About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hoselton Auto Mall

4.7

91 Lifetime Reviews

909 Fairport Road, East Rochester, New York 14445 Directions
Sales: (585) 586-7373

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

91 Reviews of Hoselton Auto Mall

Sort by Write a review
August 21, 2018

"Very Helpful"

- car#15

This was our first time leasing a vehicle. Our sales person was Jon Parker and Connor Dwyer was the general sales manager Made our first experience with Hoselton pleasant. Doing their best to see that we got the car we wanted at the price that worked best for us. Can recommend this dealership for a comfortable buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Parker, Conor F Dwyer
July 20, 2018

"very helpful"

- lindseyb

JJ was very helpful with helping me get a new lease. He took the time to help me weigh my options and find the best deal that I could afford. Great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JJ
July 12, 2018

"excellent"

- car123

Mike Locicero was very patient with me. He answered all my questions. He took the time to explain everything about my new car to make me eel comfortable with it before leaving the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Locicero. Justin
July 03, 2018

"Can only speak of positives"

- Cars134

I dropped my car off for an oil change and looked at the used car lot for some SUVs. I was pleased to see that they had a lot to offer. I took about an hour with a sales associate to pin down some specific details of what I want in a used car. Very helpful and not too pushy on the sales end!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Louis
June 07, 2018

"Great experience"

- Rogue

Connor answered all of our questions and then some. He took all the time we needed, even past the "closing" time of the dealership. We are very happy with our Nissan Rogue so far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Connor McCracken
May 25, 2018

"Excellent "

- Pam

I purchased a new vehicle here. The salesman , Dan, was amazing! The ease of a new purchase was beyond anything I expected. When you walk in there is a feeling of friendliness and no pressure. Outstanding experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan salesman
April 03, 2018

"Great experience leasing a toyota"

- noreen dethomas

Don Beuerlein was a very knowlegible salesman, as well as friendly and patient-did a great job explaining everything, we will definitely be back! As well as my daughter!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Beuerlein
March 31, 2018

"Actually fun to buy"

- 22JmPrsn22

Our family has purchased many vehicles from Hoselton over the years. Four in the last Two years. I worked with Kathy Milazzo Twice myself. She actually makes it fun to negotiate a deal. (great personality). I would definitely buy from Kathy again, even if she worked elsewhere. I've had many different makes of vehicles over the last 50 years but, Toyota is now the only one I'll buy. Happy Owners. Jim and Esther McDonald

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kathy Milazzo
March 27, 2018

"Great Experience"

- AMYIM

Went in braced to deal with the usual high pressure salesman but was lucky enough you to get Joe Monkelbaan. Joe worked with me to get the car I wanted in the color I wanted (had to come from elsewhere). He worked with me to negotiate a good deal and took the time to go over all the car's features when I picked it. up. This was my first time at Hoselton and I will go back there when it comes time to purchase another car. Joe was great to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Morgan
March 26, 2018

"Leased another Nissan Rogue"

- Leasing Again

Leased a 2018 Nissan Rogue and turned in my 2015 Nissan Rogue all in the matter of a few hours on March 12, 2018. Paper work, demonstrating new accessories, switching license plates and driving away was done very smoothly with no problems what soever. I would recommend Hoselton to anyone buying or leasing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Lippa
1
...
1 - 10 of 91 results