Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Humble Hyundai

5.0

1,011 Lifetime Reviews

18877 Highway 59 North, Humble, Texas 77338 Directions
Call (832) 644-4000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,011 Reviews of Humble Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
May 15, 2019

"Quick & Easy Process"

- T120170

The sales staff and service area have been amazing! I love my new car! The process was quick, easy and painless! I would recommend them to my family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al, Gavin
March 18, 2019

"Professional service"

- EmTInley1221

The staff at Humble Hyundai was professional and courteous. They showed empathy toward me after they learned I was in a car accident. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gavin
March 04, 2019

"Straight-forward pricing and attentive service"

- PCurtiss

Second time to lease a Genesis with this dealership. Charles Dillahunty was very helpful and attentive during the leasing process (also the grounding of the previous vehicle). The rest of the staff that also helped me during this transaction were also very cordial and easy to want to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Dillahunty
March 02, 2019

"Very happy with my shopping experience"

- Jcastro0825

My service rep, Al Prisco was very down to earth. Made me trust his opinions. This is the second car i buy from this dealrship. Will buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Prisco
February 27, 2019

"Excellent"

- Jen

The service, and friendliness, was excellent. The dealership is clean and comfortable. We have purchased two Santa Fe's from this dealer in the past.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Butch, Brett
February 26, 2019

"great people at every level of experience"

- michaelawicks

from top to bottom everyone i came across at the dealership was friendly easy to work with and tried there best to make me happy with my purchase. from the front desk to sales and finance everone was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
rance, eric, mike
February 10, 2019

"Great Experience!!!"

- mleal

I am on my 3rd lease with Humble Hyundai. I am very pleased with the experience of my lease with this dealership. My salesman, John Montgomery, was very nice and explained everything to me, even if it meant repeating it a second time. I will continue to do business with Humble Hyundai and will recommend it to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Montgomery
January 30, 2019

"Exceptional Service"

- Larry101

Great all around experience. Friendly staff, fast service. Gavin worked hard to get us the best deal. When we went to do the final paperwork it was super fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gavin Ally
January 15, 2019

"A pleasant experience."

- Brenda50

I was comfortable not pressured like other dealerships to buy a car. Mr. Gavin Ally was very professional and knowledgeable about the cars he showed me. He had a nice personality. He answered all my questions. If he didn't know something, he went and found out. The other team member who did the paperwork was very professional and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sorry, I don't remember the name.
January 08, 2019

"Great Service"

- tyty-20

I leased my third vehicle at this location and the service is always great. Rance always answers all my questions and is quick to explain the new features on any of the vehicles I had questions about. Thanks once again for such great service your loyal customer, Cassandra P.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rance
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,011 results