About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hub City Ford

3.5

25 Lifetime Reviews

2909 NW Evangeline Thruway, Lafayette, Louisiana 70507 Directions
Sales: (337) 233-4500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

25 Reviews of Hub City Ford

Sort by Write a review
January 10, 2019

"They are always nice and professional"

- TimM

They are always nice and professional. One can see on a TV monitor the progress of their repair or service and they call you when your vehicle is ready. The owners are wonderful people too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott
December 21, 2018

"Loyal customer since 1972"

- passtimer

Always first class service since I became a customer in 1972. I've seen lots of employees come and go over the last 40 plus years and I almost feel like one of the family. I think I'm now dealing with the 3rd generation in some cases. Now, I even have Hub City Ford as my insurance agent for home, boat and two cars. Well, I can watch TV, use the Internet and drink coffee while visiting with customers waiting for their cars to be ready. Yep, nice facility, nice employees and a great family at Hub City. Sadly, or happily, I'm one year older than Hub City Ford and both of us are going strong. I guess that is happily, isn't it?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Citron, Ashley Citron and many others
November 23, 2018

"Shane Guidry is the Best In customer service !!!"

- MonicaShawn87

Shane Guidry give Wonderful Customer service !!!! He listens to you . If he is always looking out for the Best interest for his customers !! Always gives you a heads up in what your vehicle Will need in the future months ... Thank you Shane Guidry !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aimee Whitaker , Jamie Taylor
October 25, 2018

"The BEST around. "

- P.Jones

Servicing my vehicle at Hub City Ford is always an amazing experience. For anyone looking to purchase a vehicle, or have your vehicle serviced, do yourself a favor, allow the team at Hub City Ford to provide you with an excellent stress free/worry free environment. Mr. Harold Fils Jr., salesman, will take care of you before, during, and after the sale. Buying your vehicle at Hub City Ford, will be like nothing you have ever experienced before, hassle free, no games, just honesty and integrity!!!! Mr. Shane Guidry and other service professionals will continue to take care of you after the sale!! Don't settle for less, you deserve the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Harold Fils Jr. Mr. Shane Guidry.
September 26, 2018

"Excellent experience "

- Jay3981

My whole experience during this purchase was exceptional! I would and do highly recommend this dealership to friends and family. I have purchased other trucks here in the past and the service department is excellent as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Citron
August 30, 2018

"Honest, courteous sales staff with no hidden fees "

- Dr. T. Michael Maher

Just bought a new F150 from Hub City Ford. The sales guy, John Citron, was straightforward and personable. Unlike many car dealers, Hub City Ford inserts no hidden charges when you close the deal...no "dealer preparation fee" or "transportation charge" on any other last-minute expensive surprises. The price I got was comparable to or better than what I found online at other dealers (even Houston dealers). Unlike just about any other dealer, Hub City Ford sales personnel can set you up with financing, and the zero-interest financing is a great deal. (I don't know how long this will continue to be offered, however.) All in all, you drive away in your new Ford F150 feeling as if you've spent the morning with trustworthy friends, rather than as if you've been psychologically beaten up by high-pressure sales guys who have to negotiate your offer with the sales manager in the glass booth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Citron
July 28, 2018

"Priced right"

- Iradude

Bought my Focus RS as fair market value and Scott T. went out of the way to make it work. I worked or tried to work with 17 other dealers in a 700 mile radius and none were being reasonable until I found Hub City and talked with Scott.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Touchett
May 11, 2018

"Oil change"

- Snapper

Ask the service person to check out several things. All they did was change the oil and rotate the tires. He didn’t want to talk with me , had the check out girl tell me to make an appointment for the other issues ..I get home this evening and there is a oil spot in m y carport. What a hack place..This place sucks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service guy...last name Laurent
September 07, 2017

"Go to Courtesy Ford - Hub City is Dishonest"

- David Beaubien

This place is the worst. My salesman was great, but that is as far as it goes. Having work done on my car was a nightmare. They kept my car for days to replace strut mount bushings, when I got the car back after the work was "complete" - the noise I heard before was still present. Took the car back about a month later and was told they needed to be replaced again. I do not believe this - I wholeheartedly believe they never did the work in the first place. After leaving my car there for another extended period of time, I get the car back and the noise is finally gone. This is not the only time I went in for work, and the fact that it was done was questionable. Do yourself a favor - go to Courtesy Ford. I will always regret going to Hub City.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unnamed
September 06, 2017

"Don't come here"

- Jack

Sold me a maintenance plan for my 2017 F250. Said it was a Ford plan. Turns out it was another plan that did not cover most of the diesel requirements. My salesman was a guy who was moved from the detail department and only sold one vehicle--mine-- before going back to detail work. I will go somewhere else next time--anywhere else

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael
1
1 - 10 of 25 results