Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Hubert Vester Honda

4.6

102 Lifetime Reviews

3701 Raleigh Rd Pkwy W, Wilson, North Carolina 27896
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 102 reviews

November 11, 2019

"Mike was excellent! He got the car to the price I wanted..."

- Aislinnramirez6812

Mike was excellent! He got the car to the price I wanted and he was so patient with us! He knows a lot about the car. Overall it was a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 11, 2019 -

Hubert Vester Honda responded

Congratulations on your new purchase. We at Hubert Vester Honda, are dedicated to matching our customers with the perfect vehicle to fit their needs, lifestyles, and budget. Mike is amazing and truly cares about his customers. We are grateful that you had such a wonderful experience with us and we hope to see you soon.

November 09, 2019

"Fast, Fair and Easy"

- Leachreview

I would highly recommend this dealership and especially, Brian Fischel. The process fast, fair and easy. They delivered on their promise and I couldn’t have asked for more. Thank you Hubert Vester Honda and Brian Fischel!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 11, 2019 -

Hubert Vester Honda responded

Thank you for your five star review. I am glad you enjoyed your car-buying experience with us. It was a joy working with you. Thank you for shopping at Hubert Vester Honda. We hope to see you again soon.

November 08, 2019

"Great Visit and Purchase Experience"

- jcreech15

From the very first contact via email until signing the final documents, my experience with Hubert Vester Honda in Wilson was excellent. I received follow-up calls and emails offering assistance and when I arrived at the dealership, it was like stepping into a world where service was the paramount product. I was greeted before I made it through the front door and made to feel like a long lost relative. This kept pace for the entire time that the deal was conducted. Everyone at the dealership was courteous, kind, conversant, and did whatever was necessary to make me and my wife feel welcomed and important. As a "tough customer", my contact Mr. Brian Fischel was really knowledgeable about the product, has the dual mission of working for me and for Hubert Vester Honda. He was up front and totally honest about the purchase options, financing, and service after the sale. All the individuals encountered greeted us, conversed with us and made us feel at home and important. After "dealing" I was impressed by the attitude of what else can Hubert Vester Honda do for you today? As stated; from initial contact to closing and signing the papers, the attitude from the staff at Hubert Vester Honda was one of "What can we do for you?" and if you need anything or have other questions, Hubert Vester Honda and Honda are ready to assist. You just don't find this often enough. The bottom line up front: It was a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2019 -

Hubert Vester Honda responded

Your review is greatly appreciated as well as your five star rating. I am glad you enjoyed your visit with us & we thank you for recommending Hubert Vester Honda. Congratulations on your new purchase & we hope to see you again soon.

November 07, 2019

"Good buy"

- ABCHAPAR

Jason Wallace is an excellent salesman. Very knowledgeable about the cars and very patient. He is also able to close a deal. We had a great experience at this dealership thanks to him. We bought a van... and we are enjoying it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 08, 2019 -

Hubert Vester Honda responded

Your five star review is greatly appreciated. I am pleased to hear Jason was able to help you purchase your new van. We are so lucky to have an outstanding team. We really appreciate you choosing Hubert Vester Honda & we hope to see you again soon.

November 07, 2019

"Excellent service."

- BASS.JANET

Always great service. Everyone is so nice. The Waiting area is great! Friendly and courteous.service. Convenient online appointments to schedule service. Great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 08, 2019 -

Hubert Vester Honda responded

Thank you for your kind review and recommendation. We are extremely grateful for our staff and the services they provide. Thank you for choosing Hubert Vester Honda and we hope to see you again soon.

November 07, 2019

"Great experience"

- BobInRaleigh

I've been a customer of this dealership for nearly two decades, using them for sales for four vehicles and service for six. I travel an hour out of my way, past two other dealerships, to deal with them. The reason? Their people! For my most recent experience, leasing a new car, Brian Fischel in Sales and Kelley Stewart in Finance worked together in a way to meet my needs that far exceeded my expectations. It was a pleasure to work with both of them. And I'm enjoying my new 2019 Honda Accord Hybrid!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kelley Stewart
Nov 08, 2019 -

Hubert Vester Honda responded

Bob, thank you for your five star review on Brian and Kelley it is greatly appreciated & we are honored to have them on our team. Thank you for choosing Hubert Vester Honda & congratulations on your new 2019 Honda Accord Hybrid!

November 07, 2019

"Great service"

- BRANTLEY2

I dealt with Ashley Brown who is always courteous and helpful. Service department did a great job as always. I purchased my CR-V in 2011 and it is still in great shape.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 08, 2019 -

Hubert Vester Honda responded

Thank you for your recommendation and five star rating. We are extremely grateful for our staff and the services they provide. Thank you for choosing Hubert Vester Honda for all your vehicle needs and we hope to see you again soon.

November 07, 2019

"Awesome customer service"

- LADYDIANNE90

Awesome customer service. Caring, professional, friendly team of service staff and leadership. I drive from eastern Wake County to Hubert Vester Honda and have been doing so for years, ever since my car broke down on a Saturday morning in Wilson and they assisted me with repair service and a way home. They have provided me with top quality service since then.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 08, 2019 -

Hubert Vester Honda responded

We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed our services at Hubert Vester Honda! Thank you for choosing Hubert Vester Honda and we hope to see you again for all of your vehicle needs. Take care.

November 07, 2019

"Honda forever!"

- RONNIE1947

Staff and service was awesome as always! Been a loyal customer for over thirty years. Currently in my sixth new Honda Accord. It is a pleasure to drive a Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 07, 2019 -

Hubert Vester Honda responded

Ronnie, congratulations on your new Honda Accord. We are please to hear about your loyalty and recommendation. Thank you for choosing Hubert Vester Honda and we can't wait to work with you again.

November 06, 2019

"Very professional"

- Blue22

Ended up with a price we were happy with by working with internet sales associate, and when we arrived to pick up the car, the rest of the team was ready for us and made the final transaction very smooth. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 07, 2019 -

Hubert Vester Honda responded

Congratulations on your new purchase! Your four star review is greatly appreciated. Our top priority is our customers and making sure they are happy, and that they leave 100% satisfied. We appreciate you choosing Hubert Vester Honda & we hope to see you soon.

1
...
1 - 10 of 102 results