Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Hunt Chrysler Center

Franklin, KY

4.9
26 Reviews

1000 South Main Street

Franklin, KY

42134

Directions

26 Reviews of Hunt Chrysler Center

Sort by
October 12, 2021

"We found a beautiful used car for a good price. No dealer..."

- marytrueschel

We found a beautiful used car for a good price. No dealer fees sweetened the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Aplin
October 09, 2021

"Todd was informative, courteous, helpful and charming! We..."

- marytrueschel

Todd was informative, courteous, helpful and charming! We are happy with our black beauty of a Challenger.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Aplin
June 25, 2021

"Perfect dealership for a perfect experience. Down to..."

- twdocrx

Perfect dealership for a perfect experience. Down to Earth to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TODD , SHANE , BRUCE AND NICK.
June 21, 2021

"Purchased a new 2021 Jeep Wrangler from this dealership..."

- Lisa

Purchased a new 2021 Jeep Wrangler from this dealership over the weekend. Bridgette was the best!!! She went above and beyond to answer all of my questions and was very patient. It was nice to work with a dealership that is not so pushy and a salesperson who was truly informative! Todd also patiently showed me how to successfully remove the soft top for my almost two hour ride home, yep..I drove that distance because of the comfort of dealing with Bridgette and other staff at this dealership. Would recommend the dealership and all of the staff to anyone looking for a positive experience with people that are truly genuine.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bridgette
March 26, 2021

"Purchased a new ram truck yesterday & had the very best..."

- west_horses

Purchased a new ram truck yesterday & had the very best service with John Garrett that we have ever had. No stress no hassle. Go see him u won't find a better deal or salesperson.. this guy went above & beyond he deserves a 10+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Garrett
March 13, 2021

"Was a pleasure to work with Bridgette this morning. She..."

- Lpeaches2

Was a pleasure to work with Bridgette this morning. She made the process of buying and trading a vehicle easy and non stressful. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bridgette Crawford
March 11, 2021

"Bridgette and Bruce, what can I say. One great team!..."

- ruscreek

Bridgette and Bruce, what can I say. One great team! Just got home from buying a promaster city from Hunt. Bruce was more than fair giving us value on our trade in. Bridgette was easy to work with and a pleasure to converse with. Everyone was friendly and this seemed to be a happy and pleasant place to work. Everything went smoothly and this was the best experience we’ve ever had purchasing a vehicle. We will be back if we ever need another vehicle and will happily suggest them to our friends and neighbors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bridgette, Bruce and Nick
March 06, 2021

"Wow! You’ve got to be kidding me. An honest salesman?..."

- ronwilson59

Wow! You’ve got to be kidding me. An honest salesman? Yep! Todd is a man of great integrity. He assisted me in purchasing my new gladiator with just a few text messages, 2 emails, and 30 minutes in the dealership. The process was just as easy as he described. When I drove from Hopkinsville to Franklin, he had the truck ready to go. The spray in bed liner was excellent, the vehicle was spotless, and the paperwork, ready to go. No pressure for add on. I’ll gladly drive the 90 minutes again for service like that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Applin
February 16, 2021

"This was the easiest dealership I have worked with...."

- Hteeshee

This was the easiest dealership I have worked with. Todd’s a amazing and makes the process really smooth. He goes above and beyond for his customers and tries to help as much as possible. Great service!! I recommended anyone to go see Todd!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd
January 31, 2021

"I had the pleasure of working with Bridgette this past..."

- Lonniegann

I had the pleasure of working with Bridgette this past week and truly enjoyed the smooth process. Bridgette made it easy in every part of buying. I have bought only 2 brand new cars in 37 yrs ( both from this dealership). I would do it again in a second. Which seemed to be how fast this latest purchase happened. JEEP being awesome !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane new vehicle Mgr.
1
1 - 10 of 26 results