About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hoover Dodge Chrysler Jeep

4.6

16 Lifetime Reviews

369 N Highway 52, Moncks Corner, South Carolina 29461 Directions
Sales: (843) 577-0321

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

16 Reviews of Hoover Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Sort by Write a review
August 31, 2018

"Great car buying experience "

- Lazyhillacres

What a great group of guys to make a vehicle purchase. From choosing the vehicle to making the deal to financing was great. No pressure, answered all questions and concerns. If you want a great buying experience with no hassle this is the place for you. Kwamaine Young and Jason Green, thanks guys your awesome. What great representatives for Hoover dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kwamaine Young, Jason Green
August 22, 2018

"Fast and complete "

- Dwayne's Dodge Ram

Check up timely and complete. All issues were addressed and services provided were complete and timely. Staff members were courteous, supportive and helpful. All problems were addressed and services provided with no problems.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maintenance staff
August 17, 2018

"What a crappy place"

- Curtis123

stopped by the dealership on a whim and was met immediately by the salesman. After telling him what I was looking for, he had no clue where to begin so we ventured around the entire lot. After finally finding something that only matched 1/3 of what I wanted, we went for a test drive. During the test drive it was brought to my attention that we are running the salesman’s errands because “ when I work 11 hour days, this is the only time I get to do it”. After paying his water bill I learned that no he has money left over for Scallops and getting drunk. Awesome!! Back at the lot my salesman diverted his attention to a scantly dressed female that wondered in and ironically was looking at the same vehicle I was. He quoted her a price that was $2500.00 less than what he quoted me, go figure. When I decided I didn’t want to do business there, I was met with the manager who asked what was I going to do drive my old truck around. Needless to say what a crappy experience but not one that will be repeated at this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ray
October 23, 2017

"Best time at a dealership"

- Pritchard 0724

I want to thank the whole sales team at Hoover Dodge. Y'all did a great job!!!!!!!!!! Thank you Allen in the BBC center. And Mr Ed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr.Ed
July 09, 2017

"Best car lot every!!!!!!!!"

- JANAY ABRAHAM

Best car lot ever I would recommend them to everyone that I know that needs a car and they had the car I wanted with no hassle...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick crawford
June 01, 2017

"My experience at Hoover in Moncks Corner"

- Nicolepotterlmt

Would definitely recommend my salesman, Patrick Crawford to anyone!! He goes above and beyond to help you drive away in what you want. Love Hoover in Moncks Corner, such a great atmosphere!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Crawford
June 01, 2017

"Never disappointed"

- DOS CHICK

I have sent several of my family members as well as friends to Hoover for one specific reason. They employ Mr. Patrick Crawford as a member of their sales team. When I want to deal with someone whose ethics and values are above reproach, he is my go to guy. I drive a Dodge Charger with almost 200,000 miles on it and sadly it will not run forever. When she does finally earn a retirement, I will see Patrick for her replacement. I will do so knowing I will get exactly what I am looking for at exactly the price I can afford to pay. No run around or car salesman pushy lingo that can't be understood. Just plain facts of a good deal. The General Manager is a straight shooting guy who has a team of professionals behind him that convey a sense of trust and value that are qualities not generally associated with the car business. I will continue to take my business to Patrick and the team at Hoover.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Crawford
June 01, 2017

"Purchased a great used vehicle"

- Joseph cotton

Had a great experience from start to finish. My salesman Patrick Crawford was amazing to work with and would highly recommend giving him a call if your in the market. You won't be disappointed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick crawford
June 01, 2017

"Great Experience"

- Annabella Stephens

We needed a bigger vehicle for our family and Patrick got us in the car we were wanting very quickly. They answered all of our questions and made sure everything was taken care of the entire time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Crawfors
June 01, 2017

"amazing experience"

- mmouton1994

on 4/28/17 I walked into Hoover Dodge Jeep Chrysler at 6:45 pm looking for a new truck. Patrick Crawford and Jeff Jacob's found me a 2017 Dodge Ram 1500 black out edition with 17 miles on it. they worked their magic and made me a deal I couldn't pass up. these guys are super nice and have been there since I got the truck and had questions on anything. I would definitely recommend going see Patrick for your next vehicle whether it be new or used. he will take great care of you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Crawford
1
1 - 10 of 16 results