Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

House of Imports

Buena Park, CA

3.9
100 Reviews

6862 Auto Center Drive

Buena Park, CA

90261

Directions

100 Reviews of House of Imports

Sort by
October 03, 2021

"I come here for excellent service. . They truly respect..."

- Scott

I come here for excellent service. . They truly respect my time. And I do like getting a continuous update.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allison Enciso and Ryan Anderson
Oct 05, 2021 -

House of Imports responded

Hello Scott, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

September 20, 2021

"Service advisor provided great service and was very..."

- fengersilva

Service advisor provided great service and was very communicative. Car service was completed promptly and pick up was very smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominique Torres
Sep 26, 2021 -

House of Imports responded

Hi, thank you for your positive review. We're happy to have been of service to you. If you ever need help, just give us a call. Happy motoring!

September 16, 2021

"Allan Halina is one of the great service writer, he..."

- ctgarbes

Allan Halina is one of the great service writer, he ensure everything will be done properly. after the service my car was so dirty and dusty, Car wash was the one of the services i miss here on this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allan Halina
Sep 23, 2021 -

House of Imports responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Allan here at House of Imports! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!

September 15, 2021

"My service advisor Adam T always does a wonderful job in..."

- Ibtisam

My service advisor Adam T always does a wonderful job in assisting me with my car needs. He explains things thoroughly and makes sure the car is serviced successfully and promptly. I go there because I know he will ensure the job gets done and he is also friendly and understanding. Thank you Adam T.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Tashchyan
Sep 17, 2021 -

House of Imports responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at House of Imports! We're always here to provide exceptional service at a great value -- we hope you'll consider us again in the future!

September 15, 2021

"Saleman very good and nice man very knowledgeable man..."

- Narinderincali

Saleman very good and nice man very knowledgeable man very responsible and respected very mr Stan very good person

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stan
Sep 17, 2021 -

House of Imports responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at House of Imports! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 14, 2021

"Sam Hwang is one of the best Mercedes dealers in Southern..."

- cjcyang

Sam Hwang is one of the best Mercedes dealers in Southern California. We have been purchasing our Mercedes from Sam for the past 15 years. Sam always makes the purchasing process a smooth and pleasant one from start to fininsh.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Hwang
Sep 17, 2021 -

House of Imports responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at House of Imports! We're always here to provide exceptional service at a great value -- we hope you'll consider us again in the future!

September 14, 2021

"Straight to the point and efficient. Delivered as..."

- Mrleonardlee213

Straight to the point and efficient. Delivered as promised. Car was serviced with issue. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allan
Sep 17, 2021 -

House of Imports responded

Hi, thank you for your positive review. We're happy to have been of service to you. We're always here to provide exceptional service at a great value -- we hope you'll consider us again in the future!

September 14, 2021

"By the time I made my service there was construction work..."

- Rad

By the time I made my service there was construction work near them and they had to sto car wash, other than that everything is perfect

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill
Sep 17, 2021 -

House of Imports responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Don't hesitate to call us if you ever need anything. Be safe on the road!

September 14, 2021

"I appreciate the time and care Jag put in to ensure..."

- Sanam

I appreciate the time and care Jag put in to ensure everything was done properly and excellent customer care by him

Read More
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jag
Sep 17, 2021 -

House of Imports responded

Hi Sanam, thank you for your positive review. We're happy to have been of service to you. We're always here to provide exceptional service at a great value -- we hope you'll consider us again in the future!

September 13, 2021

"I have been coming to this dealer for 17 yrs! Bill Chow..."

- Tony Castañeda

I have been coming to this dealer for 17 yrs! Bill Chow is the best Service Advisor

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Chow
Sep 17, 2021 -

House of Imports responded

Hi Tony, we appreciate your input. Glad to hear that you are consistently impressed with the service we offer here at House of Imports. If there is anything more we can do for you, please don’t hesitate to reach out. Come back and see us any time! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 100 results