Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Hudson Valley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Newburgh, NY

4.7
438 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

200 Auto Park Place

Newburgh, NY

12550

Directions

438 Reviews of Hudson Valley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
October 07, 2020

"Debbie P was amazing! She removed the stress from the..."

- Niceybyrd

Debbie P was amazing! She removed the stress from the car buying process. After a few questions regarding my needs and wants, she delivered. Check her out - you will be amazed’

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DEBRA PIGNOTTI
5.0
Jessica Dirago
5.0
October 02, 2020

"Bought a new truck. Debbie was the best car salesperson I..."

- tnick88

Bought a new truck. Debbie was the best car salesperson I have ever dealt with. She was very knowledgeable and made the process so easy. Would definitely recommend Hudson Valley and Debbie to anyone. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DEBRA PIGNOTTI
5.0
September 24, 2020

"Just want to say that last year in September I bought a..."

- Flacco2123

Just want to say that last year in September I bought a Jeep Gladiator and Debra Pignotti Was the best. She made the process easy for me. To this day I’m happy with my gladiator. Fast forward to this year and she just helped me trade up to a 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee High Altitude. Again the process was easy. From the time we sat down until I drove away in the new Jeep she was wonderful. Thank you again Debra P. Your friend with the Red Gladiator.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DEBRA PIGNOTTI
5.0
September 10, 2020

"We recently leased a 2020 Jeep Trailhawk and our..."

- TrailHawk

We recently leased a 2020 Jeep Trailhawk and our experience was terrific and stress free. Debra was a gem and true professional. Eased all of our concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DEBRA PIGNOTTI
5.0
August 12, 2020

"A Great Purchasing Experience"

- R. Walton

I recently purchased a new 2020 Jeep Cherokee 4X4 with the aid of Sales Rep. Debbie Pignotti. She is Awesome! Truly genuine, patient, kind, and fun to work with. She guided me with my vehicle selection / purchase from beginning to end with absolutely no pressure. She is professional, knowledgeable and extremely patient. All of my questions and concerns were answered in a timely manner. If anyone is seeking a positive, no pressure car buying experience, I recommend Debbie Pignotti to be your Sales Rep. Thanks Debbie! It has been my pleasure to work with you! (R. Walton) I would be remiss not to mention Finance Manager Christopher Frissora. Chris treated me with the utmost respect. He guided me through financing with meticulous care making sure I understood everything, and answered all of my questions with great patience. What expertise and astute professionalism! Thank You Chris! It has been a pleasure working with you! (R. Walton)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DEBRA PIGNOTTI
5.0
Other Employees : Christopher Frissora
August 02, 2020

"Least stressful car purchase experience ever!"

- andioc24

Never have I felt less pressured into a sale as here. This was such a pleasant experience. Polite, fun, caring service. These guys have brought sales to another level of positivity. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone. Debbie my Sales rep was fantastic, she explained everything in great detail with a nice sense of humor. Chris the finance manager was so calm and explanatory each step of the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DEBRA PIGNOTTI
5.0
Other Employees : Chris, whose last name I can't think of right now
July 27, 2020

"I worked with Debbie on my new Jeep Wrangler purchase and..."

- Erika

I worked with Debbie on my new Jeep Wrangler purchase and I was more than pleased! She was so kind and personable and went out of her way to answer my questions and needs. Thanks Debbie!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DEBRA PIGNOTTI
5.0
July 22, 2020

"Great Dealership!"

- Anthony Rosco

I have purchased or leased six different vehicles from HVCDJR dealership In Newburgh. Very satisfied with the sales department and especially Paul the service manager. Paul has great concern for his customers in making them satisfied and happy to return whenever needed. I had a small issue with my Ram 1500 on 7-22-20, met with Paul personally and he was more than happy to resolve my issue immediately. He is by far the best service manager I have dealt with in my many years of car and truck service. I have to add that Priscilla Hernandez, assistance service advisor is a great asset to this dealership also. Keep up the good work!! Thanks again....Anthony Rosco

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Priscilla Hernandez
5.0
Paul Traina
5.0
July 13, 2020

"DEBBIE WAS AWSOME, SUCH A NICE LADY AND BOY WAS..."

- Dani

DEBBIE WAS AWSOME, SUCH A NICE LADY AND BOY WAS EVERYTHING DONE SO QUICK!! NOTHING BUT GOOD THINGS TO SAY😃👍ALON SIDE WAS CHRIS THE AWSOME FINANCE MANAGER, GREAT EXPERIENCE!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DEBRA PIGNOTTI
5.0
July 10, 2020

"Wonderful Experience! "

- Suzanne H

Debra Pignotti was amazing in helping me purchase my new RAM 1500! As a returning lease customer, I was unsure what my lease end options were. She took the time to explain all of my options and to work with me to find the option that was right for my family. She was patient and made sure that the vehicle I chose had all of the options that I needed to tow our camper and to have an all around comfortable family truck! Chris in finance worked hard to find us the best interest rate and payment. This dealership has outstanding customer service and I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new vehicle. Thank you very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DEBRA PIGNOTTI
5.0
Other Employees : Chris in the finance office. Unfortunately, I don't know his last name.
1
...
1 - 10 of 438 results