Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Hugh White Honda

4.8

413 Lifetime Reviews

1360 Auto Mall Dr, Columbus, Ohio 43228 Directions
Call (614) 922-1111

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

414 Reviews of Hugh White Honda

Sort by Write a review
December 14, 2019

"I appreciated Cody’s effort to ensure my service was..."

- monicalwomack

I appreciated Cody’s effort to ensure my service was completed timely and that I was not charged for additional items that were not needed. He also showed me how to operate my new remote, which was most helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody
December 10, 2019

"Great service!"

- mae

I got a nail in a tire and needed to have it repaired as quickly as possible. Staff got me in and the tire fixed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Skaggs
December 10, 2019

"Service"

- dsindledecker

I have always had a good relationship with this dealership. Everyone is friendly, pleasant, and helpful...from the day I purchased the car, to all my experience with the service department. I feel like the cost of maintenance has been fair and reasonable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I'm not sure what his name was, but I know I spoke with Mark on the phone.
December 04, 2019

"Leasing CRV"

- Mark

I have l vehicles from Jim Jeffers there at Hugh White for a number of years. I highly reccommend his services to anybody looking to buy or lease a new Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jin Jeffers
December 04, 2019

"Jason was very nice and gave me great explanation of what..."

- Jakeysparents

Jason was very nice and gave me great explanation of what was going on with my car. Thank you for helping me. I will return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
November 24, 2019

"The usual excellent experience. "

- Wahl1943

Mr.Jeffers made the process easy. I live many miles away from the dealership so I found texting to be the easiest method to communicate regarding price, time to take a demo ride, and come together on a final sale price. Always a pleasure dealing with Jim Jeffers he knows us and can quote a price quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Jeffers
November 18, 2019

"Did Just what they said"

- egeers4

Needed some recall repairs done to my 2019 CRV. The service rep said to would take an hour and a half. An hour later the car was done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 16, 2019

"Competent, friendly and efficient"

- kkeylor

We called around to find availability of the model we were interested in. Hugh White (Nicole) was the first to respond and stayed responsive throughout the entire process. Our salesman (Greg) was a great listener and facilitated the process effectively.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole and Greg
November 12, 2019

"I recently leased my 2nd Civic Coupe from Jim Jeffers &..."

- Brenmichele67

I recently leased my 2nd Civic Coupe from Jim Jeffers & couldn’t be more thrilled! I love my car & Jim’s straight forward, no hassle approach makes it so easy! I’ll see you again in 3 years to lease my next Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Jeffers
November 06, 2019

"I've been a Honda owner since 2013 and have always been..."

- Cindy cakes

I've been a Honda owner since 2013 and have always been satisfied with the car, salesman and the service department. I recommend this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All in the service department
1
...
1 - 10 of 414 results