About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Humble Hyundai

4.9

973 Lifetime Reviews

18877 Highway 59 North, Humble, Texas 77338 Directions
Sales: (832) 644-4000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

973 Reviews of Humble Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
June 15, 2018

"Great experience"

- DeniseS

Jason was awesome! I love my new car. They made sure i knew manager of service department and all the other things for maintenace, very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
June 14, 2018

"Very satisfied"

- Glenn

Very pleasant experience, not pressure. Came in looking for a 2018 Santa Fe, was given 2 choices. Salesman asked if I would consider a 2017 CPO, so I looked at what he had on the lot. It was the same as a 2018 model he was showing me, so for 38000 miles and 10K less, I walked out with the 2017.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gavin
June 13, 2018

"Amazing "

- Ely1994

The sells man was very helpful and made my life a stress free moment. I was very happy with my purchase and very stratified. I would definitely recommend anyone there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gavin
June 07, 2018

"New Sante Fe Sport."

- cat5943

Robert was very knowledgeable and helpful. I felt no pressure sales tactics. Upgraded from a base model to a Level 2 because of the added features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Randolf
June 06, 2018

"could be better"

- Angelia Stacy

I purchased a 2015 ford f150 and traded in 2005 ford f150 which had a lien on it from Day Met Credit Union and after several calls to find out when they paid it off or sent the check it was made out over 2 weeks later. I have to pay daily interest on that loan. I'm very disappointed that the pay off was not sent out the day after I closed and signed on the new truck I purchased. Patrick was great and will always work with him.. The finance dept is very disappointing not sending out my payoff in a timely manner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Arvie and finance department
June 05, 2018

"Excellent service"

- Car man Jim

I was very happy how I was treated and the patience of salesman. I have leased 4 cars from the dealership. I would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles
June 05, 2018

"New 2018 Sonata Sport - Great Experience"

- texas-gb

Wasn't pressured into buying things I didn't want, or need, and didn't try to sneak in other things in the deal, as so many other places have tried. Salesman was courteous, friendly, and not pushy at all. Would certainly do business with Humble Hyundai again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Arvie
June 05, 2018

"Great experience "

- Jarma12

Great customer services asome sales person if i a need a new car i go again because they help you with what you want a good price and good deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim Jones
May 17, 2018

"7 cars"

- Lynneb4u

My husband and I and now my daughter, have purchased 7 new cars from this dealership. They have always treated us great and the cars are excellent as well. 1 Elantra 2 Sonatas 1 Entourage 1 Genesis 1 Tucson 1 Sante Fe What’s next!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Prisco and a finance guy ( can’t remember his name) who was awesome also
May 06, 2018

"Less stress than anticipated"

- luv2av82

I believe all new cars to be overpriced and never thought I would buy a new car, until buying one for my mom appeared to be a viable option. I expected the transaction to be way more stressful than it was. The salesperson was pleasant and easy to deal with. I did not leave the transaction feeling like I'd been in a bad deal. Though I still believe all new cars are overpriced, I would recommend Humble Hyundai to anyone in the market for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gavin Ally
1
...
1 - 10 of 973 results