Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Huntington Honda

Huntington, NY

4.5
1,561 Reviews
Please email Sales Manager Barry Weckstein bweckstein@huntingtonhondacars.com Huntington Honda has proudly served the Long Island community for thirty years, and has earned the title of "Long Island's #1 Volume Honda Dealer." We strive for customer service and satisfaction, and will not be undersold.

1055 E. Jericho Turnpike

Huntington, NY

11743

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,561 reviews

July 26, 2021

"David Fyffe was amazing! He was friendly and great with..."

- Lmoritz

David Fyffe was amazing! He was friendly and great with our kids. He was straightforward, working towards our goals. He understood that we had limits and was able to work within those.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"I came in expecting usual for this kind of business..."

- Iharshtyk

I came in expecting usual for this kind of business dishonesty but I was pleasantly surprised. I bought a nice car for a fair price without any bogus fees like transportation,preparation,advertising and such Highly recommend this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Greg Rubin
Jul 22, 2021 -

Huntington Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to post this review. Johnny is an asset to our Sales Department and we are happy that you were COMPLETELY SATISFIED with both Johnny & your new vehicle. Welcome to the Huntington Honda Family, glad that you for Discovered the Difference.

July 19, 2021

"Ken Skeen & LJ Cafarelli in the pre-owned department were..."

- Kjmalley1

Ken Skeen & LJ Cafarelli in the pre-owned department were great! Knowledgeable, attentive, and thorough. We walked away with a new “pre-owned” certified Civic and a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 20, 2021 -

Huntington Honda responded

Thank you so much for your recognition and kind words about Ken, LJ & Mike. Welcome to the Huntington Honda Family. We are happy to hear that you “Discovered the Difference”

July 06, 2021

"Carlos is professional and friendly. He was upfront and..."

- vegatec

Carlos is professional and friendly. He was upfront and accommodating. I am a loyal customer for many years. I was satisfied with my latest car deal , although... I had to go back for a engine light (emission) issue 4 weeks after I got my car. (HRV) Service resolved my issue within an hour.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Carlos Meza
July 03, 2021

"Busy, professional accommodating. LJ was awesome! He..."

- Rsy

Busy, professional accommodating. LJ was awesome! He literally spent the whole day helping my 81 year-old mom find the perfect fit for her.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 02, 2021

"Carlos is very professional and friendly. He resolved an..."

- Mdnayem

Carlos is very professional and friendly. He resolved an issue in 5 minutes and helped us to get the vehicle. He was very quick to handle all the paperwork!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Meza
Jul 02, 2021 -

Huntington Honda responded

Thank you for letting us know of this. Carlos is always eager & willing to help customers.

June 30, 2021

"Just worked with Nick for my 2021 Honda Pilot exl Nick..."

- GChondabuyer

Just worked with Nick for my 2021 Honda Pilot exl Nick was honest and upfront He answered all my questions and made it quick and easy to buy the car

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 30, 2021 -

Huntington Honda responded

Thank you so very much for your kind words about Nick & your experience. Welcome to the Huntington Honda Family & we are glad that you Discovered the Difference.

June 29, 2021

"My sales man and finance manager was very nice. The..."

- Liana Daubel

My sales man and finance manager was very nice. The dealership was very clean and welcoming. LJ and Raul helped me and were very helpful. Everything Went very smoothly!!! Would definitely come back in near future and tell everyone about Huntington Honda!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 30, 2021 -

Huntington Honda responded

Liana, THANK YOU for your very kind words. Welcome to the Huntington Honda family. We are happy that you Discovered the Difference.

June 19, 2021

"Hasib B. at Huntington Honda gave GREAT, above and beyond..."

- HappyHonda

Hasib B. at Huntington Honda gave GREAT, above and beyond customer service!! I am very happy with my purchase! Thank you so much Hasib B. !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hasib Bhuiyan
Jun 19, 2021 -

Huntington Honda responded

Thank you so much for your Very Kind Words. If you weren’t aware Hasib B. is a welcome new addition to our staff. An absolute asset he is. Welcome to the Huntington Honda Family. If I can be of help to you please reach out to me.

June 16, 2021

"Completely misled us and lied to us about the promotion..."

- Cbm5039

Completely misled us and lied to us about the promotion being offered. Upon leasing our car with them in May, we only ever looked at the CRV. We asked if the promotional offer of no payments till October applied to this car and we were told yes, twice. Now, just one month later, I am being told I owe a payment because that offer only applied to the pilot and HRV (I looked nor expressed interest in neither of these cars). We asked multiple times if the offer applied to us and were told yes. I couldn’t feel more misled and this has tainted our whole experience. They also had the wrong car ready for us upon pick up, and I drove off the lot with a non-detailed non-washed car due to their lapse. Our family has gotten cars from this dealership before, and they have lost what could have been lifelong customers because they refused to rectify this situation for us. Very upsetting all around. UPDATE: After working with Trish, she was extremely professional and certainly rectified the situation for me. I still have to comment on the unprofessionalism of Dayshon and Hassan, who would not relay me to the proper person upon calling and refused to help me. I reached out to Trish directly after finding her email on here and she was extremely professional, helpful, and made sure to raise the issue with the appropriate people and made things right. I truly appreciate her for this. I am updating my rating for the dealership and for Trish, but my rating for Dayshon and Hassan stands.

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jordan Marquez
Jul 06, 2021 -

Huntington Honda responded

Thank you for your review. Unfortunately, we do understand that mistakes can happen and do the best that we can to resolve any issues we are presented with. Please feel free to reach out to Trish Kaliandasani at tbrett@huntingtonhondacars.com if we have not resolved the issue to your satisfaction.

Jul 07, 2021 -

Cbm5039 responded

Trish was extremely helpful and certainly rectified the situation. Thank you again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,561 results