About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hubler Acura

3.0

42 Lifetime Reviews

1265 US 31 South, Greenwood, Indiana 46143 Directions
Sales: (317) 883-4560

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

42 Reviews of Hubler Acura

Sort by Write a review
August 10, 2018

"Great experience "

- Will snider

My wife and I recently bought a 2019 rdx from Hubler Acura and I can honestly say that the team there was excellent to work with. I encountered Several different people through the buying process and every single person was helpful and friendly. I called several times with questions and got quick responses each time. The sales people were fair and honest and very friendly. The loan process was seamless. I forget the ladies name but she was a joy to work with. Both sales managers I worked with the 3 days of the process were great. It was late the dealership was closed everyone stuck around to take the time to help us and there was no rush to push us out the door. Taylor, sorry don’t remember her last name was the first sales person we dealt with incredibly helpful and friendly. She was great to work with highly recommend. I would like to thank our salesman Aaron Smith for going the extra mile going through every aspect of the car with me and my wife. The car is like a rocket ship It truly was some of the best customer service I have ever received. He is by far the most knowledgeable sales person I have ever dealt with and like the rest of the team at Hubler very friendly. With out a doubt I would recommend buying a car at Hubler Acura!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron smith, Taylor, Scott, Sean, Barbara.
July 09, 2018

"Classic used car bait and switch"

- Louisville Guy

Buyer beware. Made 2 trips to Hubler and placed a hold on 2 RDX's (2018 and 2017). Preferred the 2018 which had great price but had been in "minor fender bender" as the Sales Rep said. On 3rd trip, we pushed for more info on that, and what we were initially told was a minor bump was actually over $12,000 in repairs. Minor, huh? So we gave up on the 2018. Then turned to the 2017, which we were told had been sold while we were discussing the 2018. When we asked about the hold we had placed on it, we were told that the hold was only good at the price when we placed the hold on the car and since we wanted to negotiate, they were free to sell it to someone else. So in their classic lack of full disclosure, that was never explained to us when we placed the hold. So I guess shame on us. Also beware that some of their sales reps are not very well versed in the cars they sell. I wish you well if you go there, but do your homework ahead of time and be prepared for possible bait and switch tactics.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeremy, Taylor, Scott
March 12, 2018

"Excellent "

- Lucy

I wanted a new RED car. Visited several dealerships. We were introduced to Sean at Hubler Acura and he was great. In and out in no time, would highly recommend Hubler Acura and ask for Sean!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean
June 03, 2017

"Sales manager Scott Combs can' return phone calls. "

- ken1234

Dealer lied. Traded for a new 2017 Acura RDX former was a 2011. Decided to lease, the dealer bought my car and agreed to a price. I AM still waiting for my money.... called several time to sales manager Scott Combs and finance manger... Also called Acura HOME Office. They have no say in what a Dealer does. I am now going to the police.... they stole my vehicle. That's right! They took my car and have not paid for it. This is going on for three weeks..... STAY AWAY

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Scott Combs
November 21, 2016

"Hubler just cheated me"

- kiran

Never ever buy or lease your vehicle from hubler, today I felt like I lost in my life, I spoke with hubler last week regarding 2017 Acura TLX 3.5 V-6 9- AT SH- AWD with technology package and asked them for quote, they told a price and I negotiated. After few hours they called me back saying that they agreed for the price I asked and asked me to stop by. Since I live 8 hours far from Hubler, I told them that I will come and take the car. For that I asked them confirmation on my deal, everytime they just skipped that discussion and asked me to stop by. So I just trusted them and contacted some credit union in town to finance my car, I got my loan approved on 2017 Acura TLX 3.5 V-6 9- AT SH- AWD with technology package and also I put a request to my insurance company as well. I also took a day off at work to travel 8 hours and get the car, I told everyone at work that I am buying a brand new 2017 Acura and they felt happy for me, I told to my parents, I told to my friends and everyone felt happy. But before starting I still have doubt on the deal, So I am stubborn on getting the information whether it is "2017 Acura TLX 3.5 V-6 9- AT SH- AWD with technology package" or not. Finally they said that's a brand new but not willing to say that's a 2017, after long discussion they are trying to convince me that there is no difference between 2016 and 2017 and they are selling me 2016 one. I was like lost and got mad on them. But I am saying now, never ever buy car from Hubler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kevin(sales person), A front desk lady, Micheal(sales manager)
April 07, 2016

"Great service "

- Bryce's car

Efficient and timely service. Great waiting area with Starbucks coffee and hot chocolate. I was in and out in less than an hour. I would recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service adviser
February 17, 2016

"Very pleasurable "

- sdeewhite

We came in for service on our 14 MDX, the service department was exceptional, while we were there we were looking around the showroom, we ended up upgrading to a 2016.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katie Duke
January 31, 2016

"Great Service!"

- 3girlsmom

Very efficient and professional! The service department is awesome as is salesperson Scott Combs! WE go a little out of our way to visit this dealership for service but it is so worth it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Paschall
January 28, 2016

"CUSTOMER SERVICE AND FACILITY"

- raxsom

Impressed with facility and customer service. Sales specialist Robert Spellman did an excellent job. ;I would recommend this dealership. Everyone went above and beyond. Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Spellman
January 18, 2016

"service"

- 03sm3341

Great and friendly service. Would recommend to anyone. I needed a oil change and a tire plugged. The job was completed with speed and I was quickly on my way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John, Kyle
1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results