Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Honda of Superstition Springs

Mesa, AZ

4.8
520 Reviews
Honda of Superstition Springs is your Honda Superstore with super savings, super selection, and super specials! We want you to have a great experience, and it starts with super service, proven by receiving the 2018 Council Of Parts & Service Professionals Top 50 Honda Dealerships in the Country. We are also one of the leaders in both Sales and Service Customer Satisfaction. Other honors include being an Express Certified Dealer from 2010-2019, We are the only dealership in Mesa where you can shop and experience the entire lineup of new Honda's, and we proudly serve Chandler Tempe, Scottsdale, and Phoenix. We are family owned and operated! Visit us at 6229 E Auto Park Drive or call us at (877) 543-0909 today.
Contact Dealership

6229 E Auto Park Dr

Mesa, AZ

85206

Directions

By Type

Showing 520 reviews

July 08, 2021

"This is the third Honda I purchased in my life. This is..."

- Anthony

This is the third Honda I purchased in my life. This is the third time I've purchased a Honda from super show Honda. There's a reason I keep coming back. When I think Honda I always think Supershow Honda because of how amazingly they've taken care of me each time I come in for a car. Mike worked his tail off to get me one of the most amazing deals I could have ever hoped for. And as soon as I got back to financing to sign all the paperwork on the dotted lines you best believe they were more than willing and ready to make sure any other needs I had were taken care of and I was as happy as can be. About the only reason I would stop coming here is if I won the lottery and I was able to afford a Cyber Truck from Tesla. Keep doing amazing work everyone! The customers appreciate, especially when we all know your job is 10 times harder than it used to be.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 09, 2021 -

Honda of Superstition Springs responded

Congrats on your third Honda, Anthony! Our team here at Honda of Superstition Springs is so happy to know that you have enjoyed working with us. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We are always here for you!

June 25, 2021

"I was VERY pleased with Cesar's caring and dealing with..."

- radpad2004

I was VERY pleased with Cesar's caring and dealing with my HDD problem. He took plenty of time to address my concerns and also quickly fixed the glove compartment door which had no spring left to it. He is tremendous, where several other people could not fix the HDD!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caesar
Jun 26, 2021 -

Honda of Superstition Springs responded

Hi, we are very happy Cesar provided you with such a positive experience fixing your HDD problem here at Honda of Superstition Springs! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care.

June 18, 2021

"Was very well pleased with Logan and the service..."

- dporter40

Was very well pleased with Logan and the service department. Logan was very helpful and answered all my questions. I bought my car at Superstition Springs Honda in 2010 and have been going there since.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Logan Bowers
Jun 20, 2021 -

Honda of Superstition Springs responded

Porter, thank you for taking the time to share your great experience with Logan in our Service Department! We're glad to hear you're satisfied with your repairs. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us when we can work with you down the road at Honda of Superstition Springs.

May 21, 2021

"Under Tommy Durante's guidance, his service team gave me..."

- Exceptional Service Team

Under Tommy Durante's guidance, his service team gave me the warmest and friendliest welcome I ever received. I've been going to Honda dealers for servicing for 25 years and just relocated from Colorado to Arizona. Went to Honda of Superstition Springs in Mesa, AZ for the first time. Their service was also the most time efficient I ever experienced, as I waited only one hour and 15 minutes, unlike waiting most of the day at other Honda dealers. This exceptional service team is the best I ever had! Thank you Tommy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy Durante
May 22, 2021 -

Honda of Superstition Springs responded

Hi there, Thank you kindly for your five star review. We are thrilled that you experienced such a welcoming, efficient, helpful and professional service with Tommy and our team. Thank you for choosing Honda of Superstition Springs and we look forward to assisting you again for any of your future automotive needs.

May 22, 2021 -

Exceptional Service Team responded

Tommy - you are amazing and your service team the best!! Thank you for all that you do and for being there!

May 19, 2021

"Sales guy Mike was great, helpful and seemed informed..."

- haydenzriny

Sales guy Mike was great, helpful and seemed informed enough. The guy finalizing my loan was rushing quite a bit and didn't take enough time to explain things. All in all a decent experience but as a first time buyer I don't think I was fairly accommodated. Would still recommend..

