Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Humes Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Waterford, PA

5.0
559 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Humes Chrysler Jeep, Dodge & Ram proudly serves the Tri-State area with new Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge and Ram vehicles. Visit HumesCJDRCommunity.com to learn more!
Contact Dealership

1010 Route 19 N

Waterford, PA

16441

Directions

By Type

Showing 559 reviews

November 19, 2020

"I always get personalized service from Humes Chrysler..."

- Happy Truck

I always get personalized service from Humes Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram in Waterford, PA. They are like family to my husband and I and we only car shop with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 23, 2020 -

Humes Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you for the 5-star review. We're happy to know our standard for exceptional service is always reflected in your experience. Please reach out of you need anything else in the future!

November 09, 2020

"I’m writing a review of our experience working with Adam..."

- aeanderson

I’m writing a review of our experience working with Adam Sallot at Humes Chrysler. We were looking for a vehicle and our daughter suggested we support our local businesses and check the Humes website. I did and was surprised to find a vehicle I was interested in looking at. Adam took my first call to Humes Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Dealership to put a deposit on a vehicle I saw online. He checked the info and was quick to tell me that vehicle was not available. I was disappointed, but was pleasantly surprised when he called back and said he had a vehicle he thought was more to what my husband and I were looking for at a comparable price. I drove to see the vehicle ASAP and was blown away by the vehicle Adam presented to me! Adam willingly stayed over his work time to help me. Adam called and stayed connected when we were making connections for our financing. Adam worked with and for us like he was family! Adam didn’t get pushy, and never talked down to us, nor made us feel like he was a salesman. He was excited about our being excited but made sure our questions were answered with no hidden surprises. Adam was direct, knowledgeable, thorough, thoughtful, respectful, kind, and stayed connected throughout the process of buying our vehicle. My husband and I (and my daughter) are crazy about our Chrysler Pacifica! We have picked out an snazzy name for her! Thanks Adam!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 16, 2020 -

Humes Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you for the wonderful review and kind words. We understand the car buying experience can be an overwhelming one, but we're glad to hear Adam was able to find you a vehicle you love! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there is anything else we can do for you. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

November 05, 2020

"Been a Honda owner since 1990 and just owned my first..."

- dixiesantillan

Been a Honda owner since 1990 and just owned my first Jeep Cherokee Limited although it’s only less than 24 hours I have to admit I loved the ride and comfort this far. It will take me some time to get acclimated to the options but I’m certain I’ll learn soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 09, 2020 -

Humes Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you for the years of patronage! We hope to help again in the future. Stay safe on the road.

November 03, 2020

"Bob was extremely helpful, patient, and knowledgeable in..."

- Crpglf

Bob was extremely helpful, patient, and knowledgeable in the truck purchasing process. He maintained constant communication with my while my truck was being built and was extremely professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Leslie Hanas
Nov 05, 2020 -

Humes Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you for sharing your great feedback. We're proud our professionalism and focus on clear communication was reflected during your time with us. We were happy to help you find a vehicle that fits your needs and wants and if there's anything we can help you with in the future please don't hesitate to let us know.

November 03, 2020

"I don't write reviews very often but felt I had to shine..."

- Bruce S.

I don't write reviews very often but felt I had to shine some light on my great experience buying a car at Humes! I live in Silver Spring, Md. and drove the 12 hours round trip because of the initial great customer service in getting all of my many questions answered by Zach, Adam and Eric (Sales dept.). The deal that Don (Sales Mngr), Dave (GM) and Zach worked out for me was amazing! I had been researching and looking for a Jeep for 6 months so I know how good of a deal they worked out for me was. Eric even went the extra mile to get the soft top back from the first owner who he has been selling vehicles to for many years and had that kind of relationship with. The Jeep was fully detailed and had a full tank of gas, ready to go when I arrived. Troy went out his way to take care of the rental car return for me. Kevin (Finance dept.) worked out all of the financial details and paperwork. He made it stress free and explained everything I needed to know before I signed. So streamlined and well organized, the deal was done and I was ready to start my drive home in my amazing Jeep Sahara. Feeling good after with no regrets is a rare experience when making such a big purchase, thats how I felt leaving Humes. I can't thank everyone at Humes enough! The whole team there is amazing and I had a really great experience! I can't overstate or recommend this dealership enough! If you live in the area or even if you don't like me, do yourself a favor and definitely check out Humes before you buy your next vehicle. Thanks again to everyone at Humes, cheers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Zach, Adam, Kevin(finance), Dave(GM)
Nov 04, 2020 -

