Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Hubler Chevrolet

4.9

492 Lifetime Reviews

8220 US-31, Indianapolis, Indiana 46227
Call (317) 882-4389

492 Reviews of Hubler Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
June 20, 2019

"Amazing!"

- Connie985

Everyone worked late to make sure we could have our new equinox. I highly recommend hubler Chevy and especially Wayne! We are so thankful for the wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 30, 2019

"Awesome "

- Kellym123

Wonderful service and talented Sales. Overall, great car buying experience. I was in and out of the dealership quickly after trading in my car for a newer vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : John Armitage
May 21, 2019

"Nick "Patient and Confident""

- free4hny

It was a wonderful experience! Nick was really great!! He helped everything go so smooth! I would recommend them to others. Great Work Nick! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 13, 2019

"Amazing salesman "

- Tucker

Hands down, the most honest and valuable salesman on the Southside. I highly recommend going to see Will Hassell to purchase your next vehicle. Thanks for making the process so smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 09, 2019

"HORRIBLE Customer Service"

- Macy

From having to ask Stacie Butcher what her name was, to her inept ability to complete all the paperwork in a timely fashion (5 weeks this past Tuesday), to two unreturned voice messages. Email promised from sales person Matt Ferguson, never happened, telling us he did not have my email... he had my phone number. Two phone messages to Rob Mohr yesterday, unreturned. To find out, he out of the office. Really? Main phone transferred me to his voice mail. Does staff not know he is not in the office? Is there no one else assigned to his calls? Stacie Butcher was just the most unfriendly, unprofessional person in car finance I have ever encountered. She needs to be mentored in customer service, looking customers in the eye, and a good handshake with self-introduction. I would not recommend this Hubler dealership to anyone. If I could have cancelled my deal and returned the car in the third week awaiting completion of paperwork - I would have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Stacie Butcher
May 02, 2019

"One happy girl! "

- Penny Lane

Wayne was really great!! He helped everything go so smooth! I would recommend them to others. I am in love with my truck! Thank you guys so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 18, 2019

"Hubler Chevrolet is amazing!"

- Pharmasea

As soon as I pulled up to the dealership, Garrett was waiting outside to greet us with a huge smile. He was very knowledgeable and understood that my time was important, and we were able to find a car that suited my needs in minutes! He was happy to answer my difficult questions with as much detail as he had, and for answers he didn't have, he promptly hunted them down for me. Garrett is a sterling example of how car salesman are supposed to treat their clients. 10/10 would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garrett Steele
April 08, 2019

"Amazing, painless, fast "

- Rachel C

If you are looking for a vehicle Ted Thompson is your guy!, I was looking for a car but this lot didn’t have the color I was looking for, Ted told me it’s out there it will be at our lot when you come back in for you and we had almost everything squared away within an hour! he made this experience absolutely great as I was a first time car buyer. Thank you Ted and the Hubler team for all you did I appreciate it so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 04, 2019

"Dream Come True!"

- SteveJ

Like to thank Shaun Ray and his team for helping make a dream come true. Shaun was very helpful and made my purchase experience a pleasure. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 03, 2019

"A long distance success"

- Cleveland boy

After an internet search I settled on a Hubler Chevrolet corvette. The entire team headed by John Armitage and Wayne Fogarty with help from Sandra Strange and Jeremy Wilson met my every expectation. Within Two days they shipped my new car and pick up my trade. The process was effortless and comfortable. My thanks to everyone who assisted..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : John Armitage. Jeremy Wilson Sandra Strange
1
...
1 - 10 of 492 results