About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Humble Hyundai

4.9

1,003 Lifetime Reviews

18877 Highway 59 North, Humble, Texas 77338 Directions
Sales: (832) 644-4000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,003 Reviews of Humble Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
January 15, 2019

"A pleasant experience."

- Brenda50

I was comfortable not pressured like other dealerships to buy a car. Mr. Gavin Ally was very professional and knowledgeable about the cars he showed me. He had a nice personality. He answered all my questions. If he didn't know something, he went and found out. The other team member who did the paperwork was very professional and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sorry, I don't remember the name.
January 08, 2019

"Great Service"

- tyty-20

I leased my third vehicle at this location and the service is always great. Rance always answers all my questions and is quick to explain the new features on any of the vehicles I had questions about. Thanks once again for such great service your loyal customer, Cassandra P.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rance
January 08, 2019

"An Efficient Experience"

- Ilsa

The service at this dealership was wonderful! The salespeople were very practical and efficient, helping me to purchase a quality car in a timely manner. I would reccomend this dealership to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al prisco
December 05, 2018

"Wonderful experience"

- Linda

YES..finally a dealership with no pressure to buy.. my sales associate, Charles, was professional, kind, helpful and thoughtful. In fact, the entire team was very professional and kind. All of this made my experience a happy and memorable occaision. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Dillahunty, Shon Mireles and the new manager
December 01, 2018

"Great Experience "

- Jake

Great customer service. No hassles at all. Got a great deal on the new 2019 Sante Fe and we love the car. Humble Hyundai was a great choice to purchase my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rance Mudd
November 28, 2018

"My experience"

- EssieL

Gavin was very he[pful and patient with me in making a decision. He was able to answer any questions that I asked. Gavin made sure I understood how to operate everything in my Tuscan . Everyone at the dealership was so nice,. I give thanks to Gavin for all his help and assistance even after I purchased my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gavin Ally
November 24, 2018

"Great , enjoyable "

- Racerswife4life

This dealership really gets to work to make a deal happen. The most enjoyable car buying experience . Everyone was helpful and kind. We we're in and out , very smooth running establishment .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gavin
November 08, 2018

"Great experience! Good deal! "

- mae18

I love my Hyundai Sante Fe! Great deal! Happy with my experience! Financing deal was great with 0%. Gavin was a good salesman and knowledgeable about the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gavin
November 01, 2018

"they found MY car!!"

- dennisgirl22

I have looked online for a month on what kind of car I wanted, I had done a lot of research, and got on websites. Right car, family car with lots of space and safety features and what color, You know what you want and it should be what you get. Albert Prisco got in touch with me, via email and then on the phone. I drove 100 miles to the Humble Hyundai dealership, and Al greeted me and my son. I have a special needs son so safety was the main reason I chose to get a 2019 Hyundai Santa Fe SEL Plus in Stormy Sea Blue. Al was very friendly and answered my questions and I liked that there was no pressure, we looked at the one I had been looking for online, and he gave me a tour of the features, and we took it for a test drive. The car drove wonderfully, and Al was telling me about the safety features, we checked out the lane assist, and keep lane feature. Those are really great things to have in a new car, and happy to say we did buy the car at a great price and picked it up the next day. We had also meet the other friendly people, from the financing, the nice lady at the front booth, to the people at the service department at Humble Hyundai, and I think I will be seeing them again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert Prisco
October 30, 2018

"Amazing car buying experience."

- ATP

The first person who greeted us was Mr. John "Coach" Montgomery; he allowed us to feel comfortable looking around. He let us mention what type of vehicle we were looking for and what was important for us and; then, Mr. Montgomery provided us with very detailed information of the vehicles that we were interested on, paying close attention to what we mentioned to be important for us, specially in terms of security, warranties, economy and performance. The test drive was great, specially since we were able to verify the security features of the vehicle, such as the visual and sound alerts for blind spots. Upon returning to the dealership, we were given some other suggestions of vehicles that could match with our points of interest. Once we decided on the model, we asked him for the price and financial details; he immediately took action and got his manager involved; the agreement was really quick and smooth, there was no need for the typical back and forth "negotiation" since we were very clear form the first moment on what we were looking for and our car buying budget; neither the manager nor Mr. Montgomery made us feel under pressure, they both were actually very kind and made us feel comfortable at all times. The person who handled the financial part of the agreement was as kind and nice as them; he answered all of our questions to the very detail. The vehicle was clean and ready for pick up at the previously agreed time. Mr. Montgomery didn't let us leave the dealership until our seats and mirrors were set to our comfort and our cell paired to the car. He also made sure that we know in advance when the first service will be due. We highly recommend Humble Hyundai and their staff as THE PLACE to have an excellent car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John "Coach" Montgomery
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,003 results