Humes Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Bruce, thank you for taking the time to leave such a wonderful review. We're so glad to hear that your decision to travel to come and work with us paid off. Being able to provide a vehicle that you love while conducting a seamless delivery experience is what we pride ourselves on! We're so glad to hear this was reflected in your experience. It was a pleasure working with you and we look forward to doing so again in the future. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there is anything else we can do for you.

October 26, 2020

"We are very pleased with our purchase!!! Bob Corritore..."

- Christie Pol

We are very pleased with our purchase!!! Bob Corritore was a very knowledgeable salesman who satisfied our needs entirely! Matt Clark made sure the deal got done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 29, 2020 -

Humes Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

We were happy to provide assistance to you, Christie. Thank you for sharing your wonderful feedback, and please don't hesitate to reach out if there's any more we can do for you.

October 26, 2020

"Humes is always looking out for the best interest of..."

- Joe

Humes is always looking out for the best interest of their customers. Great and easy to work with, put your best interests first and make it worth your time every visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 27, 2020 -

Humes Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Joe, thank you for the kind words on your recent sales experience with us! We know you're going to love your new vehicle and we wish you all the best on the road!

October 19, 2020

"I'm still in shock on how smooth my new vehicle purchase..."

- dennis.kelley

I'm still in shock on how smooth my new vehicle purchase went from start to finish. Waiting for that gotcha moment that never came. Everything was put out in front of me right from the beginning, everything. Even when I was in the finance office, nothing was being forced, just offered. He even turned his screen so I could confirm the prices were entered correctly before he hit submit. Absolutely No smoke and mirrors at this dealership. I'm still in awe days later. This is by far the best dealership experience I've ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brent Shelton
Oct 20, 2020 -

Humes Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

We were happy to help you find your new vehicle! Thank you for sharing the wonderful experience you had with us here. We appreciate all of your kind feedback and look forward to providing great services to you for many more years to come.

October 04, 2020

"Working with the folks at Humes was a pleasure. Everyone..."

- Josh

Working with the folks at Humes was a pleasure. Everyone I interacted with was professional and courteous. I worked with Bob Corritore and he really went the extra mile for me. His patience and professionalism made my experience easy and stress-free. It didn’t feel like I was at a dealership. It felt like I was amongst friends who sincerely wanted to make sure I walked away happy, and I very much did!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 06, 2020 -

Humes Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your kind feedback! We're thrilled to know we were able to help make your experience as convenient and stress-free as possible. We're always willing to do what it takes to ensure our clients are truly satisfied and we truly appreciate all of your reflections. If there's anything we can do for you in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us!

October 01, 2020

"We went to Humes after going to past dealerships in..."

- april4195

We went to Humes after going to past dealerships in search of a minivan I saw on their website. Zach Morris was our salesman and he listened to what I wanted and didn’t pressure a sale. We got in and out very quickly. After purchasing a used minivan we found a problem with it I brought it in the same day after calling and they fixed the issue immediately without a charge. I have to say this is the best experience I’ve had with a dealership and we will be going back for our next vehicle purchase when we decide to upgrade another vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Morris
Oct 05, 2020 -

Humes Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thanks for the kind words, April! We are happy to read our sales and service teams were able to provide you with the best!

1
...
1 - 10 of 559 results