About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hoover Toyota

4.6

313 Lifetime Reviews

2686 Highway 150, Hoover, Alabama 35244 Directions
Sales: (205) 978-2600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

313 Reviews of Hoover Toyota

Sort by Write a review
November 12, 2018

"Oil change"

- Wayne

Service was good this time it was just 90 min but the price is to high. The person was nice and I will come back but like I said the price was to high

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t know
November 11, 2018

"Great Experience "

- 4Runner buyer

We had a great experience at Hoover Toyota. Our Sales Consultant David worked with us to find the best solution for our needs. There was no pressure to purchase a vehicle or rush out decision at any point in the process. We were very happy with the process from beginning to end!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Green
November 11, 2018

"Great experience! "

- PMW

After seeing a car online that we were interested in, we inquired online and received a phone call as soon as the dealership opened. We were given a quote and were happy with what we heard. We arrived at the dealership and were happy working with Herman Walker.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Herman Walker
November 10, 2018

"Service experience"

- Tom Carver

Helpful and more important than cost is honesty. Being able to trust the work is done correctly and in a timely manner is very much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnathan Dreyer
November 06, 2018

"Super friendly and efficient!! "

- Barry Haynes

Everyone was very attentive and super friendly. I went in late afternoon and they were happy to take care of my maintenance without an appointment. Quickest service trip I’ve ever experienced at Hoover Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can’t remember his name off the top of my head. Super nice guy.
November 04, 2018

"Great car buying experience at Hoover Toyota!"

- Jenny2018$

We had a wonderful experience purchasing a used 4Runner from Hoover Toyota. Stephen Ranelli and Ray Snow were a pleasure to work with and were very accommodating. It was a very non- stressful car buying experience.Every employee we encountered were friendly. and attentive. We will definitely purchase from Hoover Toyota again in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Ranelli and Ray Snow
November 01, 2018

"Best Car Shopping Experience "

- Mgmccull

This was by far the best car shopping experience I have ever had. Everybody was extremely friendly and was able to obtain any information that I needed. They had one of the only 4Runner TRD xxxxxxin the state and we’re very competitive in pricing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Green
October 28, 2018

"Came in for an estimate"

- mariposa95247

Thursday afternoon I was told to bring my car in early Saturday morning and they would get me right in. I arrived between 7:30-8:00. I came in to have my car looked at after running over a hard object on the highway. I was there to get an estimate of the damages. I was there for 5 hrs. ! During those 5 hrs I was not updated on the progress of my car until I asked for the status. First time I was told they were doing there best ( this was after 3 hours). I asked again later and the person I asked did not return for quite awhile only to tell me that they were waiting on the foreman to come in. This is not the type of service I expect from Toyota. I should have been updated on the progress without me having to inquire.. . Had I known it was going to take 5 hours, I would have arranged for someone to pick me up. Communication should be priority in the service department. I did not experience that today.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don’t remember her name
October 27, 2018

"Great service"

- DFarley

It's great to finally find a dealership that seems to care about its customers. I have been very impressed with this dealership so far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnathan Dreyer
October 25, 2018

"Awesome experience!"

- Newtoyota2018

Danny was great!! We showed up late on a rainy cold night and he came out and offered his umbrella and helped us navigate through all options to buy a new Tacoma. We couldn’t have asked for a smoother experience from interacting with him. We really felt like he had our best interest and was educating us throughout the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Ng
1
...
1 - 10 of 313 results