About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Lewisville

4.9

1,037 Lifetime Reviews

1024 South Stemmons Freeway, Lewisville, Texas 75067
Call (972) 434-2288

1037 Reviews of Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Lewisville

Sort by Write a review
January 19, 2019

"Great buying experience on Jeep Wrangler JL"

- KSM13

After visiting several dealerships around the Dallas area to purchase a new Jeep Wrangler JL, it was the team of Brad Bevelhimer at Huffines of Lewisville that secured my business. Their depth of knowledge about the new Jeep Wrangler JL and experience with aftermarket accessories gave me the confidence to purchase from their organization. I also really appreciated their non-aggressive approach to buying but their attentiveness to communication. Brad was always prompt to respond and made every means possible to provide the best customer satisfaction. After a few months researching aftermarket accessories, Brad's team was very open and listened to my requests which made the purchasing experience actually very pleasant. Many thanks to Brad and his team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Bevelhimer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bruce Johnston
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 18, 2019

"Nice and easy"

- Dgoss07

Went to check out a car only to see the color, thinking that with all the features it had it would be out of my price range; but before I left, I wound up with a new lease and within my price range. Surya was great to work with- good personality, not pressuring at all, and had a lot of knowledge about the leasing process and how to get me a good deal. I definitely recommend going to see him if you want a smooth car-buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Surya Bhasin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bill Brand
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 15, 2019

"Blown away by the service and ease of purchase!!"

- AdrianaJ

I am so impressed by this dealership. Johnny Ray and Scott were awesome!!! Going to the dealership is so stressful and I dread going when I have to buy a car. This experience was the best car buying experience that I have ever had. Coming out of Bankruptcy, my husband and I were unsure what we would do as we needed a vehicle. Johnny Ray was patient and very helpful. Scott tag teamed and helped us get everything together. They both made sure that we were happy every step of the way. They had everything ready before we even got to the dealership! They have gained customers for life. They really changed our minds about coming into a dealership and removed any anxiety. If you need a vehicle and you want honest and caring people to help you, call Johnny Ray and Scott, they are absolutely the best. Thank yall so much!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Bradley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Johnny Ray
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 14, 2019

"Very satisfied"

- MaggieKathy1

Everything went very well. Jerry did a great job. He kept me completely informed on how they were progressing with my car. I have no complaints

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Castaneda
January 14, 2019

"Great purchase helped by great people!"

- LarryO

From Ray to Brad in sales to Jeff in F&I, to Oscar in parts, superior service all around! Have purchased several vehicles from this store and with the crew they have there I have no reason to go anywhere else! Daryl Smithey in the used department is also excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Bevelhimer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeff Bockemehl
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Darrell Smithey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 12, 2019

"Jeep Heaven"

- Mike, JoAnn & Aaron

We bought a Jeep 3 yrs ago, loved it so much, we now have two. Service at Huffines is always great! Love our Jeeps! Thanks Huffines!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Dept rocks!!!!
January 10, 2019

"Owner of 2 Dodge cars"

- Joshuaa2

We do all our servicing of our Dogde’s (Nitro/Durango) Even though they are super busy, I’m always pleasantly surprised that I’m taken care of promptly and to our satisfaction. Costmer Service A+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean, & Chris in Servive
January 10, 2019

"Longtime customer"

- Vicki2018

I have been a customer of Huffines Chrysler-Plymouth-Jeep for 20+ years. The dealership has always taken care of servicing my vehicles. They always greet me and take care of any problem or service that is needed. Their customer service is the reason I continue to return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Racheal Farmer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeff Bockemehl
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bill Matson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Several whose names I do not call.
January 10, 2019

"Awesome dealership, great customer service"

- RFLarry

The Huffines CDJR team are honest, ethical and hard-working. I really appreciate service advisor Paul Aceto. He always provides excellent customer service and is the reason I am loyal to Huffines CDJR.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Aceto
January 08, 2019

"Excellent customer service making you feel like a friend "

- Kronborg

Was one of the best car buying experiences thanks to salesman Jerrod Long, the managers, and the finance department. Jerrod Long took his time showing me every truck and suv making sure I left happy. Definitely the guy you need to see when buying and helping to find the right car, suv, or truck. He made me feel like a friend rather than a customer. The whole process from start to finish was very smooth and comfortable. The finance manager who worked with me went above and beyond making sure the deal was right. Jerrod L. checked in throughout the whole process. The parts department representative made sure any additional options were ordered if needed. Bruce, one of the dealership managers worked also welcoming to stop in and a nice follow up after purchase. Very happy with new 2019 black Ram 1500 classic truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerrod Long
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,037 results