About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hugh White Honda

4.8

340 Lifetime Reviews

1360 Auto Mall Dr, Columbus, Ohio 43228 Directions
Sales: (614) 922-1111

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

340 Reviews of Hugh White Honda

Sort by Write a review
November 01, 2018

"Great experience "

- Terry 111

I went on line on a Sunday and was contacted by a sales representative with in minutes. We talked he took a credit application, asked what kind of car I was looking for and we closed the following day. Soooooo easy!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
October 31, 2018

"You guys are exelent Mauricio the guy whom healp is amazin "

- Lenchito59

Thank yoy very much you guys treat me like king durant i was choicing my veihcule Mauricio is one of the nice gemtloman sales i meet in youf dealer thank you very much again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mauricio
October 30, 2018

"Always a pleasure"

- redlenses71

Bought a 15' Accord here 4 years ago & have never taken it anywhere else. Service is always prompt and fair. Staff is terrific here and a pleasure to deal with. Consistency over all this time is hard to come by but this place is excellent every time. Thanks Hugh White & a shout out to Don in service who went above and beyond this recent visit!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don/Service Dept
October 30, 2018

"Always excellent in the service department!"

- Barn9148

The service department is always timely and excellent customer service. They are honest and don't over charge for things that are not necessary. I trust them doing work on my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
October 20, 2018

"Service delivered as promised "

- Hondaowner

Service that was requested was completed as planned. Completed cost was not a surprise. No additional unplanned work was required. Service person offered a discount

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service technician
October 20, 2018

"Couldn't be happier"

- ocxc03

The whole experience was great, I couldn't be happier. I had the pleasure of working with Greg Pappa and considering this was the first time buying a new car by myself he made the transaction easier and explained things to my understanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pappa, Greg
October 16, 2018

"Always courteous but still have problem."

- Tomselement

Took my Element in for noise from steering mechanism/front end. Staff always courteous, but kept my car, sometimes for days, and I still have the problem (noise). I'm no mechanic, but as pronounced as the sound was (is), I can't understand why they can't find it/ fix it. After spending hundreds on three failed attempts, I've given up. I'm driving the car with the problem. Like it or not, I'm taking the advice I was given, to drive it til it breaks. Hope it's not too serious....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Do not recall names
October 07, 2018

"Excellent "

- Newtohonda

Friendly staff , very efficient , would highly recommend , they answered all of my questions and made the entire transaction great. I recommend them if you are looking for a new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Cordell , Tony Johnston
October 05, 2018

"AC repair"

- zed

They found a leak in my AC system. They repaired the leak, recharged the system and added dye. They rechecked the system in two weeks and found no more leaks. Great job as usual.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure.
October 03, 2018

"The Service Manager explained "

- Honda buys

Steve Skaggs explained everything that was due to be checked on our Odyssey, and we were surprised he didn't try to say we needed more than other companies have said to us.. He was so professional in everything he commented on. When the car was ready, he explained everything he said needed to be done, and all the extra items that were checked and topped off.. We will never go anywhere else to have our car serviced. We also told him what happened to us when we had the oil changed in Reno, NV. My brother buys all his cars from this Dealer, and also has them serviced there. We did not tell the Service Mgr, that my brother purchased his cars there.. After changing the oil we asked if they would please wash the car, and he stated they don't have a car wash, which wasn't true Carolee Sapp

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Skaggs
1
...
1 - 10 of 340 results