About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hoselton Auto Mall

4.7

97 Lifetime Reviews

909 Fairport Road, East Rochester, New York 14445 Directions
Sales: (585) 586-7373

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

97 Reviews of Hoselton Auto Mall

Sort by Write a review
December 12, 2018

"Very comfortable"

- ed 1234

Austen and Dave [mgr] were very personal and professional. Very impressed. We are leasing another Rogue and plan on calling Austen today. Perhaps a ‘little” bargaining on the price, pleased overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austen, Dave
December 04, 2018

"Very Friendly"

- JoyceMarie

This is a great dealership to buy a car from. They are very accommodating, friendly, and really work to make you happy with your purchase. I love that they follow up after the sale and make sure everything is going good and find out if there is anything they can help you with. I would definitely go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Carroll, Tyler Bane, Steve Moser
November 27, 2018

"No pressure sales"

- jeff

Salesman was honest and upfront about everything, and put zero pressure on me to buy. This was very much appreciated, and I would not hesitate to do business here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
dave something
November 06, 2018

"Impressed with Sales staff"

- lookingforacar

We were in the beginning stages of looking for a car to lease. Joe Matison, our sales consultant was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. He answered our questions and asked good questions of us also! Though Joe is fairly new to Hoselton's staff, he certainly knew his "stuff" and was a pleasure to do business with! We also met with Joe's manager, Dan, who made us feel like part of the Hoselton family- interested in looking at what was best for us. We highly recommend Joe Matison at Hoselton!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Matison and manager Dan
October 27, 2018

"Buying a car can actually be enjoyable "

- KG

We had a great experience buying a new car from Hoselton. Like most people, we usually dread the prospect, but this time it was truly enjoyable. The price was right, the process light-hearted, the salesman (Phil DeGrazia) a real pleasure to deal with. Very knowledgeable and informative, very accommodating on small options like mud guards and floor mats. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil DeGrazia, Joe DiGuardi
October 23, 2018

"Great experience"

- Happy customer

Hoselton made our experience so easy. We needed financing and car insurance. Two different people worked on these to find the best rate for each of these. We were very pleased with the results.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Holbein, Riley Hoselton, Stephen Moser
August 21, 2018

"Very Helpful"

- car#15

This was our first time leasing a vehicle. Our sales person was Jon Parker and Connor Dwyer was the general sales manager Made our first experience with Hoselton pleasant. Doing their best to see that we got the car we wanted at the price that worked best for us. Can recommend this dealership for a comfortable buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Parker, Conor F Dwyer
July 20, 2018

"very helpful"

- lindseyb

JJ was very helpful with helping me get a new lease. He took the time to help me weigh my options and find the best deal that I could afford. Great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JJ
July 12, 2018

"excellent"

- car123

Mike Locicero was very patient with me. He answered all my questions. He took the time to explain everything about my new car to make me eel comfortable with it before leaving the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Locicero. Justin
July 03, 2018

"Can only speak of positives"

- Cars134

I dropped my car off for an oil change and looked at the used car lot for some SUVs. I was pleased to see that they had a lot to offer. I took about an hour with a sales associate to pin down some specific details of what I want in a used car. Very helpful and not too pushy on the sales end!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Louis
1
...
1 - 10 of 97 results