About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Honda of Spring

4.6

439 Lifetime Reviews

17350 North Freeway, Houston, Texas 77090 Directions
Sales: (832) 501-9004

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

439 Reviews of Honda of Spring

Sort by Write a review
August 22, 2018

"Pilot Purchase"

- JamesAg

Robert Doolittle provided an excellent sales and service experience for us with our purchase of a new Pilot. Most impressively, he got us out the door as quickly as he could on the day of purchase/delivery because we had 2 young children with us and the visit went past lunch time. He then followed up by driving to our home the following business day to spend time orienting us to all the vehicle settingx and features. He has been in constant contact to answer questions and concerns during this first week. We love the vehicle as well as the service he has provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Doolittle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 16, 2018

"Great experience"

- SamElliott

Robert Doolittle was great to work with. He was knowledgeable, customer obsessed, and made the process easy and low stress. I will recommend him to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Marchand
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Robert Doolittle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 16, 2018 -

Honda of Spring responded

Thank you for reviewing us! We are happy to learn that Robert provided you with outstanding customer service. We appreciate your business and recommendation and we hope to see you again!

August 14, 2018

"Auto Service Help"

- Carey785

My battery died and erased all codes to my 2009 Honda Odyssey. I could not figure out how to input the codes after my battery was replaced. I took the van to Honda of Spring and met Master Tech Elliott Davis who had the codes input including the power window codes in minutes. His expertise and knowledge was impressive, he was polite, informative and efficient. I really appreciated his help and kindness. A great employee of your company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elliott Davis
Aug 15, 2018 -

Honda of Spring responded

Hi Carey, thank you for sharing your five-star experience with us! Elliot was happy to assist you with your situation. It's great to know that you enjoyed working with him. Please come back anytime if we can help you with anything else.

August 12, 2018

"Robert Doolittle"

- SteveStanRyan

Robert was great, he assisted us with our purchase professionally and with efficiency. This is our 3rd purchase from Honda of Spring and we will keep coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil Pratt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Robert Doolittle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 13, 2018 -

Honda of Spring responded

Hello there, Thank you so much for sharing your great review! Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are pleased to learn Robert has provided you with wonderful service. We truly appreciate your business and loyalty. We look forward to your many future visits.

August 07, 2018

"Enjoyable experience"

- walkerj16

All staff was helpful in making sure we chose the car that would suite our needs. Since our car was fairly old the sales staff took the time to inform us of the new tech/features that were available and showed us how they worked. The Finance staff we very helpful in explaining the warranty options and making sure they they fit our needs. Would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Marchand
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Robert Doolittle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Matthew Cavitt
Aug 07, 2018 -

Honda of Spring responded

Thank you for reviewing us! Congratulations on your new car! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future.

July 30, 2018

"Overcharge and don’t dig deep"

- Too many kids for this broken car

Went for a fix of a sporadically starting pilot (don’t buy one buy toyota). Paid for xcessive for no fix. We’ll see what happens but not hopeful. First time service hard to find. Same with another dealership another reason you should look at Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I do not know all I know is that no investigation was done
Aug 01, 2018 -

Honda of Spring responded

Hello, I regret to hear about any prices or service that did not meet your expectations and would appreciate the chance to speak with you and gather more feedback on the matter. When you get the chance, please email me at jjackson@hondaofspring.com with your preferred contact information. I appreciate your time and look forward to hearing from you. Thank you, Jason Jackson General Manager Honda of Spring

July 28, 2018

"Sal Serna Parts Manager"

- skim671

Recently, I had to get a few keys made for my honda odyssey. Normally this task is an unpleasant experience dealing with parts managers, and parts counter people. However, this was not the case when I dealt with Honda of Spring. First off, I met the Parts Manager Mr. Sal Serna. Who not only got his peolple to get my keys made fast, but also he directed me to a sales person to contact when I am ready to buy a new odyssey. Thanks Sal. Your the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sal Serna
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 28, 2018 -

Honda of Spring responded

Thank you for sharing your five-star experience with us! We're glad that you were impressed by the customer service that you received from Sal. He was happy to ensure that you were happy with your experience. Please come back anytime if we can assist you with anything else.

July 28, 2018

"Capable and careful"

- sufire

Robert Doolittle helped me. I have bought so many Honda before. He is the most professional sales I have ever met. He is good at every step. He knows the car well, he knows my need before I aware of them. I will type more if I am not typing on my cell. Anyway, very impressive job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Doolittle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 28, 2018 -

Honda of Spring responded

We're so glad that Robert has earned five-stars from you! He is always happy to help and ensure that you are completely satisfied with your purchase. We hope to serve you again in the future.

July 21, 2018

"Fantastic Car Buying Experience"

- PEW

Great experience from the time we walked in the door until we drove out with our new Van. Lewis was a pleasure to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lewis Byrd
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rob Marchand
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Amilcar Diaz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 22, 2018 -

Honda of Spring responded

Congratulations on your new Van! Feel free to stop by anytime!

July 08, 2018

"Excellent car buying experience"

- JKH

Jason and Robert were so kind and helpful. We really appreciate everything they did for us in helping us find a van to replace our last one. I would highly recommend returning to Honda of Spring and asking to specifically work with both Robert and Jason. Thanks so much for all of your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Jackson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Robert Doolittle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 09, 2018 -

Honda of Spring responded

Hi there, we are so thrilled to learn about your experience with Jason and Robert was positive! Congratulations on your new van! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 439 results