Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Hubert Vester Honda

Wilson, NC

4.9
642 Reviews
Thank you for stopping by the Hubert Vester Honda website! We offer a great online experience with an always up-to-date selection of new and used cars. Take time to browse our inventory and find some cars you are interested in. You can practically complete the car buying experience from the comfort of your own home: shopping, financing, and service appointments can all be done online. We also have a great dealership located in Wilson, NC if you prefer to do business in person, plus we would love to meet you!

3701 Raleigh Rd Pkwy W

Wilson, NC

27896

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 642 reviews

July 24, 2021

"I have a great time at the honda dealership bought my..."

- Edith.

I have a great time at the honda dealership bought my 4th honda , Gregory was an awesome salesman and was very helpful glad I went to honda in wilson

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"Brayson was knowledgeable and very personable. He even..."

- Marty

Brayson was knowledgeable and very personable. He even gave me a ride to my bank so that I could get my down payment. I would recommend him and Hubert Vester Honda to anyone! Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 23, 2021 -

Hubert Vester Honda responded

Hi, Marty! Thank you for the stellar review. We're delighted to hear that Brayson was able to help elevate your shopping experience with us. Your recommendation means the world to us. We look forward to working with you again. Safe travels!

July 22, 2021

"Great salesman - Markeis Howard was knowledgeable,..."

- patsliker

Great salesman - Markeis Howard was knowledgeable, pleasant and very friendly. My only complaint is the detail people who prepared the car for delivery (although I understand they’ve been recently replaced).

Read More
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 23, 2021 -

Hubert Vester Honda responded

Hi, patsliker! Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We'll definitely let Markeis know of your kind review. Moreover, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority, and we're always looking for ways to improve. We hope you have a beautiful day!

July 22, 2021

"Everyone was very helpful and kind. They stayed overtime..."

- Lynzim08

Everyone was very helpful and kind. They stayed overtime to make sure we were able to leave with the car the same day! I highly recommend Hubert Vester Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Darius Williams
Jul 23, 2021 -

Hubert Vester Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review and to share that lovely photograph with us, Lynzim08! We're delighted to hear that you were satisfied with our customer service and that we have earned your recommendation. Congratulations on your new car, and we look forward to your next visit. Till then, we hope you enjoy your new ride!

July 22, 2021

"Brian and Kelley were an amazing duo. This is a..."

- Carson

Brian and Kelley were an amazing duo. This is a dealership that clearly has the buyer's best interests as a priority. The entire experience from start to finish was a pleasure. We're already exploring a new Honda for my wife and we'll certainly be headed to see Brian at Hubert Vester when we're ready!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

Hubert Vester Honda responded

Hi, Carson! We're ecstatic to hear that Brian and Kelley were able to help elevate your shopping experience with us. Moreover, we're happy to hear that we have earned your loyalty and trust. We look forward to your next visit with us. Have a great day!

July 21, 2021

"We had a very good experience at Hubert Vester Honda...."

- Kaye Barnes

We had a very good experience at Hubert Vester Honda. Gregory Humphrey in sales was very knowledgeable. Kelly Stewart in Finance was very good at her job as well. Will purchase their again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

Hubert Vester Honda responded

Hi, Kaye Barnes! Thank you for sharing this beautiful picture with us. Gregory and Kelley are valued members of the team, and we'll surely pass your 5-star review along to them. We look forward to your next visit. Till then, congratulations on your new car, and we hope you enjoy your new ride!

July 21, 2021

"Brayson Ferrell is a great salesman! I think his best..."

- alicemusician

Brayson Ferrell is a great salesman! I think his best qualities are knowledge of the product, a straightforward and respectful sales approach, and his people skills++, I felt comfortable dealing with Brayson because he gave me all the info I was seeking, helped me narrow down my search, and he's so pleasant to talk to! He's interested in his clients and made the process fun. Even the final purchase process was easy to navigate. As for his sales technique, I never felt pushed or crowded in any way, he just led me through it. I felt well informed and comfortable with closure on this vehicle. Thank you, Brayson!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mark Wright, manager, and Orlanzo in finance
Jul 22, 2021 -

Hubert Vester Honda responded

Hi, alicemusician! Thank you for your detailed positive review. We're ecstatic to hear that Brayson's expertise and customer service led to a 5-star experience with us. We'll surely pass the kind words along to him. If there's anything else we can help you with, do let us know. Have a great day!

July 20, 2021

"The service department was friendly and efficient. I was..."

- WSWKTEACHER

The service department was friendly and efficient. I was amazed at how quickly my car was serviced and ready within an hour after arriving. What a pleasant experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 21, 2021 -

Hubert Vester Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a stellar review, WSWKTEACHER! We're delighted to hear that you left the dealership satisfied with our services. We look forward to working with you again soon!

July 18, 2021

"We have dealt with Brian for several cars now and he..."

- JAB

We have dealt with Brian for several cars now and he always gives us a good deal and Kelly is very knowledgeable from the finance standpoint! Heath and service dept. are 1st rate!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 19, 2021 -

Hubert Vester Honda responded

Thank you for your stellar review, JAB! We're happy to hear that Brian and Kelly were able to help elevate your shopping experience with us. We look forward to working with you again!

July 16, 2021

"So far so good as the vehicle ages let’s see how far..."

- slgfarmer

So far so good as the vehicle ages let’s see how far there commitment goes to good customer service salesman very helpful manager comes across not to sincere

Read More
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 19, 2021 -

Hubert Vester Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to give us a high rating, slgfarmer! We appreciate the feedback. Customer satisfaction is out #1 priority, and we're always looking for ways to improve. Have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 642 results