About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hugh White Honda

4.8

327 Lifetime Reviews

1360 Auto Mall Dr, Columbus, Ohio 43228 Directions
Sales: (614) 922-1111

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

327 Reviews of Hugh White Honda

Sort by Write a review
September 11, 2018

"Thanks"

- Happy customer

Aaron Hodge was very helpful, friendly and professional. Even yhiugh they were busy, he answered all ny questions so I could understand. Thank you Aaron! I appreciate everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Hodge
September 04, 2018

"I love my new car!"

- kde212

I have worked with Hugh White and Greg Papas in the past. They have always been extremely helpful, honest, and fair. Greg helped both me and my daughter lease new 2018 HRV's. I was very pleased with the time he spent explaining the details of both the lease agreement and all the options on the new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Papas
September 04, 2018

"They were very nice"

- Wes

I was truly happy about having Honda insight. They were working hard to help customers. I will definitely buy another Honda later here. I was satisfied with the features of Insight as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Odell Suber
August 31, 2018

"excellent service "

- Dave d

Oil change and maintenance checks performed quicker than expected. Ended up buying another vehicle off the lot. Salesman Tom helped with both vehicles. Excellent customer service skills. Everybody was friendly and said hello. Keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom and others
August 29, 2018

"The Best"

- guitarguy067

I highly recommend this dealership, not only for the initial purchase but for any service done afterward. Hats off to Mark Hampton, Tom Yatsko, and Steve back in Service. Thanks guys! Steve and Kim Brodbeck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Hampton, Tom Yatsko, Service Steve
August 27, 2018

"fantastic"

- Roni793

My service rep was outstanding from the time I arrived until I left. he made sure I was pleased. I have nothing more to say

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Scaggs
August 22, 2018

"Very satisfied!"

- Bonnie Joseph

I was very pleased with the service I received. Anything I was dissatisfied with was taken care of immediately. Thanks Hugh White Honda! I love my 2016 Accord EXL!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Messick and Tony Johnston
August 12, 2018

"Happy!"

- kfinglis

Hugh White has been my dealer of choice for over 8 years - 1 Accord and now my 3d CF-V. Hugh White staff is quick to respond, knowledgeable, helpful, enthusiastic, believers in their product. I am happy to recommend them to anyone. The lease personnel have been easy to work with and extremely helpful. The very infrequent service appointments have been exemplary in scheduling and work. And I love my Hondas!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Mahoney Sr. and Tony Johnston
August 07, 2018

"Great buying experience"

- Coldiron1102

Greg and Tony walked my wife and I through the car buying process seamlessly. We test drove several cars and ultimately chose a 2018 Accord. They explained everything in detail and treated us like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Pappas and Tony Johnston
August 03, 2018

"Quick and thorough "

- Tracy

The Hugh White Service team provided quick, courteous and thorough service. I would recommend them to anyone. Keep up the great work, I'll be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don
1
...
1 - 10 of 327 results