Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Hoselton Auto Mall

4.8

120 Lifetime Reviews

909 Fairport Road, East Rochester, New York 14445 Directions
Call (585) 586-7373

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

120 Reviews of Hoselton Auto Mall

Sort by Write a review
October 28, 2019

"Outstanding Customer Focus"

- Astro

James Crowell made the buying experience a pleasure. He was extremely customer focused. Finance contact Joe DiGuardi added to that wonderful experience. Because of them, we will be back in the future when we need a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Crowell, Joe DiGuardi
Oct 30, 2019 -

Hoselton Auto Mall responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star review!

October 16, 2019

"RAVES 4 THE RAV4"

- woodchuck

Purchased a new RAV4 and was completely satisfied with the entire operation at Hoselton. The sales team answered all my question, and help me in deciding on my vehicle. I've heard about Hoselton being a great dealer to work with and I wasn't disappointed. Thank you Hoselton and all the professionals you have working there. It was indeed a positive experience. Chuck Wood

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kody, Jake, Joe
Oct 17, 2019 -

Hoselton Auto Mall responded

We're so happy to hear you love your RAV4! Thank you for the great review!

October 08, 2019

"My 6'th Nissan"

- W Gill

This was the 6;th Nissan I leased from Hoselton. I keep coming back because of the positive experience of dealing with the sales team, The facility is great with all the complimentary amenities including wifi. My salesperson "Craig" was a pleasure to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig
Oct 10, 2019 -

Hoselton Auto Mall responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We're so glad Craig was able to help you!

October 07, 2019

"Purchased 2020 Tundra"

- Biz

This is my fourth Tundra purchased from Hoselton. Phil is my salesman. Able to find the truck I wanted, they didn’t waste my time! Great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Degrazia
September 16, 2019

"First time leasee"

- kassargent

I had an excellent experience working with Tyler and the other staff members at Hoselton. I had an absurd amount of questions about my new truck and about how leasing works - Tyler was super patient and thoughtful, answering every question I had. I would (and have already!) recommend Hoselton to friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Cretelle
Sep 18, 2019 -

Hoselton Auto Mall responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We're so happy to hear Tyler was able to help you with everything!

August 31, 2019

"Purchased a pick up truck."

- Carguylou77

I have been buying my vehicles from Hoseltons for many years, and will continue to do so. They are honest and up front with everything, and if there was a problem, they will take care of it immediately.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Hallman
Sep 05, 2019 -

Hoselton Auto Mall responded

Thank you so much for the great review! We're happy to hear you had a wonderful experience!

August 26, 2019

"Tyler Cretelle is the best!"

- Nancy

Tyler Cretelle made my car leasing experience very comfortable and easy. He is so passionate about his work, and covered all angles of the leasing process! Love my Chevrolet. :-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Cretelle
Aug 29, 2019 -

Hoselton Auto Mall responded

Hi Nancy! Thank you for the wonderful review and we're so happy to hear you love your new Chevy!

August 06, 2019

"We thanked Rick Mayo, our salesperson. "

- IApple4

We are pleased with the saleperson, Rick Mayo. We are Deaf and he was able to communicate through sign language. We were happy to have someone be able to communicate. Buying a car wasn't easy for us. Rick was very helpful with our decision. I love my RAV4 so much. We thank him and the Hoselton Auto Place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Mayo
Aug 08, 2019 -

Hoselton Auto Mall responded

We are so happy that you love your RAV4 but more importantly, we are thrilled we were able to make you feel comfortable and Rick was able to communicate with you. Thank you so much for choosing Hoselton Auto Mall.

July 23, 2019

"Happy customer"

- Lczinn

Our salesperson was very knowledgeable and he did not make me feel pressured to buy a vehicle. He was able to answer all our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Stapleton
Jul 24, 2019 -

Hoselton Auto Mall responded

Thank you for the wonderful review!

July 23, 2019

"Service after the sale. 2 Thumbs up Nikolay Bondaruk"

- Buick Crazy

I purchased my car from Nikolay Bondaruk. I live 5 hours away & was worried about service after the sale. Nikolay has removed all my fears on that. He wants satisfied customers. Well I am a Very Satisfied Customer. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nikolay Bondaruk
Jul 24, 2019 -

Hoselton Auto Mall responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We're so happy to hear Nikolay was able to help you find a great vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 120 results