About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hoselton Auto Mall

4.6

87 Lifetime Reviews

909 Fairport Road, East Rochester, New York 14445 Directions
Sales: (585) 586-7373

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

87 Reviews of Hoselton Auto Mall

Sort by Write a review
June 07, 2018

"Great experience"

- Rogue

Connor answered all of our questions and then some. He took all the time we needed, even past the "closing" time of the dealership. We are very happy with our Nissan Rogue so far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Connor McCracken
May 25, 2018

"Excellent "

- Pam

I purchased a new vehicle here. The salesman , Dan, was amazing! The ease of a new purchase was beyond anything I expected. When you walk in there is a feeling of friendliness and no pressure. Outstanding experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan salesman
April 03, 2018

"Great experience leasing a toyota"

- noreen dethomas

Don Beuerlein was a very knowlegible salesman, as well as friendly and patient-did a great job explaining everything, we will definitely be back! As well as my daughter!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Beuerlein
March 31, 2018

"Actually fun to buy"

- 22JmPrsn22

Our family has purchased many vehicles from Hoselton over the years. Four in the last Two years. I worked with Kathy Milazzo Twice myself. She actually makes it fun to negotiate a deal. (great personality). I would definitely buy from Kathy again, even if she worked elsewhere. I've had many different makes of vehicles over the last 50 years but, Toyota is now the only one I'll buy. Happy Owners. Jim and Esther McDonald

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kathy Milazzo
March 27, 2018

"Great Experience"

- AMYIM

Went in braced to deal with the usual high pressure salesman but was lucky enough you to get Joe Monkelbaan. Joe worked with me to get the car I wanted in the color I wanted (had to come from elsewhere). He worked with me to negotiate a good deal and took the time to go over all the car's features when I picked it. up. This was my first time at Hoselton and I will go back there when it comes time to purchase another car. Joe was great to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Morgan
March 26, 2018

"Leased another Nissan Rogue"

- Leasing Again

Leased a 2018 Nissan Rogue and turned in my 2015 Nissan Rogue all in the matter of a few hours on March 12, 2018. Paper work, demonstrating new accessories, switching license plates and driving away was done very smoothly with no problems what soever. I would recommend Hoselton to anyone buying or leasing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Lippa
March 19, 2018

"Very good experience"

- Donald J Wawrzyniak

Bought a 2015 Toyota Rav4 from Partha Saha. Very friendly, helpful and good experience. Car was spotless. Picked up car next day. Very pleased so far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Partha Saha
March 17, 2018

"Lease of Rav-4"

- newleaseguy

Our salesman, Drew Donavel, was helpful, professional and knowledgeable. Our vehicle was delivered as planned and Drew took his time with us as he explained our new vehicle. Overall it was a pleasant experience. We would recommend Drew to our family and friends when they are looking to purchase or lease a vehicle from Hoselton.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew Donavel,
March 13, 2018

"Great experience"

- Truck guy

Bought a chevy truck had great experience Phil.DeGrazia and Conner Dwyer went out of there way to make sure I was satisfied great dealership and again your sales people are great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Degrazia , conner dwyer
March 03, 2018

"great car buying experance"

- Nuttysquirrel

From start to finish they were the best. We bought a 2018 Pathfinder with all the bell and whistles. We received over $2,500 back in rebates. They were a great help in every way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Alberti and Tyler Bane
1
...
1 - 10 of 87 results