About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Humble Hyundai

4.9

990 Lifetime Reviews

18877 Highway 59 North, Humble, Texas 77338 Directions
Sales: (832) 644-4000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

990 Reviews of Humble Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
September 03, 2018

"Supportive salesman and general manager"

- Bfs

The whole experience was wonderful My salesman was patient and helpful He made me feel like I was the most important person he had for the day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles
August 29, 2018

"Great Service"

- Scottie

I wanted to thank the gentlemen (don't remember all their names) that helped me and my family purchase a new car. Especially, Mr. Nolan. He was a bit nervous, but it is to be expected when you are about to sell your first car not long after starting a new job. I am happy with Mr. Nolan's service and knowledge on the vehicles on the lot. I appreciate him and all he did. He is a wonderful salesman. He was NOT pushy like most salesmen. He was wonderful and I would recommend him to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Nolan Hudson
August 25, 2018

"Elantra "

- Hurricane2!

Working with Danny was great. He constantly went above and beyond to help me get the right vehicle for me! I would recommend Danny and this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny and Brett
August 23, 2018

"Great experience"

- curly

Sales rep Gavin was very friendly and helpful. He treated me with respect and answered all of my questions. He made my car buying experience very enjoyable. I would absolutely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gavin, Al
August 09, 2018

"Respectful "

- KonaQueen

I recommend Humble Hyundai because they treat customers with respect and are straightforward about pricing, I wasn’t pressured and the sales staff were knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Bennett
August 05, 2018

"Repeat customer at Humble Hyundai"

- hyundai car owner

Sales rep Gavin is cheerful and knowledgeable person. And, above all very helpful. He made out car-buying experience very easy. We asked him about total walk-out price before T&TL, and that's what we walked-out with. We are repeat customer at Humble Hyundai. Ray Funk is also cheerful person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gavin , Ray
August 03, 2018

"Great experience "

- Danielle

I enjoyed working with Al and Ray. Al took his time, no pressure and helped me find the right vehicle. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Prisco, Ray Funk
August 01, 2018

"Great Car Buying Experience"

- TooManyCars

We truly appreciate all the help this dealership has provided us. We have purchase 3 cars here in the last 9 months and they always go the extra mile for us. Their straight forward approach to pricing and desire to make things work is what keeps us coming back. We always recommend Humble Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett Roe, Charles Dillahunty
July 29, 2018

"Best car buying experience ever"

- Sue

New to Hyundai vehicles. So impressed! Our sales guy was awesome! There was no pressure and was truly the best vehicle buying experience we have ever had. Would highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Gaitan
July 26, 2018

"2018 Genesis Warranty - Wonderful by Karl and James Thompson"

- Bob

Met with Karl Krell on 7-14-2018 to discuss cracking failure of both taillight assemblies on our 2108 Genesis G80 3.3T Sport. He took us to meet James Thompson, Service Mgr., who immediately stated that the failing parts would be replaced by Genesis. James promised parts on 7-19 and installed parts on 7-20-2018. Wonderful response and service by Karl and James.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karl Krell, General Mgr. and James Thompson, Service Mgr.
1
...
1 - 10 of 990 results