Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Hunt Chrysler Center

4.7

10 Lifetime Reviews

1000 South Main Street, Franklin, Kentucky 42134 Directions
Sales: (270) 586-3281

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

10 Reviews of Hunt Chrysler Center

Sort by Write a review
January 11, 2019

"Have difficulty with quality control"

- D Edwards

I have gave them 3 chances. With 3 different issues. Each time, not only was the issue not fixed 1, 2, 3 and even 4 times but on two occasions there were more issues when I picked the vehicle up than when I took it in and the original issue was not even fixed. Stow and go seats, 3 tries to fix and then studs were left broken. Brakes done, would not start, fuse box had to be replaced, went to pick it up again, and the traction control was broken (and lots of tools were left under the hood) 4 tries and the traction control never was repaired. Finally went to another dealer and it was fixed the first time. I brought this to dealership management, and a salesman called to sell me a new car. If I can't trust the service department, how can I trust the sales department?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service
February 12, 2018

"My service was very good! Great company to work with!"

- Americanmade79

I was very pleased with my service at Hunt Ford! Very professional atmosphere! I will come to Hunt Ford for my next purchase of a vehicle! The staff here at Hunt Ford are very friendly and are willing to take the time needed to show you a vehicle without rushing you through the process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Applin.
January 30, 2018

"Great Experience and Customer service"

- mpbly

My husband and I bought a 2016 Ford Escape. Todd was more than Great to work with. I was undecided about what car I wanted and after many test drives of many different cars we chose the Escape. Todd was super nice and had Great customer service. His concern was for us to be happy with what we bought. All the staff was very informative and helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Applin
January 26, 2018

"New Truck"

- bill1945

My husband and I bought a new Dodge truck, the staff was amazing, Todd was great to work with, he gave us everything we were wanted on the truck, with no hassle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Applin
December 14, 2017

"Rapid hassle free"

- Tim'struck123

Todd took our paperwork we went xmas shopping in a little while he shot us text said everything ready! Went back and in about hour took our new truck home. !! YOU DA MAN !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd applin
November 17, 2017

""Great Trade Experience""

- jimster2711

Traded our Fusion to a Rogue for ease of getting in and out of the vehicle. Todd made the everything right when we noticed the windshield was cracked as we were taking it home. Shows they are willing to stand behind what they sell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd
November 14, 2017

"Great experience "

- Browns

My husband and I purchased a 2007 Silverado and the staff was amazing. Todd was great!! He answered all our questions and was very personable. We love the truck and it was nice to buy at a local dealership. I would go to Hunt Chrysler first and ask for Todd.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd
October 23, 2017

"Plesant experience"

- Billy Bleau

Todd was friendly and helpful. We had spent two days looking at trucks in Bowling Green and found the folks at Hunt Chrysler to be easier to talk to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Applin and Joe Spalding
October 18, 2017

"Awesome Dealership!!"

- 947582

Very friendly- went all the way for us!!! Thank you Todd for a great experience buying our truck!!!! 5 star service!!!! Everyone treated us wonderful!!! THANK YOU!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd-Chris-Tom
September 23, 2017

"Sales Staff"

- Robo

Very friendly, helpful, professional, not pushy, and seemed to want to do business with us. All of the staff was very nice to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Applin and Chris
1
1 - 10 of 10 results