Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Hubler Chevrolet

Indianapolis, IN

4.7
861 Reviews
Hubler Chevrolet is proud to serve Indiana drivers with an exceptional car-shopping experience. From our expansive Chevrolet inventories to our skilled Chevy service technicians, we strive to assist customers with all of their automotive needs. We offer the largest Chevrolet inventory and Chevy parts department in the state of Indiana, so regardless of what you’re looking for, Hubler Chevrolet will deliver. Come In, Click, or Call…Hubler Has It All!

8220 US-31

Indianapolis, IN

46227

Directions

By Type

Showing 861 reviews

August 02, 2021

"I Utilize tis dealership whenever I'm in town to visit..."

- Mike from NC

I Utilize tis dealership whenever I'm in town to visit our daughter and need service. Always very accommodating and timely in getting things done. I wish they were closer to our home in North Carolina, they would be my go to service center!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 02, 2021

"Did not solve a dashboard light issue, but completed an..."

- salhart6

Did not solve a dashboard light issue, but completed an oil change. Hopefully light issue can be addressed in the future at another visit. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2021

"Very courteous and timely, they completed the work and..."

- bfeller

Very courteous and timely, they completed the work and identified the problem and fixed it easily. I enjoy working with a company that takes care of business and get's you back on the road.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 29, 2021

"Great service and good anything. I gave feedback to five..."

- MK_indy

Great service and good anything. I gave feedback to five stars. I recommendation for my friends and family community. Great service, Nice place and friendly communication.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2021

"Best service - never a problem. I always take my Toyota..."

- kapple0

Best service - never a problem. I always take my Toyota there. Pleasant atmosphere and waiting areas really comfortable. Will continue to bring my truck there if I have a problem. KUDOS !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2021

"Friendly, and they always have snacks. I went to look at..."

- shauntiacole

Friendly, and they always have snacks. I went to look at the used car side and darryl was nice. He was very insightful and knowledgeable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2021

"Absolutely fantastic and friendly service! All of our..."

- catphillips

Absolutely fantastic and friendly service! All of our needs for a new vehicle were met and questions for any future needs for our family vehicles were answered !

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Rob Mohr, Cliff
July 27, 2021

"I was a little leery of of trusting a big dealership. The..."

- hawverk

I was a little leery of of trusting a big dealership. The entire staff changed my mind completely. Great job by everyone. Mr Summers deserves a big pat on the back.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : DERRELL,SUMMERS
July 27, 2021

"Very courteous and timely, they completed the work and..."

- mmislan

Very courteous and timely, they completed the work and identified the problem and fixed it easily. I enjoy working with a company that takes care of business and get's you back on the road.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2021

"Always awesome in every way. Andrew Marcinko is the best...."

- dawg5370

Always awesome in every way. Andrew Marcinko is the best. He worked so hard to help me find the right vehicle for the right price. I will never buy a vehicle from anywhere but Hubler Chevy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 861 results