Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Huntington Honda

4.4

1,341 Lifetime Reviews

1055 E. Jericho Turnpike, Huntington, New York 11743
Call (631) 423-6000

1342 Reviews of Huntington Honda

Sort by Write a review
July 16, 2019

"Great experience!"

- Brownpup999

Honestly, my family has been loyal to this dealership for years. They all traded in their Dodge’s for Honda’s. I was the final family member to trade my Dodge in for a gorgeous Honda. Everyone I encountered made sure I got exactly what I wanted and left with a huge smile on my face. I also left with my car the same day I shopped! Pretty amazing. Only positive adjectives for this dealership all around! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 15, 2019

"Excellent service and a great overall experience"

- alex00

I purchased a 2016 Honda Civic Coupe LX-P and was helped by Desiree who was very friendly and helpful in my decision process. She was knowledgeable about the car and the services offered and there was very little pressure. When I purchased the car, they even added in an immediate service of the existing dent on the car which they determined happened at the dealership, for free. The actual purchasing process, handled by Lorenzo, was very straightforward and relatively pressure free as well. My family has used Huntington Honda for over 20 years, purchasing now 5 cars from them and I will continue to use them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Deseree
July 10, 2019

"Great experience"

- wasiqr

Excellent staff. Very professional. Shayam worked with me and was excellent and great to work with. Would come again. Made car buying experience a breeze. Highly recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Shayam Manandhar. Five stars
Jul 12, 2019 -

Huntington Honda responded

Your recommendation is greatly appreciated! Shayam was happy to help. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to assist you. Take care!

July 09, 2019

"It was a pleasurable car shopping experience "

- RENEE N

I purchased my first Honda on 7/8/19. As soon as I walked around the lot I saw the vehicle I wanted. We then walked into the showroom and met Andre Stennett. He showed me the same vehicle in the showroom. He took my for a test drive. I actually drove a couple of vehicles but I knew the one I wanted. There was no pressure. I wasn't rushed. I've purchased new cars from dealerships before but I can honestly say that this was the best experience I've had when purchasing a car. Andre made me feel like we were old friends. Mike Fiorillo was also a pleasure to deal with. He worked his magic and got me numbers that I could work with . If I come across anyone who's looking to buy a pre-owned Honda or new Honda I will absolutely advise them to go to Huntington Honda and only deal with Andre Stennett and Mike Fiorillo. RN

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 12, 2019 -

Huntington Honda responded

Renee, thank you! This is exactly the experience we strive to create for our customers. No pressure, just the car you want! Andre and Mike create that atmosphere, and we appreciate you allowing us to earn your business. Take care, and enjoy your new ride!

June 24, 2019

"Andrew popkin"

- Bonjon

Only out for the sale ... pawns you off to the next one in line. Aftercare is horrible and he is a complete liar!!!! Never showed me how anything in the car worked !! Poor customer care , horrible Will tell people not to go there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
June 16, 2019

"Huntington Honda West service dept ANDY"

- KellySalvatore97

We purchased a pre-owner vehicle about 3 years ago. I feel compelled to write about the superior service department and my experiences with Andy. Every time we bring our vehicle there, whether it’s for an oil change, inspection, or a more serious issue, we are always greeted with a friendly smile and treated as if I am the most important customer there. He always seems to go above and beyond to help us out and it’s he makes every attempt to make things convenient for us. Thank you, Andy!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy- Huntington Honda West (not sure of Andy’s last name)
Jun 19, 2019 -

Huntington Honda responded

Kelly, thank you for taking the time to share this with us. Andy is a valuable member of our team and takes great care in ensuring his customers' needs are met to the highest extent. Thank you for confirming his great customer service and recognizing his efforts! We appreciate your continued business, and we hope to serve you again in the near future!

June 11, 2019

"My First Honda"

- Ckmallon23

I’ve never commented on any purchase or establishment I’ve been involved with but the experience my wife and I had at Huntington Honda warranted this narrative. Our salesperson Andre Stennet was what you hope every salesperson would be like. Our journey of purchasing our new Honda Accord could not have been better. Mr. Stennet was a complete professional - he patiently took us through various vehicles and was very thorough in his explanation of each. We absolutely love our new car - I would highly recommend asking for Mr. Stennet if you are in the market for a Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 13, 2019 -

Huntington Honda responded

We are pleased to hear that Andre was able to assist you and make such a positive impression during your time here at Huntington Honda. Thank you for taking the time to share this with us, and if there's anything else we can do to assist you, please don't hesitate to reach out!

June 01, 2019

"Leased a 2019 Honda Civic Sport Sedan "

- Hondafan72

Rey was extremely accommodating, caring, helpful, kind, knowledgeable and treated my parents and myself with utmost respect. Despite the minor delay when picking up the car, I was very happy with the lease deal he was able to work out for us. He went above and beyond from the minute we walked in to the minute we drove off the lot with the car. I would highly recommend Rey if you are in the market for a new Honda! He made it his top priority to make sure I was happy. This is our 4th transaction with the dealer and also the best and fastest one!! Julio Martínez in the finance department was also a real pleasure to work with, he was very determined to make sure we were getting the best lease deal. Thank you Rey and Julio for going the extra mile! I’ve never met more compassionate people in my life! I’m very satisfied and will recommend both of you specifically!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 05, 2019 -

Huntington Honda responded

First, we want to thank you for your continued business over the years. It means a great deal to us! Rey and Julio truly care about their customers' well-being and want you to leave happy. Thank you again for your kind review and for your business. Take care!

May 28, 2019

"FIRST TIME CAR BUYER"

- TA

I visited Millennium Honda first. I felt pressured and rushed. I felt like I was at a casino, way to much going on. I then drove to Huntington Honda. From the time I walked thru the door,everyone was kind and pleasant. I never felt pressured. I had many questions and looked at many cars. Phillip was patient and took his time with everything. He was professional, direct, helpful and thorough. No gimmicks!!! I'd like to thank Lorenzo and Georgia for making wonderful things happen!! Thank you Huntington Honda for making this experience awesome!! TA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : PHILIP INGLE
May 30, 2019 -

Huntington Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us and for giving Huntington Honda a chance. We appreciate the opportunity and are here should you have additional questions. Thank you!

May 13, 2019

"Always Great Service "

- carluv9

I've been coming here to service my car for years and just recently met Victoria. I don't know much about cars so she always makes a point to break everything down for me. Most service departments will just tell you what you need and give you a price, but Victoria always lets me know exactly what's going on. So I really appreciate her customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 16, 2019 -

Huntington Honda responded

Thank you for sharing this with us and for coming to Huntington Honda! Victoria wants you to be fully informed about your vehicle, and we are happy to hear that this approach is well-received! Thank you again for coming in, and we're here if you have additional questions.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,342 results