Back

House of Imports

Buena Park, CA

4.6
384 Reviews

6862 Auto Center Drive

Buena Park, CA

90261

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 384 reviews

November 23, 2022

Polite, takes great care of customers, helps out everything with high class service, even gives a free car wash! What more can you ask for? :) More

by hellotiffany
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Chow
Nov 25, 2022 -

House of Imports responded

Hi Hellotiffany, thank you for your positive review. We're happy to have been of service to you. Drive safe, and we'll see you on the road.

November 18, 2022

Very professional Staff, No pressure salesman. Clean professional dealership. The Tacoma was well maintained and presentable by the dealership and I received the vehicle with a full tank of gas. T More

by rojojrm
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Forgot his name but very good salesman
Nov 22, 2022 -

House of Imports responded

Hi, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. Thank you so much for being one of our valued guests and we look forward to your next visit!

November 17, 2022

Customer service personnel were pleasant and professional. The service advisor was knowledgeable and patient regarding my particular service requirements. More

by Kelvin
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Advisor Kris
Nov 21, 2022 -

House of Imports responded

Hello, thank you so much for your positive comments about House of Imports! Don't hesitate to call us if you ever need anything. Be safe on the road!

November 17, 2022

Clean show room , friendly staff and good inventory selections. Offered all the help I can get on a personal level. Highly recommended More

by Asukadc
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hwang
Nov 21, 2022 -

House of Imports responded

Hello, it is great to read such wonderful comments about your recent experience with us! We appreciate your recommendation of House of Imports and we hope to be of service again in the future.

November 14, 2022

I drove in the service center without an appointment to fix battery issue. Immediate service was provided cover by warranty. Very kind and reliable services, highly recommended! More

by maren
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew
Nov 18, 2022 -

House of Imports responded

Hi Maren, thank you for your positive review. We're happy to have been of service to you. We appreciate your recommendation of House of Imports and we hope to be of service again in the future.

November 14, 2022

Customer service with an emphasis on keeping well informed of services, rendered. Thank for everything.. More

by Sherrie
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Chow.
Nov 19, 2022 -

House of Imports responded

Hi Sherrie, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! Feel free to stop by if you ever need any more help.

November 12, 2022

My service advisor Allison was amazing! The service department was quick, efficient and very welcoming. Allison is honeys and really wanted to make sure that I had the best experience for m More

by stuckOnLa
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alison Encisco
Nov 21, 2022 -

House of Imports responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Allison here at House of Imports! Don't hesitate to call us if you ever need anything. Be safe on the road!

November 11, 2022

Dealership had exactly what I wanted and the experience went very quick and efficient! Will definitely be back More

by diamondfist
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abraham Kim
Nov 21, 2022 -

House of Imports responded

Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Thank you so much for being one of our valued guests and we look forward to your next visit!

November 10, 2022

Abraham couldn't be more helpful and they had the model in the exact color for interior and exterior. More

by Jung
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abraham
Nov 17, 2022 -

House of Imports responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Don't hesitate to call us if you ever need anything. Be safe on the road!

November 10, 2022

Bryan Hoffrichter provides what every customer needs; great knowledge, courtesy, and efficiency. I truly appreciate that he took care of my car without any customer-service issues. More

by vostono
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Hoffrichter
Nov 17, 2022 -

House of Imports responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Don't hesitate to call us if you ever need anything. Be safe on the road!

1
...
1 - 10 of 384 results