Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Hubler Mazda

Greenwood, IN

1.8
84 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1253 South US 31

Greenwood, IN

46143

Directions

84 Reviews of Hubler Mazda

Sort by Write a review
August 22, 2020

"Terrible! My and wife wasted 2 hours of our lives in..."

- bluegrassjammer06

Terrible! My and wife wasted 2 hours of our lives in their store them trying to run our credit! Then presented us a truck I didn't like. Then they tried selling it to us at a high price and didn't fit our budget I backed out right away! Then they had 3 salesman's gang up on me tried to talk me into buying it. Before they even get the word no out of me! Never going in that store again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
William Austin
March 15, 2019

"Very disappointing, and no, the customer is NOT always wrong"

- Chance

In good faith, I leased a new Miata from Hubler in July 2016, and of course, it was all about extracting as much money as possible from my pocket. The car itself is disappointing, but that's another subject for another day. I paid off the lease on 4 February 2019 by writing a check to Hubler Mazda. The check came out of my account four days later on 7 February, HOWEVER, Mazda Chase Credit did not receive my pay-off from Hubler until 22 days (three weeks) later on 1 March. Where the xxxx was the money. Indiana law requires that I be provided with a title within 31 days. I've repeatedly called Hubler and been told they have nothing to do with the transaction; the title should come from Mazda Chase Credit, and they've done all they can do. I believe this is wrong!!!! I did business with Hubler, and they should care enough to follow-up. Indeed, in a conference call, today 15 March 2019 between myself, Mazda Chase Credit and the business manager at Hubler, the MCC supervisor informed Hubler that they were indeed responsible to provide me with the title which MCC had sent them on 5 March. Folks, in case you've never heard of this concept: THE CUSTOMER IS ALWAYS RIGHT. This customer will never darken your door again. On a positive note, their service department always did a good job. I still don't have my title, but at least everyone knows who is responsible for providing it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mr. Hubler, Brock.
January 04, 2019

"Great Experience!"

- jdrabick

Very professional sales associate. Helpful and knowledgeable. I knew which car I wanted on the lot and there was no hassle. Jay had me in and out of there as fast as he could and always kept in mind how important my time was. Thanks for all your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Layton
September 27, 2018

"VERY poor service experience"

- Scott123

VERY poor service experience. I Recommend NOT using Hubler Mazda in warranty or out of warranty. Bearing(?) noise in front end was diagnosed as bad tires without even a test drive. I had to talk them into taking it for a test drive. They swapped tires and test drive still demonstrated noise. After further investigation they said noise was 'normal', and CHARGED me $95. VERY poor customer support. Since they charge within warranty period, I STRONGLY recommend not buying a car there are using them for service. I am out $95, and car still makes the same noise. Car has 29k miles and is 2.5 years old.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service manager, technician
November 18, 2017

"WHERE ELSE WOULD YOU GO!!"

- PURDUE KEN

Crashed, actually totaled, my 2016 Mazda CX-3 2 weeks ago. I had bought that car and my wife's CX-5 both at Hubler, so naturally I returned to get my new car at Hubler. Hooked up with saleman Mike Ferguson, and what an experience. Mike is the absolute top salesman I have ever dealt with in all of the cars I have bought since 1971. I told him what I wanted. It was not on Hublers lot, but it was out of state in Cincinnati. Two days later, which was today, I was driving it home. Mike is so good at listening to my needs and rushing to make it all work. Thanks Mike Ferguson for your guidance, expertise, and pure joy to work with. My 2018 Mazda red CX-3 is the bomb and I have you to thank.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Ferguson
September 20, 2017

"BEWARE!"

- ml12301974

My wife and I , bought a 2015 Mazda CX-9 with 41,000 yesterday. The salesman Dan was great! This makes my 3rd car bought from here with NO problems till now. Was told that, it went threw a 16 point inspection. Test drove it with the windows up, didn't hear a thing, drove great etc.... Was driving home and hear the car squealing. To a local Mazda dealer since we live about an hour and a half away from Hubler. The mechanic said the belt was " in terrible shape." It was my fault in a way because, I should've checked under the hood myself and checked the belt. Just saying, CHECK EVERYTHING when you buy a car here now. That 16 point inspection, eh, didn't happen or someone isn't doing their job. A belt is part of any inspection. DON'T TAKE THEIR WORD OF THE INSPECTION. Look yourself. But, Dan was great! We don't blame him, he just sales cars. It's the higher ups that has a problem. Or, even the supervisior over the checks? Anyway, check out the cars from here. It would've got a 5 star if it wasn't for the belt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Vinci
May 19, 2017

"LOVE my car and my salesman!"

- Su

I was recently in the market for a new car and knew I wanted a Mazda CX-5. I worked with salesman extraordinaire, Mike Fergusn. He listened to my "must haves", answered countless questions and found me the perfect car! Making the deal was smooth and fast. Mike was a true pleasure to work with and I highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Ferguson
April 14, 2017

"Great Experience"

- GiGi

I bought my Mazda almost a year ago & it was the smoothest car buying experience I've ever had. My salesman Korey Owens was very knowledgeable and helpful. The finance person was not pushy (as I've experienced in the past). I was made to feel special & not just another sale. I tell everyone I know to go to Hubler Mazda and I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Korey Owens
April 13, 2017

"Epic and outstanding!!!"

- MattWhit21

I came in seeing what the dealership had to offer and was blown away when Korey showed me the love of my life in Mazda form! There's no dealership in the world that can top the service and determination of this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Korey Owens
February 06, 2017

"Great car and very down-to-earth dealers! Wonderful!"

- Tynewcar

We looked at many dealerships and have made many purchases in our lifetime. This dealership as far as honesty, friendliness, and cleanliness surpasses anyone we have ever worked with. They were much more personable and relaxed than anywhere we have ever been. We would recommend this dealership to anyone! Our sales consultant was Mike Ferguson and he could not have treated us any better. We would definitely return to purchase from him or anyone there again. The manager there Matt was also great to our entire family. Thanks for being a dealership that treats customers like they would like to be treated everywhere. Thank you for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Ferguson and Matt-car manager
1
...
1 - 10 of 84 results