate
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nora, Eric
December 11, 2021

Service department, two staff, both said my 2015 Honda Accord needed to have power steering fluid changed every 3-4 years of 30-60K miles. They insisted this needed to be done and did not know that my ca More

by hfunai
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Woman who answered phone and talked to another staff, technician
November 12, 2021

I bought my car here and also bring it in for service, they have always provided me with great service. Very happy with them. More

by Sbill
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arvin
June 27, 2021

Will Staton is the best. No pressure and very helpful! This was the easiest car-buying experience I have ever had. Thanks Will!! More

by Jagla08
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Staton
Jul 05, 2021 -

Honda of Seattle responded

Thank you for taking the time to share about your amazing experience with Will! To hear that this is the best experience you've had is one of the highest compliments we can receive. Please don't hesitate to reach out if any other automotive needs arise. Thanks again for choosing Honda of Seattle!

June 17, 2021

I called 8 times, trying to make an appointment, I was put on hold,only to end up with the voice message system again, try to make it via chat,they say someone will call me..I'm still waiting More

by amparejo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
N/A
Jul 05, 2021 -

Honda of Seattle responded

Amparejo, thank you for reaching out! We are currently experiencing higher than average call volumes for our service team. If you leave a voicemail, our team will return your call in the order in which it was received. If there's anything I can further assist you with, please reach out to me directly at oliviac@hondaofseattle.com or 206.654.6852. Thank you, Olivia Confer Customer Relations Manager

June 04, 2021

I've been going here for years and they simply do a great job from sales to service! They are easy to deal with and the sales process is hands down the best I've ever experienced. More

by Sbill
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will
Jun 04, 2021 -

Honda of Seattle responded

Thank you for your great review! Our goal is to provide the best customer service and it's awesome to hear that we've been able to do just that. To hear that working with our team is the best experience you've had is the highest compliment we can receive. Thank you for making Honda of Seattle your dealership of choice and we look forward to working with you again!

March 11, 2021

BEWARE HONDA OF SEATTLE - Takes advantage of the elderly and the vulnerable! Honda of Seattle targets old people to steal their funds - financially and ethically unsound company - BE WARNED! STEALERS OF $12 More

by Disgruntled Citizen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Olivia, Josh Trichak
January 31, 2021

I came to Honda of Seattle to purchase a certified pre-owned 2018 Honda Odyssey after having a very negative experience at another Honda dealership in the area. I called and was put in touch with Devi More

by Seattle Car Buyer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devin
January 21, 2021

Had a great car buying experience with WILL! He was super helpful, friendly, and made this car purchase very pleasant! Would definitely go back next time I'm in the market for a car! More

by bethyjims
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Stanton
December 16, 2020

I’m so grateful that Nikko was the one to help me buy my Insight! He was kind, warm and very helpful. He even delivered my car in person! And he’s available for any questions! He’s the best! More

by Donna
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nikko
1
1 - 10 of 30 results