Back

Hoselton Auto Mall

East Rochester, NY

4.6
170 Reviews

909 Fairport Road

East Rochester, NY

14445

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 170 reviews

May 02, 2022

Just purchased my 2nd vehicle at Hoselton. Kept the 1st Camry for 12 1/2 years and had all my excellent service there. Decided to buy a 2022 Camry to get the new safety features. My buying ex More

by Pa Native
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jill McWilliams, Dan McMorrow
April 17, 2022

Good and very professional attendance. .I purchased my second vehicle at Hoselton and sales person and service are very good..I love Hoselton More

by ERICKP1972
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny
Apr 18, 2022 -

Hoselton Auto Mall responded

Thank you for your 5-star review, Eric. We hope you are enjoying your new Toyota and can't wait to you see you at your first service visit!

March 04, 2022

This is the third time I have leased a car from Hoselton--this time as a result of an accident, caused by another driver, that totaled my "dream car". The staff at the Body Shop were very helpful More

by marilyn.g.mcclellan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rudy
Mar 05, 2022 -

marilyn.g.mcclellan responded

I have written my review as it appears above. There are no changes that I wish to make. Please accept the very positive review. Thank you, Marilyn G. McClellan

Mar 05, 2022 -

marilyn.g.mcclellan responded

I don't understand why I am being asked to review or to edit my response. I LIKE what I have written and I hope you do too.

January 30, 2022

I have experienced many dealerships that have been extremely pushy trying to make a sale beyond what I can afford or that end up making me feel that because I am not shelling out big bucks that I am o More

by SamanthaLitto22
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales Team
January 06, 2022

I have been a customer at Hoselton for over 30 years.My I have been a customer at Hoselton for over 30 years. My most recent vehicle 3 weeks ago is a 2021 Nissan Rogue Sport. Latest sales person Craig Hol More

by mkrasnoff
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mickie
January 03, 2022

Great experience. Low pressure, very good deal with our trade in. Staff were all professional and friendly. Will buy from Hoselton Toyota again. More

by Mark Guenthner
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bredt McSorley, Christie Russo, Kaitlyn Church
December 29, 2021

Great experience using the online shopping feature when I saw they had the car we were looking for. Easy trade in, payment and drive away… More

by paulyod
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Ward, Craig Holmes
December 21, 2021

Friday I walked into the dealership to purchase a vehicle I have been looking at online for a few months. The purchase and trade process was flawless. I drove the vehicle off the lot and had instant regret. More

by gina3889
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Rogers
December 06, 2021

Samantha Diprima gave me above and beyond cate and communication, all the way through the process. Excellent More

by Gpc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samantha DiPrima. Excellent
November 28, 2021

We had a very pleasant experience with Hoselton, our rep was informative, and knowledgeable. We were able to test drive the SUV we were interested in and look forward to Hoselton helping us in the near futu More

by jah4124
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austen Fee
1
...
1 - 10 of 170 results