About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Humble Hyundai

4.9

996 Lifetime Reviews

18877 Highway 59 North, Humble, Texas 77338 Directions
Sales: (832) 644-4000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

996 Reviews of Humble Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
November 08, 2018

"Great experience! Good deal! "

- mae18

I love my Hyundai Sante Fe! Great deal! Happy with my experience! Financing deal was great with 0%. Gavin was a good salesman and knowledgeable about the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gavin
November 01, 2018

"they found MY car!!"

- dennisgirl22

I have looked online for a month on what kind of car I wanted, I had done a lot of research, and got on websites. Right car, family car with lots of space and safety features and what color, You know what you want and it should be what you get. Albert Prisco got in touch with me, via email and then on the phone. I drove 100 miles to the Humble Hyundai dealership, and Al greeted me and my son. I have a special needs son so safety was the main reason I chose to get a 2019 Hyundai Santa Fe SEL Plus in Stormy Sea Blue. Al was very friendly and answered my questions and I liked that there was no pressure, we looked at the one I had been looking for online, and he gave me a tour of the features, and we took it for a test drive. The car drove wonderfully, and Al was telling me about the safety features, we checked out the lane assist, and keep lane feature. Those are really great things to have in a new car, and happy to say we did buy the car at a great price and picked it up the next day. We had also meet the other friendly people, from the financing, the nice lady at the front booth, to the people at the service department at Humble Hyundai, and I think I will be seeing them again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert Prisco
October 30, 2018

"Amazing car buying experience."

- ATP

The first person who greeted us was Mr. John "Coach" Montgomery; he allowed us to feel comfortable looking around. He let us mention what type of vehicle we were looking for and what was important for us and; then, Mr. Montgomery provided us with very detailed information of the vehicles that we were interested on, paying close attention to what we mentioned to be important for us, specially in terms of security, warranties, economy and performance. The test drive was great, specially since we were able to verify the security features of the vehicle, such as the visual and sound alerts for blind spots. Upon returning to the dealership, we were given some other suggestions of vehicles that could match with our points of interest. Once we decided on the model, we asked him for the price and financial details; he immediately took action and got his manager involved; the agreement was really quick and smooth, there was no need for the typical back and forth "negotiation" since we were very clear form the first moment on what we were looking for and our car buying budget; neither the manager nor Mr. Montgomery made us feel under pressure, they both were actually very kind and made us feel comfortable at all times. The person who handled the financial part of the agreement was as kind and nice as them; he answered all of our questions to the very detail. The vehicle was clean and ready for pick up at the previously agreed time. Mr. Montgomery didn't let us leave the dealership until our seats and mirrors were set to our comfort and our cell paired to the car. He also made sure that we know in advance when the first service will be due. We highly recommend Humble Hyundai and their staff as THE PLACE to have an excellent car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John "Coach" Montgomery
October 06, 2018

"Hopefully back in the year for a ne vehicle"

- SMR

I wanted the Hyundai Ioniq. The dealership asked for the sale but did not pressure me. I committed to buying a car but would not buy the vehicle that day. The dealership gave me time to think about the purchase and I decided to buy the Elantra instead. This car just made economic sense for the time being. John Montgomery did an excellent job as the Salesman and showing me the features of the car. Overall, I would highly recommend the Humble Hyundai dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Montgomery
October 02, 2018

"Excellent Experience with Humble Hyundai"

- Debby

This was definitely one of the best experiences we've had at a car dealership. Upon arriving at the dealership, we were greeted by Nolan (salesman). We explained what we were looking for in a car. Nolan directed us to vehicles that would accommodate our needs. We appreciated the 'no pressure attitude'. Nolan gave us plenty of time to consider styles, color, etc. Upon finding a Hyundai we were interested in, Nolan asked if we would like to take a test drive. Before the test drive, he explained features of the car. The outstanding warranty sold us on the car, as well as the comfort, gas mileage, and 'creature features', usually only seen on more expensive cars. We returned a few days after purchasing the car to ask a few questions. Nolan happened to be working that day, and greeted us as we drove up. This was a great car buying experience! Definitely would recommend Humble Hyundai and Nolan to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nolan
September 22, 2018

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever"

- Golftchur

I live in Waco, and I drove 3 hours to Humble to get my 2018 Santa Fe. Brett Roe helped me over the internet & via telephone to get me EXACTLY the options I wanted. Sales was Quick, easy, & to the point. I highly recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett Roe & Al
September 03, 2018

"Supportive salesman and general manager"

- Bfs

The whole experience was wonderful My salesman was patient and helpful He made me feel like I was the most important person he had for the day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles
August 29, 2018

"Great Service"

- Scottie

I wanted to thank the gentlemen (don't remember all their names) that helped me and my family purchase a new car. Especially, Mr. Nolan. He was a bit nervous, but it is to be expected when you are about to sell your first car not long after starting a new job. I am happy with Mr. Nolan's service and knowledge on the vehicles on the lot. I appreciate him and all he did. He is a wonderful salesman. He was NOT pushy like most salesmen. He was wonderful and I would recommend him to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Nolan Hudson
August 25, 2018

"Elantra "

- Hurricane2!

Working with Danny was great. He constantly went above and beyond to help me get the right vehicle for me! I would recommend Danny and this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny and Brett
August 23, 2018

"Great experience"

- curly

Sales rep Gavin was very friendly and helpful. He treated me with respect and answered all of my questions. He made my car buying experience very enjoyable. I would absolutely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gavin, Al
1
...
1 - 10 of 996 results