About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hugh White Honda

4.8

349 Lifetime Reviews

1360 Auto Mall Dr, Columbus, Ohio 43228 Directions
Sales: (614) 922-1111

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

349 Reviews of Hugh White Honda

Sort by Write a review
January 07, 2019

"easy and speedy"

- runfast

I knew that I wanted a CRV. Jim found the one for me. He thoroughly explained all the personalized settings. Also, financing the CRV was a breeze with Dan. Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Walsh and Jim Jeffers
January 06, 2019

"Awful experience "

- Teondra

I love leaving good reviews when merited however this experience was not the case. I'm in the process of buying a new car and was met with an extremely rude sales man. I came at 3:00pm on Sunday and the salesman gave push back when wanting to test drive a car at 3:20pm stating the dealership closed at 4pm. He reiterated the closing several times and it was blantely obvious he was not in the mood to deal with customers. He didn't give any information on the car and was just an overall nasty person (Vanco). He was very aggressive with my best friend who has purchased many cars from this lot. I will never purchase anything here due to this experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Vanco
January 06, 2019

"Factory recall"

- dm923

Loved the newly designed waiting area! Especially The room separate from the TV room. I also appreciated the friendliness of the check in procedure with Donald Perkins.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donald Perkins
January 01, 2019

"Always satisfied with the service at Hugh White"

- pete7637

I've been coming to Hugh White for my cars and my service for 11 years, and it's always a good experience. They don't oversell, and it's always ready when promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Hodge
December 18, 2018

"Wonderful Experience "

- bgoetz

We had such a great experience with Gregg in 2016 that when we needed a new CRV we didn’t consider anywhere else. Gregg provided us great service and straight forward competitive pricing. We planned to keep the last CRV forever but an unplanned accident changed that. Hugh White was there to provide us with a new CRV!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregg Pappa
December 14, 2018

"Outstanding service staff"

- ripaulie

This was my second time experiencing exceptional service from the gentleman in your service dept. They are polite, helpful and always go out of their way to make me comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure, I'm terrible with names but I think it was Greg
December 13, 2018

"AWESOME service"

- cig

Service people are very friendly and helpful. No pressure with services you don't need. Very informative when it comes to the care of your vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
night shift
December 03, 2018

"Great service"

- cargirl

I can say that the person who works at the service area was really nice. The service was done in an hour like he said and he was really a professional. I can't complain !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven
November 20, 2018

"Oil Change"

- mwright222

The oil change was done timely and without any issues. The customer lounge was nice with a tv to pass the time. No fuss no muss.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Check in customer service
November 01, 2018

"Great experience "

- Terry 111

I went on line on a Sunday and was contacted by a sales representative with in minutes. We talked he took a credit application, asked what kind of car I was looking for and we closed the following day. Soooooo easy!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
1
...
1 - 10 of 349 results