About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Huntington Beach Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

4.3

719 Lifetime Reviews

16701 Beach Boulevard, Huntington Beach, California 92647 Directions
Sales: (714) 841-3999

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

719 Reviews of Huntington Beach Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Sort by Write a review
February 10, 2018

"Incompetent managers. "

- Matt

They have people who call them sales people and managers who are not trained and not familiar and aware of what do called their own polices

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales
January 05, 2018

"Beware of the service department"

- unhappy

I purchased my vehicle here back in 2013 with extended warranty. I've had all mechanical work performed at this location. I took my vehicle over the holidays due to engine light going on, was told it was due to open thermostat which was not covered by warranty or extended warranty. When I asked why It was not covered under Federal Emissions warranty, the service provider simply stated it was not listed on computer and therefor not covered. Furthermore, he could not see how this would be an emission issue. Their initial price for replacement and thermostat and flush was over $500.00. When I complained about their lack of adequate response for not being covered, no effort was made to provide me with proper response. Furthermore, if I didn't have work done there, I would still be charged 150.00 dollars just for read the code. They also suggested I get work done which had already been performed, i.e. tires. When I informed them that I had recently purchased new tires, the response was "well this is just stuff the computer prints outs as suggestions because of the miles"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
unknown at this time
January 03, 2018

"Bad Service!!"

- Jazmin A Sanchez

First of all I had a bad experience with this dealership!! When I purchased my vehicle back in May 26,2017 I told them that the car didn't have gas and that they needed to put gas in it. When I told them too they said that they didn't do that there. I was furious because I drove all the way from Riverside to Huntington to get a Jeep. Therefore I had to put my own gas. My first purchased vehicle at a different dealership made sure to put a full tank. Even at the dealership where my boyfriend bought his RAM truck at BMW of Murrieta put a full tank of gas and it was a used vehicle too. I was so disappointed after that. Back in November 2017 when I had my first car service I went in for a regular oil change and maintenance check. When I get there to check in the representative tells me that my car had a recall and I'm thinking like 'DID THEY SELL ME A CAR THAT HAS A RECALL AND THEY ALREADY KNEW ABOUT IT!?' I kept asking the representative what kind of recall and he said it was a sticker from the VIN number that I was going to receive a letter in the mail. Till this day I have not received any letter! The recall is supposedly called a T12? I tried using google to see what a T12 recall meant and nothing came up. I even went on the website where you search up vehicles with recalls and my car did not show up at all. I was so confused at that point. I don't know what kind of dealership this is and what kind of service they hold but my car service was not completed. All the checkups that they supposedly did they obviously did not complete the job. I got a description of all the services they made and they checked off that they checked all the fluids in the vehicle. Lies! I dropped off the car with low washer fluid and I never refilled it because I knew I was getting the service and they were going to refill it. I get the car back and it still had low washer fluid. I know what to expect when it comes down to car services because Valvoline would walk me through it, even Valvoline has better service then this dealer! I tried to complain about it and they said that they forgot to reset it. I had my boyfriend check and they didn't refill anything! I contacted the dealership and gave them a review on their website but they obviously did not care to reach out. I am an unhappy customer. And I don't recommend anyone purchasing from this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Pete Shaver
December 24, 2017

"Colossal Waste Of Time For Everyone Involved!"

- ermill

Unbelievable poor treatment - had my own financing and wanted to look at several cars they had advertised. Started off by finding out the cars are not actually on site...they have to go get them. Okay, only a half hour wait. The car arrived, I looked at it and asked for an out the door price. I was told by the sales person that they could not do that right now because the "managers" were in a meeting -I would have to wait. I hung out for a while, then as I was walking out they ran out the door and said wait, just give us a few minutes......half hour later, they gave me an outrageous price so I finally gave up and left 2+ hours later.....I have been treated like dirt at dealerships before, but that was back when I was young and a broke dreamer.......this time I had $50Kof financing in my pocket and I wanted to buy a car from them...........must be great to be so prosperous that you can afford to let a customer that was sold on a vehicle walk out the door......

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Pete Shaver
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 25, 2017

"Unethical procedures"

- Rebel 2017

When purchasing the vehicle the had asked me to sign the documents upon an electronic pad. Which I agreed to. While going through the contract I selected to not have any services added to my vehicle and agreed to this contract. Upon review of my printed contract it was shown that at some point the contract had a service plan of $1200 dollars added to it. The dealership is not accepting the responsibility for this being added on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Carlos in accounting
November 20, 2017

"Poor Experience"

- Jeeps for life

Drove 1.5 hours to check out one of the dealerships 2017 customized Jeep Wrangler Rubicon. We were very interested and wanted to take a test drive. First issue: couldn’t find the keys, Second issue: dead battery, Third issue: had to charge the battery, Fourth issue: vehicle almost out of gas, had to go get gas. Salesman kept leaving, coming back, leaving, left us standing there for most of the time. After almost 2hours, we finally got fed up and left, no one around. We never received a call back from anyone to ask what happened. They had all of my vehicle information, history, etc. I guess they just don’t want my business. We are in the active market for a new jeep, this will be our 3rd. Jeep and Dodge owners for life, just not with this dealership, I can only imagine how the service department is.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Pete Shaver
November 17, 2017

"new 2500 dodge "

- jcbiketravel

It was very good it is my third dodge ram from this dealer ship..thanks for helping me. best dealer in the us ,keep it up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Shaver
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 16, 2017

"Sales department is great but service department is robbery "

- Get2ndOpinion

I purchased a used vehicle from the dealership . I had a great experience but when it comes to servicing your vehicle I would never recommend nor take my vehicle back to them. They were charging me over $750 for a thermostat on my ford escape. I called the Ford dealer and very quoted me $405. Over $350 difference on a $15 part. Even the guy that took my car in felt bad after I told him. I can only imagine how many people they rob each day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don't remember
November 13, 2017

"Great service"

- lewlew

Joe, in the service dept went way out of his way to assure our needs were taken care of. he kept us informed of all the process and kept us up to date.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe
October 30, 2017

"Car service."

- Saucy49

Travis was excellent in doing his job. He was efficient and very helpul.great job. Keep up the good work. Very happywith the service. Then you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Shaver
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Travis
1
...
1 - 10 of 719 results