Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Hopper Motorplex

McKinney, TX

4.7
342 Reviews

900 N Central Expy.

McKinney, TX

75070

Directions

342 Reviews of Hopper Motorplex

Sort by
May 02, 2021

"amazing. Kyle was great and helped me out more than i..."

- hunter

amazing. Kyle was great and helped me out more than i could imagine. Very patient and answered all questions flawlessly. I will be back for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Field
5.0
March 09, 2021

"Very professional dealership. They helped me every step..."

- Andrew.rector128

Very professional dealership. They helped me every step of the way from picking out a vehicle to the financing and all the way to driving it off the lot. Very friendly people Kyle is great. They will work with you and any problem you have. Definitely recommend dropping by.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Field
5.0
January 08, 2021

"I recently bought a 2016 Rubicon from Hopper. This is..."

- Scott

I recently bought a 2016 Rubicon from Hopper. This is the 2nd vehicle I have bought from them. The experience was outstanding both times. I can honestly say the I will buy from them for all my vehicle needs. Ernie and the other staff there are extremely easy to deal with and they treat me more like family than just another customer. They have my wholehearted endorsement

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ernie Pezzola
5.0
December 09, 2020

"Just bought. Used 2016 Can Am Spyder. Tristón was the..."

- Luisntex

Just bought. Used 2016 Can Am Spyder. Tristón was the salesman. Sorry to say but Triston was very uninformed. Pretty much every question was answered with, “It’s in the manual”. On the way home after getting gas, I couldn’t pull the key out. I called Triston. He pretty much said “figure it out” and “you bought it as is.” I pushed him and he gave an answer that helped but I was not impressed. I’ve ordered an Owner’s Manual.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Triston
October 01, 2020

"Hands down the worst dealership experience I’ve ever..."

- Staciearivers

Hands down the worst dealership experience I’ve ever encountered! After signing documents and agreeing on a deal the salesman had me take the vehicle home for the weekend. Said bring it back Monday for the inspection & detail. 4 hours after the vehicle was dropped off, the salesman called stating all the aspects of the deal had changed and wanted another $10,000 down (with my $35k trade, on a $49k vehicle...). Over the next 2 days I spoke to different managers and was lied to every which way. It took over a WEEK to get the $2k I put down initially. Not to mention when I was given the vehicle it had no fuel; and was never reimbursed the $50 I put in the tank. I went 2 weeks later, was approved within 5 minutes of applying and with $0 down, was given more for my trade and a better financial institution! I highly recommend staying away from these guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Anderson, Trent
September 20, 2020

"I bought a 2019!Tesla Model 3 from Kyle at Hopper..."

- dcgood

I bought a 2019!Tesla Model 3 from Kyle at Hopper Motorplex sight unseen because I did not want to make the flight from Albuquerque to Dallas during time of Corona. Kyle took very nice exterior and intern videos of my car and was very responsive via texts and phone calls during the process. I received car that was transported to Albuquerque and was very pleased at how nice the car was and felt the whole experience was very positive 👍👍

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Field
5.0
September 04, 2020

"This was best car buying experience that we have ever..."

- lisaswiney32

This was best car buying experience that we have ever had!!!! Kyle Field is a amazing salesman. They met all of our needs. WE WILL DO FUTURE BUSINESS WITH HOPPER MOTORPLEX!!! We give them a perfect score!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Field
5.0
May 26, 2020

"It’s been 2 weeks since we’ve purchased a new/very slight..."

- E. Danner

It’s been 2 weeks since we’ve purchased a new/very slight used truck. We are still in awe!.... Kyle at Hopper was fantastic to work with. With everything that’s going on with Covid and the fact that we live in Austin, everything was done over the phone or email. Kyle was very generous with pictures and details and communication; anything we needed before driving up to Mckinny was done so when we arrived it was fast moving (which I greatly appreciate), and we were in and out within 45 minutes....yes 45 minutes!! Kyle was prepared when we arrived and he is straight forward, kind, and to the point. I didn’t see one vehicle for sale that wasn’t upscale and pristine. If you want honest and quick with customer service that respects your time do to Hopper and see Kyle, you won’t be disappointed. 2 weeks later I’m still impressed and will be looking for my next car at Hopper :)

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Field
5.0
May 16, 2020

"Buying my 2016 Hellcat challenger from Kyle was by far..."

- dwcarli

Buying my 2016 Hellcat challenger from Kyle was by far the best car-buying experience I’ve ever had. Well worth the drive from OKC. Everyone was no-nonsense and very professional.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Field
5.0
March 23, 2020

"very good experience"

- Bob

I had to replace a vehicle which had been totaled in a collision with a rock on a mountain highway. Even though I was from out of the area, I found a car which seemed to fit my needs. I telephoned and Randy became my salesperson. He was excellent! He answered all my questions; he was professional, courteous, knowledgeable, with absolutely no pressure. He seemed genuinely concerned to make my transaction a very good one--and he succeeded. Since I was traveling from out of the area, I did not get to experience the actual car until I arrived at the dealership. The pictures which I had been provided were accurate and the car was exactly as the description had stated. Mechanically, the car is in excellent shape and I hope to drive it for a long time. Thanks for a great transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Porier
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 342 results