Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Hoselton Auto Mall

East Rochester, NY

4.5
147 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

909 Fairport Road

East Rochester, NY

14445

Directions

147 Reviews of Hoselton Auto Mall

Sort by Write a review
January 22, 2021

"Just leased a new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox. Our Sales..."

- dboyle

Just leased a new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox. Our Sales Representative was Mike Tyson who was excellent to work with. My wife and I both spoke about his professionalism and willingness to make the purchase a good experience. He has our business in the future for sure. Thank you to Hoselton service especially Mike Tyson. Dan & Patti Boyle (Syracuse)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christie Russo
5.0
Other Employees : Mike Tyson
January 16, 2021

"My wife and I worked with sales rep, Joe Sproule, when..."

- Very Satisfied Customer from Pittsford

My wife and I worked with sales rep, Joe Sproule, when deciding on and purchasing a new 2021 Nissan Altima. Joe provided a very positive car-buying experience for us. He was friendly and respectful without being overbearing. Importantly he provided quick replies to our questions, he quickly provided requested cars with options to test drive, and was willing and able to negotiate a great price for us. We would be confident with Joe as our salesman when buying another car in the future. (I did not worked with a "Christie Russo" as listed in your rating survey. so we cannot rate this person.)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Sproule, Brendan "Mickey" McCarey
January 11, 2021

"i bought a 2021 equinox. it runs and drives great. mike..."

- wlockwood

i bought a 2021 equinox. it runs and drives great. mike tyson did a great job showing me all about the equonix. i would deal with him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christie Russo
5.0
Other Employees : mike tyson
January 06, 2021

"Just took delivery of my fifth vehicle from Hoselton..."

- dderisio

Just took delivery of my fifth vehicle from Hoselton Auto. Craig Holmes was easy to work with and understood my requirements. Wonderful experience. Ten across the board.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christie Russo
5.0
December 31, 2020

"Craig Holmes was a wonderful salesman. He was very..."

- sherriamorjoy

Craig Holmes was a wonderful salesman. He was very professional and explained things thoroughly. He was able to work with me on pricing and within my budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Semlo Holmes
December 30, 2020

"Always dealt with Craig Holmes an excellent sales person,..."

- hlathrop

Always dealt with Craig Holmes an excellent sales person, plan to deal with him in the future. And the service department always took care of any problems i may had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Holmes
December 05, 2020

"Just bought a 2020 Chevy Equinox! I absolutely LOVE it!!..."

- michrugie

Just bought a 2020 Chevy Equinox! I absolutely LOVE it!! I owe a huge thank you to our wonderful salesman, Mike Tyson! He is absolutely, without a doubt, the BEST automotive salesman I’ve ever worked with. He is so knowledgeable and so trustworthy. He worked with us to get the best financing he could possibly get for us. I’ve never worked with a salesperson who went to bat for us, and got us everything we wanted. He is my car guru for however long I buy/lease more cars, and I will continue to recommend him to anyone who is looking to get a car! ISO appreciate everything Mike did for us!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christie Russo
5.0
November 16, 2020

"We had been having a rough time locating a specific..."

- opey774

We had been having a rough time locating a specific Tundra. The representative, Karen, took the time on her day off to come in to accommodate me. She worked very hard to make sure everything was perfect. I can't thank her enough for being on top of everything! Loving my new 2021 Tundra TRD Pro.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karen Jacobs
November 12, 2020

"Spent time with Internet sales texting and made an..."

- NP

Spent time with Internet sales texting and made an appointment to look at used truck yesterday, Aaron the Manager called me to confirm I am coming, I told him yes and please have it ready because time is limited and 30 minute drive and also if you can have couple other options in mind with price I am looking at, Me and my son get there, Walk in to a messy , dirty office. First sales rep can't help me because he said does not have a mask, Gives me to another Rep, has no idea why i am there, looks me up in system and sees the vehicle I am here to test drive, Tells me be right back, I am waiting in this place for 30 minutes just me and my son only and nobody else. I am now getting aggravating and as i look around I see couple keys of vehicles just laying around, most importantly I see peoples paper work of sales, there copy of driver license , social security number,EVERYTHING, piles of it sitting there in front of me. I take a sticky note and write, "been waiting to long here and I am leaving, will be next door at chevy if you happen to come back and find the truck give me a call and left my cell", As me and my son get ready to pull out vehicle pulls in-front of me and it's that guy that talked to me 35 minutes ago, Tells me looked all over the lot and can't find the truck, I told him waste of my time and left you a note on your screen. This place is terrible, Do not waste your time, Also your information is not secured and out there for everyone to see.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Christie Russo
1.0
October 26, 2020

"I was on the fence about getting a new car but they..."

- Cargo

I was on the fence about getting a new car but they offered me a deal I couldn't say no to! I appreciate the professionalism as well as the ability to work with what I can afford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christie Russo
5.0
11 - 20 of 147 results