About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Plano

4.8

461 Lifetime Reviews

4500 West Plano Parkway, Plano, Texas 75093
Call (888) 905-3545

461 Reviews of Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Plano

Sort by Write a review
January 11, 2019

"Above and Beyond "

- Lydavid8804

Zac and his staff did amazing job with my truck. They went above and beyond to help me out. Morris did a wonderful job in being patient and helping me. I high recommend seeing the Zac and his staff. Thank you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Stanley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Stewart, Morris, and Stewart finance
January 03, 2019

"Bought my second Jeep at Huffines - another good experience"

- Scott the Jeep Guy

This is the second time that I bought a new Jeep Wrangler from Billy Bolding. He is very good and easy to work with. Next time I am ready to buy a Jeep will be back visiting Billy. And the whole dealership I have found is great to work with including the service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Bolding
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 26, 2018

"wonderful car purchase experience"

- Naomima

I just moved here from Shanghai, China for three weeks and have limited resources for car purchasing in the U.S. Morris Tompkins helped me to get the right car and we decided to buy the car after one hour introduction and road driving. The grand Cherokee altitude is great SUV. Although I drove some luxury brands before, the grand Cherokee is totally beyond my expectation. I guess I will enjoy my new life here with my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Morriss Tompkins
December 23, 2018

"Love our Salesman "

- ckranzow1011

This is the third car that we have bought from Billy in the last three yeats. He takes the time to get to know you in order to match you with the right vehicle. I have never had buyers remorse after a sale. We will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Bolding
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Charlie Hale
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 21, 2018

"Great Jeep purchase experience with Matt Soler!"

- Happycustomer

I recently purchased a new Jeep at Huffines Plano. What a great experience it was. I have been a loyal Jeep owner for many years , but this purchase was my best experience due to the professionalism of Matt Soler. He was knowledgeable, helpful and personable. My prior experience with the service department at Huffines Plano is also consistently the best dealership I have ever dealt with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stewart Cloer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Matt Soler
December 10, 2018

"Buying a new Vehicle"

- Mark J

Morris's Tompkins was are salesman for me and my wife's new vehicle, he took the time to go over every detail inside and out on our new vehicle even helping us to set up the little thing like registering our vehicles through the Sxm Guardian system. And also to be noted me and my wife are from Houston and my father recommend me to come down to Plano Tx to do business with them and I have to say it was all worth it. And also when the other salesmen by the name of Adam help me with my initial process on locate my truck so even though he was in my final salesman she actually took the time to locate my truck I would highly recommend this place to buy a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Ortiz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Charlie Hale
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Stewart Cloer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Morris's Tompkins
Dec 10, 2018 -

Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Plano responded

Congratulations on your new Truck! Thank you for making the drive from Houston to work with Morris, Adam and the entire Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Plano Team. We are excited to help you with all of your automotive needs. Sincerely, Scott Millsap General Manager

December 04, 2018

"Great experience!"

- Dodge Buyer

Jonathan was very helpful throughout my car buying experience. He was very courteous and worked towards assisting me with buying a car quickly. I appreciate his professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JONATHAN BARASA
Dec 04, 2018 -

Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Plano responded

Thank you for sharing your great experience with Jonathan and the entire Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Plano Team. We are proud to help you with all of your automotive needs. Sincerely, Scott Millsap General Manager

December 01, 2018

"After several visits I made a great purchase!"

- 1qaz2wsx

The sale manager Zack set me up with Adam Ortiz and Adam was very helpful, knowledgeable and professional in helping me through the process. Even after the purchase he came to my home and went over the truck and explained everything to me and even helped me set things up. I would defiantly recommend Huffines and Adam to anyone looking to make a purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 02, 2018 -

Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Plano responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience with Zack, Adam and the entire Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Plano Team. Sincerely, Scott Millsap General Manager

November 29, 2018

"Great dealer- buying was an easy day!"

- GGRam

I worked with Orlon here and had a very easygoing but thorough experience when purchasing a vehicle. I'd recommend this dealer to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Orlon Hill
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 29, 2018 -

Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Plano responded

Thank you for sharing your great experience with Orlon and the entire Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Plano Team. We are proud to help you find the right vehicle for your automotive needs. Sincerely, Scott Millsap General Manager

November 28, 2018

"It was a breeze. Adam Ortiz sold me the right car for sure."

- rcuellar53

Best service ever by Mr. Adam Ortiz. Adam had an answer for all my questions with out a problem . I felt really important as a customer and will recommend Adam and Huffines Chrysler Plano dealership to my friends and family. Thank you Adam you are the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Ortiz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 28, 2018 -

Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Plano responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle. Thank you for sharing your great experience with Adam Ortiz and the entire Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Plano Team. We are proud to help you find the right vehicle for your automotive needs. Sincerely, Greg Birdsall General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 461 results