Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Hoselton Auto Mall

East Rochester, NY

4.5
145 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

909 Fairport Road

East Rochester, NY

14445

Directions

145 Reviews of Hoselton Auto Mall

Sort by Write a review
April 12, 2021

"Salesperson's explanation of the Toyota Hybrid was clear..."

- lumkr

Salesperson's explanation of the Toyota Hybrid was clear and concise and enabled us to confidently purchase a hybrid for the first time. We have purchased Toyotas since the 1990's and have always been happy with both the car and the Hoselton Dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kodi Laird, Sales Rep
April 08, 2021

"Very straightforward, it was a breeze to find the perfect..."

- camryforme

Very straightforward, it was a breeze to find the perfect car for me and my family. JJ at Hoselton Toyota was a dream! Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JJ Santiago
March 25, 2021

"We have leased six vehicles from the Hoselton Mall. Four..."

- dbrye

We have leased six vehicles from the Hoselton Mall. Four Toyota’s and one Chevy and now a Nissan. The Toyota and Nissan dealers are the best. Every transaction was seamless and very easy to work with. Dave Amico was helpful with making our purchase. He help us find the exact model since it wasn’t available and had to be located from another dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Amico
March 06, 2021

"very friendly and open about all matters. on time and up..."

- emersdorf

very friendly and open about all matters. on time and up to date on the product wanted. willing to work with you on financing issues, and do what is needed to complete the deal.worth the experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
shepardson brian
March 02, 2021

"I was pricing a 2021 Toyota Tundra pickup today. Other..."

- John

I was pricing a 2021 Toyota Tundra pickup today. Other dealers were saying to buy what we have, but Hoselton offered to find a truck to fit my specifications. It was a friendly low pressure visit. I was treated like a person and not a "sale". I have bought other vehicles here in the past and I have no problem doing business with Hoselton in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Conor Dwyer and John Milazzo
February 28, 2021

"Great experience! My first time leasing I was a little..."

- Michelle712

Great experience! My first time leasing I was a little nervous however I am confident I made the right decision! From the moment I made my decision of what I was looking for the team at hoselton saw me through with finding the vehicle to my final walk through with my salesman. I couldn’t be more impressed! I would highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Connor, Brian in sales and Robert Taber in service
February 14, 2021

"I leased a Rav 4 2021 on January 30, 2021. The process..."

- sunshineyes

I leased a Rav 4 2021 on January 30, 2021. The process was extremely seamless. The staff was engaging as well as knowledgeable. My entire experience was worth the time and effort associated with leasing this vehicle. Thank you James Crowell for your expertise in facilitating the process. Respectfully , Karen A Holdridge

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Crowell
January 22, 2021

"I purchased a 2021 Highlander Hybrid 4x4 Platinum..."

- Old Ed

I purchased a 2021 Highlander Hybrid 4x4 Platinum edition. Dan McMorrow and Conor Dwyer worked a great deal and found the vehicle I wanted in Pennsylvania & had it the next day. Dave Rogers gave me an excellent trade in value. My delivery was by Tim Lippa. He did a great job of explaining all the new features of the Highlander. This is vehicle #9 purchased from Hoselton Automall .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christie Russo
5.0
January 22, 2021

"Just leased a new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox. Our Sales..."

- dboyle

Just leased a new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox. Our Sales Representative was Mike Tyson who was excellent to work with. My wife and I both spoke about his professionalism and willingness to make the purchase a good experience. He has our business in the future for sure. Thank you to Hoselton service especially Mike Tyson. Dan & Patti Boyle (Syracuse)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christie Russo
5.0
Other Employees : Mike Tyson
January 16, 2021

"My wife and I worked with sales rep, Joe Sproule, when..."

- Very Satisfied Customer from Pittsford

My wife and I worked with sales rep, Joe Sproule, when deciding on and purchasing a new 2021 Nissan Altima. Joe provided a very positive car-buying experience for us. He was friendly and respectful without being overbearing. Importantly he provided quick replies to our questions, he quickly provided requested cars with options to test drive, and was willing and able to negotiate a great price for us. We would be confident with Joe as our salesman when buying another car in the future. (I did not worked with a "Christie Russo" as listed in your rating survey. so we cannot rate this person.)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Sproule, Brendan "Mickey" McCarey
1
...
1 - 10 of 145 results