Back

Humes Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Waterford, PA

4.7
579 Reviews
Humes Chrysler Jeep, Dodge & Ram proudly serves the Tri-State area with new Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge and Ram vehicles. Visit HumesCJDRCommunity.com to learn more!
Contact Dealership

1010 Route 19 N

Waterford, PA

16441

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 579 reviews

August 17, 2022

Hume's has become a wonderful part of my family over the years!!! For all your vehicle needs, Keith is 💯 hands down the best!!! More

by montrelamos
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith McIntyre
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 18, 2022 -

Humes Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

We're so happy to hear that you've had great experiences at our dealership! Thank you for your kind review!

June 08, 2022

I bought cars previously never had issue but when you are sold a car that dealership cant get parts for ,that is literally a RIP off I got sold a lemon from the start ,I will never ever suggest anybody to More

by Pdovishaw
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Haas
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 19, 2022

My experience was great! I’m finally in my dream vehicle and the team at Humes made it happen. More

by Ianheitman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Corritore
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Adam Sallot
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 20, 2022 -

Humes Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Congratulations on your amazing new vehicle! We're glad that our team made the process great and that you would recommend us to others. Enjoy your incredible new ride and please let us know if we can ever be of further assistance!

April 18, 2022

The process was very easy and didn’t take long at all! Excellent customer service and I’m beyond happy with my new car. There’s no place to go than Humes. More

by Devonc_04
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Clark
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Greg Humes
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jeff Sorenson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Eric Campbell
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Eddie Miller
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Adam Sallot
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mark Laperriere
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 19, 2022 -

Humes Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you so much for your great feedback! We're glad that everything went smoothly and that our team offered an efficient experience. Please let us know if we can help out again!

April 10, 2022

We worked with Adam and he was a absolutely wonderful! He was very easy to work with and not pushy at all! We would definitely be repeat customers! We had a great experience! It was raining outside and we More

by Kayleeorr1994
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Sallot
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 11, 2022 -

Humes Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

We're glad your experience with Adam went so smoothly! Thank you for the terrific feedback and for letting us help you find a great new vehicle. Your recommendation means a lot and we hope to work with you again sometime!

March 25, 2022

Humes was very professional. I would recommend working with Adam sallot. Adam helped me find a vehicle that fit my situation best and made the process go smooth and kept me up to More

by Mattpowers814
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Sallot
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mar 28, 2022 -

Humes Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you for giving us such high marks! We are constantly hard at work to deliver the best possible experience, and appreciate this feedback for Adam. Your support means a lot and we look forward to working with you again sometime!

March 25, 2022

Great service! !! Told them what my budget I could afford and they got me the deal I wanted without breaking the bank. Highly recommend!!! Able to be patient with me More

by Danielgleba
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Sallot
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mar 28, 2022 -

Humes Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

We're delighted to receive this feedback, thank you for taking a moment to let us know how your experience went! Your recommendation means a lot. Please do not hesitate to reach out if we can be of further assistance!

March 24, 2022

Humes has excellent staff. Everyone was always making sure that I was taken care of during my experience. Would definitely recommend coming here to buy a car. More

by KyleKoby
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Sallot
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mar 28, 2022 -

Humes Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you so much for your kind words! We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for customers like you, and we look forward to working with you again in the future!

October 20, 2021

I just purchased my second vehicles from Humes, a 2021 Ram 1500 Big Horn. Bob Corritore, my salesman once again. Made the process incredibly easy and fast. Listening to my desires in the vehicles features More

by rstrain94
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Corritore
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jeff Sorenson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 22, 2021 -

Humes Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

We're so glad to hear that you had a great experience working with Bob! Thank you for choosing us here at Humes, and we look forward to working with you again next time!

October 08, 2021

This was by far the best experience I’ve had with a dealerships . Everyone one was pleasant. Jeremy was awesome, answered all my questions which made me comfortable with all the new technology. More

by Auntie0409
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Haas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...
1 - 10 of 579 results