Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Hubert Vester Honda

Wilson, NC

4.9
417 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Thank you for stopping by the Hubert Vester Honda website! We offer a great online experience with an always up-to-date selection of new and used cars. Take time to browse our inventory and find some cars you are interested in. You can practically complete the car buying experience from the comfort of your own home: shopping, financing, and service appointments can all be done online. We also have a great dealership located in Wilson, NC if you prefer to do business in person, plus we would love to meet you!

3701 Raleigh Rd Pkwy W

Wilson, NC

27896

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 417 reviews

November 30, 2020

"The folks at vesters Honda we’re very helpful .Terrance..."

- Gsmith

The folks at vesters Honda we’re very helpful .Terrance Cutchins worked guickly to help inform me about the car I was interested in. We gave it a test drive and he gave me a lot of input about the cars options.He was very professional and a fine young man.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 28, 2020

"The sales personnel were not pushy and were very helpful..."

- Elizabeth.viverette

The sales personnel were not pushy and were very helpful and friendly. I am very happy with my new Honda Pilot and can’t wait to enjoy it for many years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 30, 2020 -

Hubert Vester Honda responded

Elizabeth, it's wonderful to know that you had a helpful and friendly experience. Congratulations on your new Honda Pilot! Thank you for sharing your satisfaction and providing us a good star rating. Have a fantastic week!

November 23, 2020

"This is a great place to purchase a vehicle and a great..."

- Jolly

This is a great place to purchase a vehicle and a great place to have your vehicle serviced. Employees are always very nice and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 24, 2020 -

Hubert Vester Honda responded

Thank you for the great review, Jolly. We are happy to know that you enjoyed our services. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to your next visit.

November 21, 2020

"Terrance was on point and very helpful with making sure I..."

- Teshacox4

Terrance was on point and very helpful with making sure I left that car lot with the Honda I wanted.They have a great salesman on their team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 23, 2020 -

Hubert Vester Honda responded

Tesha, I am glad you had a wonderful buying experience with Terrance. Thank you for the five star rating and for choosing Hubert Vester Honda. Congratulations on your new vehicle!

November 20, 2020

"I really like this dealership.........I never feel like I..."

- SUEJONES1970

I really like this dealership.........I never feel like I am being taken advantage of or being cheated........the service guys seem to me like fine young men that can be trusted........when I buy a new Honda.....I will buy it here......I live closer to Raleigh but you are my number 1 choice......and that is what I tell people in the market for a Honda. Please do not change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 23, 2020 -

Hubert Vester Honda responded

Sue, thank you for the 5-stars and the high praise! We appreciate your recommendation and that you're willing to visit us from afar. We look forward to seeing you again at Hubert Vester Honda. Have a wonderful week!

November 19, 2020

"He was extremely helpful. He truly went above and beyond..."

- Faggartlisa

He was extremely helpful. He truly went above and beyond for my family and i. He also made sure we were happy. Would definitely recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 24, 2020 -

Hubert Vester Honda responded

Your five star review is greatly appreciated. I am pleased to hear Gregory was able to help you purchase your new. We are so lucky to him on our team. We really appreciate you choosing Hubert Vester Honda and we hope to see you again soon.

November 19, 2020

"Working with Gregory Humphrey was great, very friendly..."

- David

Working with Gregory Humphrey was great, very friendly and professional. Great at answering questions and he went out of his way to help us. Great car salesman would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 19, 2020 -

Hubert Vester Honda responded

Thank you for taking a moment to leave us this positive feedback. We are so glad to see that Gregory's outstanding service is highly recommended by you. Congratulations and we hope to work with you again in the future.

November 14, 2020

"Gregory was great to work with and is a personable guy...."

- lifizgud66

Gregory was great to work with and is a personable guy. Go see him when you’re ready to buy a new car. Kelley Stewart is great to work with as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 16, 2020 -

Hubert Vester Honda responded

It's fantastic to hear such warm words and praise for Gregory and Kelly. To know that they provided you with an excellent experience means everything. Thank you for your business and congratulations.

November 14, 2020

"Very helpful staff, when I couldn't find the right car so..."

- Marin_castanon

Very helpful staff, when I couldn't find the right car so they ordered one for me with the same color and 6 speed transmisson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 16, 2020 -

Hubert Vester Honda responded

Marin, we're so glad our staff was able to order the color and transmission choice you were looking for. Our ultimate goal is always to have our valued clients like you happy and 100% satisfied. Thank you for your business and we look forward to serving you again soon.

November 13, 2020

"This was our third purchse through Brian - all Handa..."

- cfbeeson

This was our third purchse through Brian - all Handa Pilots. Brian and the team have all worked to make our customer experience as good as you could hope for. That is what makes us come back and drive past several other Honda dealerships to get there. Thanks guys. Nice job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 16, 2020 -

Hubert Vester Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review and for your loyalty! I am thrilled to hear you were pleased with the high level of customer service Brian has provided. We appreciate the positive feedback, and we are looking forward to seeing you in the future! Congratulations!

1
...
1 - 10 of 417 results