About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hubler Ford Lincoln

1.0

12 Lifetime Reviews

2605 E State Road 44, Shelbyville, Indiana 46176 Directions
Sales: (317) 392-2557

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

12 Reviews of Hubler Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
July 04, 2017

"It sucked. "

- Uscwoap

We bought a vehicle that looked great and ran great and 5 days later it all went to pot and has been nothing but huge repairs. We are at $4000 in repairs on a $18k plus vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rich
March 28, 2016

"Good experience very impressed with saleman and his helpfuln"

- Shirley77

We had a very good experience. Salesman was very nice to us and very helpful. We got the car we were looking for at a price we could pay.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan
March 27, 2016

"New Truck"

- Mark

It took a little time, but we found the exact truck I wanted. Sales was very helpful explaining all the options available. And once I decided, they searched and found the truck that met my criteria. Extremely satisfied with the sales experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim
January 01, 2016

"Another good experience."

- Dennis46

The service department was very professional and helpful in providing information regarding the problem that needed to be dealt with and repairing it in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unsure
December 22, 2015

"Oil Change"

- rsummeier

the entire service department is always helpful and willing to help in any way. They know your time is just as important as theirs, so they get you in and out quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John and Danny
February 18, 2015

"Service"

- expedition

I have always been satisfied with my overall service. The service men are friendly. The explain things to me so that I understand them. I never feel like I am being taken advantage of because I am not a car expert.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg and John
August 02, 2011

"Ever get that feeling that you're just not quite sure if..."

- Cheri55

Ever get that feeling that you're just not quite sure if you are doing the right thing? That is the feeling that I had when my husband and stopped by to look at cars at Hubler Ford. Within a minute, Gavin McNicholas was by our side. He was warm, friendly and immediately asked if he could help. I was not only showed the car I came in to look at, but was given several different opitons of what I might be able to get. When the time came to finally decide on or if a new car was viable, there was no pressure and again I was given options. Options of the car I chose, and options on payments. I gave them a figure I would be comfortable with, and they came up with one less. You can't beat a dealer that really works for you. Hubler Ford is that dealer. Again, thank you very much Gavin and the finance department. PS--I love my car. Larry and Cheri Stewart---Rushville in

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
2
July 22, 2011

"This is the second Ford product that we have bought off..."

- wm56tru

This is the second Ford product that we have bought off of Justin and we are just as satisfied with the way we were treated this time as the way we were treated last time. He is fun and quick at what he does. We will continue to send friends and family to Justin because of the way he treated us and the way he treated our daughter when she bought her car as well. Thanks Hubler Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Davis
July 04, 2011

"Justin was fantastic to work with! He was extremely..."

- eugenedove

Justin was fantastic to work with! He was extremely knowledgeable and was full of energy. He did a great job teaching us the ins-n-outs of our new Ford Fusion. The sales process was quick and all of the managers were very friendly and great to deal with. If you go to Hubler Ford in Shelbyville make sure you ask for Justin Davis!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Davis
June 28, 2011

"Justin hooked us up with a super nice camaro! We..."

- turnerjpurdue

Justin hooked us up with a super nice camaro! We absolutely love it. He also got racing stripes put on the car before we even got there to pick it up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Davis
1
1 - 10 of 12 results