Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Hugh White Honda

Columbus, OH

4.9
522 Reviews

1360 Auto Mall Dr

Columbus, OH

43228

Directions

Is this your dealership?

522 Reviews of Hugh White Honda

Sort by
October 14, 2021

"Great service! Would recommend to friends and family!..."

- Anna Vrancken

Great service! Would recommend to friends and family! Helped find the perfect car for me, and found an affordable price.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Jeffers
October 09, 2021

"Steve was helpful and took care of what I needed done !..."

- Marklitz

Steve was helpful and took care of what I needed done ! He explained what needed serviced .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Skaggs
October 08, 2021

"This is my sixth lease from Hugh White Honda. They make..."

- Ebarnes2

This is my sixth lease from Hugh White Honda. They make the experience easy and I am confident I got the best deal possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Jeffers
September 30, 2021

"Service department has great hours and the Service..."

- carusofamily

Service department has great hours and the Service Writers (not sure of title) did a wonderful job of keeping me in the loop with the progress of my vehicle while it was undergoing maintenance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody and Matt Baker
September 16, 2021

"Excellent customer service from everyone I came in..."

- Buckeyebmx

Excellent customer service from everyone I came in contact with. Friendliest service staff in Columbus. Great prices and very fast

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason & Donald
September 16, 2021

"After looking in several dealerships and being frustrated..."

- darrellrich2

After looking in several dealerships and being frustrated with their service, we were so happy when we drove onto the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Pappa
September 14, 2021

"The whole new car buying process couldn’t have been..."

- Harris02

The whole new car buying process couldn’t have been easier. They even had an option to deliver the new car to my home. I would highly recommend not only High White but also Dave Cuomo, our sales representative.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Cuomo
September 11, 2021

"Checking in was quick. Actual oil change was quick, only..."

- clairethomas76

Checking in was quick. Actual oil change was quick, only about 30 minutes. Getting Oil change here is usually pretty easy. I like going here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure
September 10, 2021

"After looking in several dealerships and being frustrated..."

- lmheffner

After looking in several dealerships and being frustrated with their service, we were so happy when we drove onto the dealership. Our salesperson, Ontreano, was amazing and the whole experience was great.

Read More
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ontreano "Tree"
September 09, 2021

"The whole process for my oil change from beginning to end..."

- sloane

The whole process for my oil change from beginning to end was quick and easy! Customer Service representatives were very friendly and easy to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Na
1
...
1 - 10 of 522 results