About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hunter Hyundai Subaru

4.5

170 Lifetime Reviews

2520 Asheville Hwy, Hendersonville, North Carolina 28791 Directions
Sales: (828) 693-8661

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

170 Reviews of Hunter Hyundai Subaru

Sort by Write a review
May 18, 2018

"Maintenance contract resolution "

- Glen j

I had written an earlier review about misrepresentation of the number of oil changes allowed in my maintenance contract on our 2017 Hunter Hyundai Santa Fe Sport. The financial representative at time of purchase had said multiple times when asked that oil changes were covered for three years . At 15 months we found out that the contract covered only two oil changes per year for a total of six oil changes . At 3,500 miles per oil change we ran out at 15 months . We spoke with Hunter about what the finance representative had said and initially they said there wasn't much they could do , it was a friday afternoon late . I was pretty disappointed. But the Hunter Group was very concerned with my satisfaction and multiple managers called and emailed me over the last several days. Though they were under no obligation to do so they made it right . We are pleased by this as the service you receive there is top notch, professional and courteous. Thanks Hunter for listening and caring . Sincerely Glen R Judd

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dolores asbell
May 04, 2018

"This place is a scam "

- Jac

We went there from Greensboro N.C. I was told to make appointment to buy a car when I went there they sold the car already when they told me to make appointment to buy a use car this people don’t have a word and they service is bad don’t buy from then.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tim Walters, AJ Jones GM Sales
Jan 01, 2019 -

Hunter Hyundai Subaru responded

I am so sorry about your experience at Hunter's. We hold our people to a high ethical standard and we train them to meet the customer's needs. We always want our customer's experience to be a positive one. We would like to make contact with you so that we could discuss what happened to you. Please contact me anytime. 828-693-8661 Regards, Randy Hunter

April 27, 2018

"Excellent service"

- Shannon

This is the 2nd car purchase from Gala but stepdaughter also bought one she will be where I will go next time too give her a raise!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gala Rice
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 14, 2018

"Awesome Experience"

- Laura

I bought my first new car from Hunter and I just bought my second new car from them. Gala is awesome!!! Come buy your car from Hunter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gala Rice
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 09, 2017

"Gala"

- ratchet123

Great experience very happy with the price and experience. Gala was not pushy. She worked hard to meet my needs. This is my second Hyaudi and would continue to recommend Hunter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gala Rice
December 08, 2017

"Above and beyond"

- sweetshannon1978

My experience exceeded my expectations,my salesman went above and beyond to help get me into car I was sure to love and I do love my new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devin sigmon
November 24, 2017

"M/S review"

- ronjohn1

We had not planned on buying a new car at the time of visit. But when we were presented with the incentives we could not pass the deal up. Everything went smoothly through the buying process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Payne , Brett Bennett and Adam
November 17, 2017

"New car"

- leonardzielewski3

Great salesman, Sammy King. Had a good experience and they worked hard to get me the proper loan as paperwork. Sometimes I'm not the easiest person to work with but Sammy was good

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sammy King
November 05, 2017

"Comfort of a purchase"

- michaeltiller

Working with the dealership was great. Alex Salazar was top notch. Probably one of the reasons and the best salesmen I dealt with in years that I purchased this veichel. Actually he felt more like a friend and knew how to do his job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Salazar
October 12, 2017

"New Lease on 2018 Elantra"

- Kris Burkhardt

Great experience, great sales person, Rob Ahrens, ....great car. The dealership was very friendly and clean. Appreciated the cold bottled water too. I even got a car with more options than I planned to get but price was right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Ahrens, Joe and I believe Lisa who was my first contact on the internet
1
...
1 - 10 of 170 results