About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hoover Toyota

4.6

277 Lifetime Reviews

2686 Highway 150, Hoover, Alabama 35244 Directions
Sales: (205) 978-2600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

277 Reviews of Hoover Toyota

Sort by Write a review
September 24, 2018

"Quick and easy"

- Foster

Matt was very helpful with my tire issue. I was prepared to buy a new tire. But Matt had the mechanics thoroughly check all tires and discovered it was just the valve stim. Thank you for saving me time and money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
September 23, 2018

"Five out of Five Stars!"

- Chelsey04

Quick! Easy! GREAT customer service from everyone there. Awesome first car buying experience! Josh was incredibly helpful and friendly and the finance department was very fun and made the paperwork process super easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Ethridge
September 22, 2018

"Another Great Experience "

- TacomaTRD

Professional Staff and well organized service center. Johnathan was my Service Advisor and was excellent as always. Very passionate about the Toyota brand and genuinely concerned about my vehicle and my time. I also took advantage of the free shuttle service - very well done and super convenient. Driver was very professional and made for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnathan
September 18, 2018

"Great job, great prices"

- Waiel123

Hoover Toyota is on of the best dealership in Alabama, great service, (red carpet) and such a great prices so resnable , I was taken to my home back and forth....so convenient

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert
September 18, 2018

"Great experience"

- Rollodh

They are friendly and very helpful. The staff was nice and very knowledgeable. I’m very pleased with their service and would definitely return for next service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t remember
September 18, 2018

"New Battery"

- Dottie

I was prepared to spend my afternoon explaining my battery issues and ask for some remuneration of some portion thereof, but was pleasantly surprised to get a quick and satisfactory resolution to my problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
VJ Cook
September 14, 2018

"Excellent staff - good people "

- pipersix

No issues at all - these folks are very courteous and professional. Have been here a bunch and always have had nothing but good experiences. Highly recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt, Bob (Shuttle service)
September 13, 2018

"18 month service"

- Greatday2

My family has purchased several cars from Hoover Toyota. From the sales people to the shuttle drivers, customer service is their focus. I always feel welcomed and the service to our cars has always been first class. Today, I want to give a special thanks to Ronald, the driver who took me home and returned me. We had great conversation and I was sorry I didn’t live farther away. He was so friendly and kind to me. Love Hoover Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronald , Bob and 2 whose names I have forgotten
September 09, 2018

"Great service team"

- Lee

Another great service team performance. As always. I never hesitate to let them take care of business and take cate of my beloved toyota. Seth is an awesome serbive writer. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seth
September 08, 2018

"Quick and easy vehicle purchase ever"

- vnoakes79

The salesman ask me what I wanted and did just that. Straight to the point. No extra. That is exactly what I loved and enjoyed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt, Legg
1
...
1 - 10 of 277 results