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 22, 2021 -

Honda of Superstition Springs responded

Hello, We are happy to know that you were overall satisfied with your first car-buying experience. If you would like, please feel free to reach out to me so that we can discuss your feedback; we are always looking for new ways to improve our customer service. I look forward to hearing from you. Best, Mike Rutherford General Manager miker.hondas@gmail.com 480- 355- 6926

May 12, 2021

"We recently made another purchase at Superstition Honda..."

- T Hartner

We recently made another purchase at Superstition Honda and as usual it was a pleasant experience. We went through Mike Lacey who had helped us with a new vehicle a few years ago. Nice thing about working with them is they make sure no one leaves the negotiating table unhappy. Koushi in finance also went above and beyond to make sure our deal was written up exactly as we wanted. Overall a great experience that we’ve come to expect from such a superb establishment.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 12, 2021 -

Honda of Superstition Springs responded

Hi there, Thank you for your feedback. We strive to create a customer driven experience, therefore we are delighted to hear that Mike and Koushi were able to meet your expectations. Thank you for choosing Honda of Superstition Springs and we hope to continue to assist with all of your future automotive needs.

May 09, 2021

"Koushi made me feel like family in there. Brian De Leon..."

- Dylangharabaghi

Koushi made me feel like family in there. Brian De Leon changed my mind on the sleazy car salesman narrative. Brian was so honorable and transparent it made the car buying process a lot easier and less tedious. Manny the manager was able to work up a deal with us and Koushi is the best representative at the company. He was the kindest person and we have purchased 6 cars through superstition Honda for our family and every time we see Koushi. I am even bringing him a gift. Brian has been the best salesman you guys have ever had. Some of the other guys made me feel like I was pressured but Brian couldn’t be gentler. I know he’s still green and new but wow he is incredible. We felt like we became friends after and Koushi feels like a cousin. We had so much in common and he did such a good job at making the car buying process smooth sailing. If you ever want to buy a car and don’t want to deal with the stress and headache of the car buying process, I highly recommend seeing Brian De Leon and Koushi Momtazian. You’ll thank me later. These two are the best representatives the company has ever had. Koushi has been there for much longer so he is the expert and consistently perfect. Brian is on his way to be the top sales rep.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brian De Leon
May 10, 2021 -

Honda of Superstition Springs responded

Hi Dylan, We thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We strive to create a customer driven experience, therefore we are delighted to hear about your recent visit with Brian and Koushi. We appreciate your recommendation. Than you for choosing Honda of Superstition Springs and we hope to continue to assist with all of your future automotive needs.

April 29, 2021

"The paperwork that was involved with finance, was a..."

- Lorirae56

The paperwork that was involved with finance, was a seamless transaction with Koushi. He was professional, proficient, and very helpful with any questions I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Adam Muller
Apr 30, 2021 -

Honda of Superstition Springs responded

Hello, thanks for the kind words for Koushi! We're glad to hear your experience was positive. We hope to work with you again soon.

April 28, 2021

"Very friendly, clean, and professional. Jon and Tim were..."

- Andrewbasom

Very friendly, clean, and professional. Jon and Tim were very helpful and professional in getting me a new car. Everyone I interacted with was friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 29, 2021 -

Honda of Superstition Springs responded

Hi Andrew, At Honda of Superstition Springs we would like to thank you for your five star review. We strive to create a customer driven experience, therefore we are delighted to hear that John and Tim were able to create this environment for you. Thank you for choosing Honda of Superstition Springs and we hope to continue to assist with all your future automotive needs.

April 28, 2021

"My new car shopping experience was the best I’ve ever had..."

- lucina

My new car shopping experience was the best I’ve ever had here. The process was quick. There were no surprises. Very professional and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 29, 2021 -

Honda of Superstition Springs responded

Hello Lucina, From our team at Honda of Superstition Springs we thank you kindly for your five star review. We understand the importance of being able to deal with things in a timely manner, so we are thrilled to hear about your recent experience. Thank you for choosing Honda of Superstition Springs and we hope to continue to assist with all of your future automotive needs.

1
...
1 - 10 of 520 results