About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hunter Hyundai Subaru

4.6

161 Lifetime Reviews

2520 Asheville Hwy, Hendersonville, North Carolina 28791 Directions
Sales: (828) 693-8661

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

161 Reviews of Hunter Hyundai Subaru

Sort by Write a review
October 12, 2017

"New Lease on 2018 Elantra"

- Kris Burkhardt

Great experience, great sales person, Rob Ahrens, ....great car. The dealership was very friendly and clean. Appreciated the cold bottled water too. I even got a car with more options than I planned to get but price was right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Ahrens, Joe and I believe Lisa who was my first contact on the internet
October 12, 2017

"My experience at Hunter dealership was awesome"

- lamontscott007

I am gladly appreciative for all the over all extended help into getting me out of an old payment contract into a brand new vechicial.because of you guys I am able to continue work with reliable transportation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Payne
September 28, 2017

"Excellent"

- aspears7276

Was very pleased with staff and dealership with all the help and kindness and have already referred friends. And will come back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pam justice
September 21, 2017

"My Experience at Hunter Dealership in Hendersonville, NC."

- jawjojo

Left my review on previous page. I had a very good experience and was treated with politeness and given the opportunity to look at and drive the cars I was interested in. My only concern was their was only one person to give ok on price to my salesman and the wait was very long until I saw the person who took my money and explained the rest of the business procedure. But I love my car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
A young man who had just started selling and not following along with another salesman. He Did A very good job., Trey McBride
September 21, 2017

"Great"

- kjshuler1958

My husband and I had a wonderful experience. Pam Justice was just as nice as she could be. We were treated very well at Hunter Hundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pam Justice, the finance officer (?)
September 02, 2017

"Buying a new car"

- hunterherman30

My car buying experience was very good. I got a awesome car for a price I could afford and I love the car and I'm thankful for Hunter Hyundai and all their help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phillip Hollis
Other Employees : Pam
September 01, 2017

"Great experience"

- rcoffield

My experience was excellent. The staff was helpful and friendly, and the car I purchased is working out well. I especially appreciated the timely fashion in which my transaction took place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Webber; Kevin Brazanskas
August 26, 2017

"Great"

- trevathanryan

This was an excellent buying experience. The sales team were friendly and very helpful. I would highly recommend this dealership to anybody looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ro Ahrens
August 24, 2017

"Tuscon"

- coletrain38

Wasn't the best experience buying. The vehile had scratches on the back that took a month to be taken care of. I wanted a trailer hitch installed the day I bought it on a Tuesday. I was told they would have to order one and it should be in on Friday. Finally, the next Tuesday I had to call to check on it. Had to leave several messages before someone returned my call. Very disappointed in the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
August 24, 2017

"an outstanding experience"

- gwillis1

This dealership sets the bar very high for other dealerships to try to follow. Buying A car these days is almost an all day experience but they work hard to get you in and out as fast as they can and make the entire experience very enjoyable so you don't care how long it takes before you get behind the wheel of your new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Lewis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rick Gladwell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Garette Haire He was great to work with
1
...
1 - 10 of 161 results