Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Huber Automotive Inc

Heath, OH

4.9
307 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Huber Automotive opened in 1959, founded by Charles "Sonny" Huber. Sonny will always be remembered for his compassion for people, his honest demeanor and integrity in business. Still family owned and operated, Huber Automotive continues to reflect Mr. Huber's values through his sons Dave and Tim Huber, who've built the business to what it is now: 5+ acres of inventory, 2 showrooms, and a full service center and detail facility. We feature over 100 pre-owned vehicles, ranging from pickup trucks to performance cars, commuter vehicles to SUVs, and minivans to family sedans. We service most makes and models, and we strive to reflect our love for the community, people, and cars in every transaction we do. Thank you for considering Huber Automotive! "Since 1959"
Contact Dealership

1010 Hebron Rd.

Heath, OH

43056

Directions

By Type

Showing 307 reviews

December 30, 2020

"dealer was easy to work with and made me feel safe as a..."

- ejm

dealer was easy to work with and made me feel safe as a consumer. everyone was friendly and kind. the car was presented as described, and was a great value for me. thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 30, 2020

"Emily, was hands down the best. She made buying a car fun..."

- sean arter

Emily, was hands down the best. She made buying a car fun and enjoyable. She did it all. She took whatever it needed to get me in the car I wanted. Straight up and honest. 10/10 would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 30, 2020

"Amazing job Emily. You made Seans dreams come true and..."

- Arter.sierra98

Amazing job Emily. You made Seans dreams come true and we’re forever grateful we went through. Forever a Huber family!! Can’t wait to get my new one soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Emily, Jeff Spires
December 10, 2020

"As always when I drop my truck off for service its taken..."

- Ralph Gutridge

As always when I drop my truck off for service its taken care of and given a very good inspection. Great job service team! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 20, 2020

"Tim and the rest of the team at Huber were great ... very..."

- Todd.a.Meredith

Tim and the rest of the team at Huber were great ... very knowledgeable and competent in making the car buying experience a pleasure. No hesitation in recommending Huber Automotive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 20, 2020

"This family owned business has been in place for many..."

- cewms41

This family owned business has been in place for many years and I became a customer over 30 years ago. The Huber brothers continue to run the business their father started. You know you will get the personal touch when dealing with them, not the big city approach where you feel like you are just another number. I would highly recommend that you deal with Huber automotive. I just bought another car from them and enjoyed working with Tim and Dave again. They are very honest people and will give you the best deal they can.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dave Huber, Haley Rebant
November 10, 2020

"Really great experience for my first time buying a car...."

- magmitchell5

Really great experience for my first time buying a car. Emily did amazing and walked me through everything step by step. She was engaging and personable. The process was very quick and simple and I was able to drive my car right out of the lot. 10/10 recommend Huber!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 15, 2020

"Huber automotives did an AMAZING job getting me a car..."

- mmg.softballchick

Huber automotives did an AMAZING job getting me a car that I wasn’t even looking for!! They got me the best deal possible. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 14, 2020

"Emily and the finance person at Huber Automotive we’re..."

- Lanelle

Emily and the finance person at Huber Automotive we’re very kind, professional, and helpful. We appreciated their interest and willingness to help. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 30, 2020

"We have dealt with Huber for 7 years now. We have..."

- roundtownmom

We have dealt with Huber for 7 years now. We have purchased 6 vehicles from them, sold 1 to them, and we have all of our family vehicles (4 of them!) serviced by them. From the owners to the sales people to the service team to the receptionists to the title/finance team....they absolutely CANNOT be beat!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Dept.
1
...
1 - 10 of 307 results