About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Huntington Beach Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

3.4

752 Lifetime Reviews

16701 Beach Boulevard, Huntington Beach, California 92647 Directions
Sales: (714) 841-3999

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

752 Reviews of Huntington Beach Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Sort by Write a review
November 05, 2018

"Great price "

- xxxxyou

Great price. Good selection and service sales staff was flexible with my schedule. Documents were drawn with an eye on how long I would have to wait.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George
October 31, 2018

"Best service and sales people I have ever have dealt with !"

- Rad amir

We Bought a Jeep Wrangler and we wore so Impressed with their sales and service, 3 days later we bought a ram 1500 4x4. I would give them 10 ???????????????????? If I could thanks for all your help guys !!! Thanks RAD

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Shaver
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 30, 2018

"Very disappointed"

- Bcvergne

Wanted to buy a car. Had my own financing. Dealership is far away. I picked a vehicle I liked wanted to get pricing so I can have bank cut a check. Even offered to pay 5k over phone. They couldn't deal, wouldn't deal, which would have been fine if they just said that upfront. Got a run around. I emailed GM stating disappointment. They called me back and I felt like I was being attacked. Not only did they call back, they tag teamed me between owner and salesman. Never been so disappointed in car buying process as with these people. Very rude and disrespectful. Do not use.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Pete Shaver
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 24, 2018

"Rude, disrespectful, unprofessional, and very nasty attitude"

- Faith A.

**Rude, disrespectful, unprofessional, and very nasty attitude.** I called yesterday, 10/23, and made a 7:00 appt. for today 10/24. When I spoke to Henry Jimenez (service advisor) we discussed (and confirmed) fixing 4 issues; replace 2 front tires, fix the recall, door paneling falling off, and I needed a new key fob. Henry then told me that they would only need my car for a day because these were all very "simple". My car was dropped off at the dealership at 7:05 am. Henry called me at 3:00pm (8 hours later) with a nasty attitude, and said "I don't know why you had your car towed up here, we started it just fine". I then reiterated the issues that needed fixing, and Henry said "oh yeah", and hung up. I then called back at 5:49 and asked Henry when my car would be ready, and he said I couldn't pick it up until tomorrow. I told him that it was crucial I get my car back, because I was taking my godmother to chemo in the morning & I had school. Henry very nastily replied "yeah, well". Then Henry lied and said "We didn't have the tires in stock". When I told him that wasn't true because I confirmed that there were 5 tires in stock before I made the appt. he again nastily replied "yeah, well". I then said "If you had any issues you should have just called me". Henry again "yeah, well". I asked him why he didn't call me; he gave no response. I then said "New tires are simple and quick, you still have time to do it today." Again Henry nastily replied, "yeah, well - no I don't". He then text messaged me at 6:02, and said I could get my car (with no new tires of course) which was the sole reason for dropping it off. Obviously I can't drive with no tread (that's why the car was towed).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Henry Jimenez
October 21, 2018

"Great fast and wonderful "

- Daniel777

Awesome dealership and they give excellent Service and honest people I'm happy with my vehicle happy with the service ! And the salesperson Caesar was awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ceaser
October 11, 2018

"First time buyer "

- First timer

As a first time car buyer I could not be any happier with my experience. Top shelf treatment from start to finish. I highly recommended HB Jeep

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Shaver
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 05, 2018

"Service department "

- Sean jd

I had trouble with my Jeep alternator & spoke to HENRY at the service dep ; that guy was awosome & he always informed me what was going on with my car , most importantly he was kind & was very helpful trying his best to satisfy the customer .once again thank you HENRY

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
None
October 03, 2018

"Overall 10/10 ! So much to pick from "

- rmiriam95

Gaspare Longo helped me and my dad pick out our Jeep Wrangler! He was very helpful and offered us a great deal and also included all the extras we wanted for a great price. Ask for him when you go in!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gaspare Longo
September 23, 2018

"False Promises"

- FJM10834

After 2 and a half hours test driving a vehicle and waiting to see if their financing would match my banks APR pre approved loan, we made a deal. The salesman said their financing dept would beat my bank by 0.4% APR. We shook on it and the vehicle was sent out to get washed and detailed. A few minuets later he came back and no deal on their financing and if I wanted to use my bank, I would have to sign a contract with them at 1.92% higher APR. He said wait to get my first statement/payment and then take the loan to my bank to have them cut a check to pay off the loan and have my bank take over the loan. Of course I refused and promptly left. It's too bad because the vehicle was perfect for us and the price was right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matt Ellis and Tom Cruz
September 10, 2018

"Amazing help!"

- J0910820158a

I had an amazing experience , was help in every possible way and finding the perfect vehicle! I will definitely recommend this dealer to all my friends Cesar Aguilar thank you !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cesar Aguilar
1
...
1 - 10 of 752 results