About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hoover Toyota

4.6

354 Lifetime Reviews

2686 Highway 150, Hoover, Alabama 35244 Directions
Sales: (205) 978-2600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

354 Reviews of Hoover Toyota

Sort by Write a review
January 19, 2019

"Great experience!"

- Fellowes1

This was the easiest car buying experience we’ve ever experienced! Todd and Earnest were very efficient and knowledgeable! Everyone was very friendly and extremely helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Morris and Earnest Garver
January 19, 2019

"Digital sign up and electronics are wsu too complicated. "

- Gymmer

After we paid for this Camry XLE we spent about an hour with salesman trying to register the vehicle and set it up. If we had known how difficult and complicated the setup was we never would have purchased it. I even asked the salesman if they would buy it back before we left the lot. He said no. I think people over 40 should avoid 2019 vehicles. The engineer/designers have made it anything but user friendly. Needless to say I am highly disappointed! I have been driving Toyota’s since 1978 but I will not buy another new one without a carefully and thoroughly written protocol on step by step setup instructions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Poling
January 19, 2019

"Service"

- Trash

Jonathan is a professional. Takes care of his customers. He Shoots it straight. Had tires replaced and happy with the price and work performed. I will be a repeating customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan
January 18, 2019

"No knowledge of tires"

- Judy

After being told to buy tires soon on last service visit the person who answered the phone today knew nothing about tires. I told him the brand I wanted but I did not know the size. Neither did he nor did he know how to find out other than asking another technician. Better off at a tire store which is where I will be buying them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Man who answered service dept phone
January 15, 2019

"Oil change/Tire Rotation "

- Higlander

Went in for routine services. Found out I did not need an oil change, so my sticker was wrong. Overall good service and polite people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russell Tres Awtrey, Darian Johnson
January 12, 2019

"First time car buyer"

- Heather

I didn’t know what to expect. This was the easiest car buying process I could ever imagine having. My sales guy was really nice and informative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael
January 10, 2019

"Great deal on a used Mazda"

- Sam

No pressure sales! Salesman was great, knowledgeable, & courteous. Manager phenomenal & a pleasure to work with. Financing was available & easy to get. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corky, Christian
January 09, 2019

"Customer Care Service "

- Agirl

The people seem to me to be rather cold. I waited a while for someone to write up my service paperwork and the person was more concerned about taking pictures of my car so that she forgot to get my keys to my car. I was not impressed with their service personnel. I got the impression that people were there to work and they were ready to go. However, I did have a pleasant experience with the driver of the van to the mall and back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I was approached by a female who started questioning why I was there. No name from her.
January 08, 2019

"Great customer experience!"

- Patricklam1369

Antwaan was extremely friendly and attentive. One of the best experiences I’ve had at a dealership. I would definitely recommend Hoover Toyota to anyone looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antwaan
January 05, 2019

"25,000 checkup"

- Lwh410

The service was excellent. Prompt attention to concerns. Had little waiting time. Waiting room clean and neat. Restroom well lighted and clean. I left with thought that I was well cared for and will recommend this Toyota dealership to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnathan Dreher
1
...
1 - 10 of 354 results