About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hoselton Auto Mall

4.5

70 Lifetime Reviews

909 Fairport Road, East Rochester, New York 14445 Directions
Sales: (585) 586-7373

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

70 Reviews of Hoselton Auto Mall

Sort by Write a review
October 13, 2017

"Hoselton New Car - RAV4 Hybrid"

- Peaser

It's been a couple of weeks since I drove away with my new RAV4 Hybrid - absolutely the best car I've owned. This is the 5th car that I've purchased from Hoselton...and as usual it was a great experience. I've been in a few times over the past year or so to test drive a couple of vehicles and always felt no pressure. My salesperson (Al) was always friendly and had time to say a quick hello if I just dropped in and he was with another customer. When I finally settled on the RAV4 Hybrid he was helpful in getting my trade appraised, working the numbers, and finalizing the sale. I had to wait a couple of weeks for the car to be delivered, but in the meantime both the business manager and Al were in touch with details about service, options, and financing. Having ongoing communication during that time made the pickup smooth and easy. I have to say this was also the most through training that I've ever had buying a car - with so many options even a 'techie' like me definitely benefited from the session. While I'm only at 1500 miles and not quite ready for service I'm confident that I will be provided the best service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Morris
September 26, 2017

"Good communication and no "bad vibes"."

- Frederick Bancroft

I was treated as if i was a member of the family. I had a question on evening during the buying process and texted Brian. He happened to be at a party and took time to answer my concern anyway. Talk about dedication...... I had an external wheelchair/scooter lift attached to my trade in vehicle and he saw that it was properly removed and safely loaded into my new vehicle for me to dispose of. It is nice being part of the family. I had an interior lift installed on the new vehicle. The weight of the lift and scooter made the rear of the van lower than normal and caused the headlights to be focused too high. I brought the van in to have the headlights aligned. There was no charge for this. I assume that this a benefit of being one of the kids.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian (white hair)
September 25, 2017

"Consistently above average"

- just a customer

I have purchased several vehicles from Hoselton Toyota, and I have yet to have any issues with the sales and or service departments. They are customer centered and address any questions or concerns brought to their attention in a straight forward manner. Auto dealerships have changed considerably in the last decade and Hoselton demonstrates that positive professional evolution.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Morris
August 27, 2017

"Trade in/New Lease"

- Maureen911

I met with Dave Lempert for advice about trading in my 11 year old car. I had no idea as to what was available to me that was also affordable. Dave went over all my concerns and questions and thoroughly explained all the details. He was as patient as a saint and really showed concern. I left with a brand new lease on a car I never imagined I would get and I owe it all to him for his kindness, understanding and knowledge. In my book, he is personality plus with a Heart. Thank You, Dave just for being you and bringing such happiness to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Lempert
August 20, 2017

"recent purchase"

- ladydriver4

Karen Jacob was my dealer. She was knowledgeable, kind, enthusiastic, & EXTREMELY patient with our concerns & questions regarding my trade in & purchase. You are very lucky to have her on your staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob, Karen
August 13, 2017

"Purchased 2017 Highlander"

- Gail

I recently purchased a 2017 Highlander at Hoselton, working with Don Beuerlein. Don was new to Hoselton, having come from another Toyota dealership, but he made the experience of purchasing my new car transparent and easy. He went out of his way to locate the vehicle that I wanted with a 200 mile radius, and worked with me after the sale to make sure that everything went smoothly - including answering some questions that arose after I'd had the car for several days. I would highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donald Beuerlein
August 07, 2017

"Great dealership to work with"

- Carm Urzetta

Great dealership[, loved every minute of sales pitch. Leased a Toyota Camry sales person Mike Petzing was great and very upfront. Busineess office was very easy to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Petzing
July 31, 2017

"Purchase of a Nissan Rogue"

- JandN

We purchased our new car from Dan Schmitt . He made our experience at Hoslton's a pleasure. All of the sales staff were very nice. Dan answered all of our questions thoroughly.When 's we had a few set up questions, we came back and he was able to show us how to do them. We definitely will recommend Hoselton to our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Schmitt
July 26, 2017

"Very easy and smooth"

- Gone Rogue

I was interested in leasing a Nissan Rogue. I worked with Steve Carroll who made the process very easy and understandable. He was great to work with and went out of his way to see that all went well. It was a very good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Carroll
July 17, 2017

"corolla"

- 07 Corolla

I bought a 2007 Corolla for my teenage daughter from Terry. Terry and Bill made sure the process was smooth and fast. I would recommend Hoselton and Terry to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry
1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results