About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Huntington Beach Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

4.4

714 Lifetime Reviews

16701 Beach Boulevard, Huntington Beach, California 92647 Directions
Sales: (714) 841-3999

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

714 Reviews of Huntington Beach Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Sort by Write a review
November 20, 2017

"Poor Experience"

- Jeeps for life

Drove 1.5 hours to check out one of the dealerships 2017 customized Jeep Wrangler Rubicon. We were very interested and wanted to take a test drive. First issue: couldn’t find the keys, Second issue: dead battery, Third issue: had to charge the battery, Fourth issue: vehicle almost out of gas, had to go get gas. Salesman kept leaving, coming back, leaving, left us standing there for most of the time. After almost 2hours, we finally got fed up and left, no one around. We never received a call back from anyone to ask what happened. They had all of my vehicle information, history, etc. I guess they just don’t want my business. We are in the active market for a new jeep, this will be our 3rd. Jeep and Dodge owners for life, just not with this dealership, I can only imagine how the service department is.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Pete Shaver
November 17, 2017

"new 2500 dodge "

- jcbiketravel

It was very good it is my third dodge ram from this dealer ship..thanks for helping me. best dealer in the us ,keep it up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Shaver
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 16, 2017

"Sales department is great but service department is robbery "

- Get2ndOpinion

I purchased a used vehicle from the dealership . I had a great experience but when it comes to servicing your vehicle I would never recommend nor take my vehicle back to them. They were charging me over $750 for a thermostat on my ford escape. I called the Ford dealer and very quoted me $405. Over $350 difference on a $15 part. Even the guy that took my car in felt bad after I told him. I can only imagine how many people they rob each day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don't remember
November 13, 2017

"Great service"

- lewlew

Joe, in the service dept went way out of his way to assure our needs were taken care of. he kept us informed of all the process and kept us up to date.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe
October 30, 2017

"Car service."

- Saucy49

Travis was excellent in doing his job. He was efficient and very helpul.great job. Keep up the good work. Very happywith the service. Then you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Shaver
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Travis
October 28, 2017

"Low ball, bait & switch, waste of time."

- ScrewedHBJeepdealership

I have purchased dozens of cars over the past 40 years. This was one of the WORST interactions I can recall! On a Friday, I got an " out the door" price on A new Jeep. I called back around 6pm.to confirm my appt. for Saturday morning. I arrived on time. They shuffled me through a couple of different sales people. First they told me the car was gone. Sold last night. No one called to let me know!. The sales mgr, acted like it was my job to call them in the morning, to make sure it was there. Then they found a more expensive model , with options I did not want or need. I have them the sales price I was quoted , then came back about 90 minutes later. After 2 more hrs.,they finally appraised my trade in . The LOW BALL GAME! I had researched the trade in value on numerous credible sites. They OFFERED ME NEXT TO NOTHING! OVER $5,000 LESS THAN IT WAS WORTH. This included a litany of stories. They also came back with a price on their vehicle much higher.. The real difference between what I was quoted and my experience, including trying to steal my trade in was some $9,000+. Best advice : go elsewhere! This is a dealership you should avoid like the plague. Save you self the time and avoid a terrible experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Robert, Kendall, Ernie
October 20, 2017

"Excellent service"

- Thompson

Travis is our service rep he is always awesome! He is so on top of his job and always professional and courteous. He goes above and beyond to help me. He keeps me updated and answers any questions I have. He makes it all so easy for me so I don't worry. I trust his knowledge and his recommendations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis in service
October 13, 2017

"Shady, Mean & Untrustworthy "

- GERP

WARNING! This place is a total scam. They try to get you in there and use their shady financing. I have good credit, and they were trying to get me a loan with a high interest rate and a PREPAYMENT PENALTY! They advertise low prices, but you have to get one of their HORRIFIC loans where they make tons of money off you on the back end. The managers are very unprofessional and the sales team has no idea about anything they are doing. Usually when you go to a car dealership they try to be nice to you, and try to earn your business, they pretty much told me to get out when I called them out on their shady tactics. I offered to pay cash for the vehicle and they were not interested in that either. I would have been totally fine getting a loan through the dealer if it was a credit union, Ford financial, or any reputable loan company. I drove all the way there on a week night in rush hour traffic to buy a used car, and they pulled this crap. I called several times the next day to try to speak to a manager who had some idea what they were doing, but after 6 calls with promised call backs, never heard from them. They are CROOKS, SHADY, DISHONEST and one of the WORST dealerships I have ever has the displeasure of dealing with. BEWARE OF THEM!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tim Phong
September 29, 2017

"Services "

- Laylow,eddie 714

One word AWESOMENESS!!!!! All the time I go in for service chase is very helpful and professional explains what I might need and how to go upon to do it. 👍🏼

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chase
September 22, 2017

"Not worth your time or money"

- Slp123

Do not work with these people. Changed my rates multiple times, even after the 10 days. Don’t answer the phone or even voicemails. Shady. They don’t deserve your money. The advertised price is just to lure you. Wish I could give 0 stars.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Toby
1
...
1 - 10 of 714 results