About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Humble Hyundai

4.9

909 Lifetime Reviews

18877 Highway 59 North, Humble, Texas 77338 Directions
Sales: (832) 644-4000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

911 Reviews of Humble Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
November 23, 2017

"The best dealership ever"

- Shellbell82

This was the best car buying experience I have ever had..Charles listened to my needs and matched me with the best deal my for personal needs I actually came back the next day to pick up my new car and changed my mind and and Charles did not hesitate and with 30 min I signed all new papers . He is such an amazing salesman . I will be back for my next car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Delhaunty (might be misspelled) and many more
November 23, 2017

"Ioniq"

- seilhanb

It was a great car. It was a quick and easy purchase. Everyone was kind and friendly and helpful. I will be going back there in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Morgan
November 17, 2017

"Humble Hyundai"

- lipz35

Is one of the best dealership I have dealt with I actually had fun there. They are above 5. The experience is fabulous you will know all about your vehicle before you leave.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny is the coolest. He spent a lot of time with me showing me how to use everything on the vehicle and he answered all my questions
November 16, 2017

"The best Car buying experience I ever had"

- armymuchacho

The best Dealer. and I will always return and the staff are super Courteous and knowledgeable and the attention is absolutely AWESOME I felt like I was Family and they were so accommodating to my needs . It's very hard now a days to find good service but in this Dealership ! You bet I will recommend friend's and family always .. Thank you for Everything and all I can say is. Good Job !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rance Mudd
November 15, 2017

"New vehicle"

- Anthony

My experience was very good. The dealership is close to my home, so it was convenient for me to purchase a vehicle at this location. I would purchase at this location again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cc
November 15, 2017

"Kiosha"

- kiosha_martin

Great dealership! people are friendly, place is clean, and they really work to get you in a car. Great dealership! people are friendly, place is clean, and they really work to get you in a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Montgomery
November 15, 2017

"Buying Experience From Humble Hyundai"

- car1946

Absolutely the very best dealership I have dealt with in the last 50 years. Everyone courteous, attentive, professional. Highly recommend to anyone and everyone interested in buying a new car. Ask for Brett Roe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett Roe
November 15, 2017

"Great Job Humble Hyundai"

- bflybass

Great place to purchase a vehicle. Great customer service with a knowledgeable and friendly staff. We love our new 2018 Hyundai Elantra Value Edition! We love the warranty that Hyundai provides. After shopping around at the local competition dealerships, Hyundai Humble definitely came out on top with quality, service, and pricing! It was a deal we couldn't pass up! Thank you Patrick Arvie and Humble Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Arvie
November 15, 2017

"Excellent!!!! Best experience I have ever had"

- Shellbell82

Charles is the best salesman I have ever had at any dealership.. He listens to your needs and works the best deals for your situation... He will forever have me as a customer....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Everyone was excellent.. can’t remember all the names
November 14, 2017

"Elantra2018"

- ruben103

I had a great car purchase experience at humble Hyundai, great customer service and assistance provided by all the staff from the facility, very professional and friendly , I'm very satisfied with my car and will definitely recommend anyone looking for a car to come to humble Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim
1
...
1 - 10 of 911 results