About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hurlbert Toyota Scion

4.4

119 Lifetime Reviews

58 Calef Highway, Epping, New Hampshire 03042 Directions
Sales: (603) 693-1010

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

119 Reviews of Hurlbert Toyota Scion

Sort by Write a review
April 11, 2018

"service"

- Anne

I did not purchase my Rav4 in Epping, NH at your dealership but since I now live in /east Kingston it was easier to have my car service with Hurlbert. I am extremely please with the service and the courtesy of your staff. Thank you Thomas ! P.S. The time before when my car was serviced I had Jason helping me and he was just as great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Carlson
Apr 18, 2018 -

Hurlbert Toyota Scion responded

That's great to hear! Thank you very much for your feedback and kind words! We certainly appreciate your business and are always happy to help! We look forward to seeing you back again soon!

March 20, 2018

"Responsive and effective in evaluating and resolving issues"

- Tacoma1

Tom Carson was the Asst. Service Manager that wrote up a frame replacement for my Tacoma and also directed the approach to resolving my complaint and the subject of a Toyota letter concerning driveline vibration on certain models of the Tacoma. Both issues were handled in a very professional manner and the work accomplished successfully and in a timely fashion. Kudos also to Todd, the service technician that effectively addressed the driveline issues. He took the time to listen to my complaint, take a test drive and methodically address and resolve the problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Carlson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Todd, Master tech?
Mar 22, 2018 -

Hurlbert Toyota Scion responded

Thank you so much for taking your time to leave us a review, we really appreciate it. It's wonderful to know that Tom was able to take care of your issues in such a professional manner. We hope that everything went well. Come back and visit us again if you ever need anything!

February 16, 2018

"Service on car"

- ROND.

Brought car in for the "Toyota care maintenance" for an oil change and alignment. I was greeted by a very very friendly Ariel Sallemi., She totally explained the procedure, and also stated that if I did not need the alignment (after checking it) I would only be charged a small amount for the checking. The car was ready to go in about an hour and a half. She came out to the waiting room, with a big smile, and went over the entire service, especially the alignment, which I was told was badly needed. She showed me the diagrams on each tire that were misaligned. The car ran perfectly on the way home. I cannot say enough good things about this terrific dealership. I live in Haverhill Ma. and feel it is worth it coming to this dealership for their excellent service dept.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ariel Sallemi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 20, 2018 -

Hurlbert Toyota Scion responded

That's what we like to hear! Thank you for your great feedback! We're happy to hear you had your car serviced well and left happy, and we can't wait to see you back again soon!

February 10, 2018

"great service"

- marbir1

I called the dealership for an appointment and I was there in a half hour. Ariell was fantastic; friendly and knowledgeable. Service was done and I was out of there in less than an hour. I have been going to Hurlbert in Epping for 5 years and will continue to do so. Thanks again, Mary-Ann

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ariel Sallemi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 13, 2018 -

Hurlbert Toyota Scion responded

Thanks so much for the excellent review and for your loyalty, Mary-Ann! We are so happy that you had such a great time working with Ariel and we look forward to working with you again in the future!

December 07, 2017

"positive"

- mike

great concern by the mechanic and the service manager, so I will definitely being back. they also sold me the car new. satisfied with my experiences

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christina Greco
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : mechnanic who worked on my car 12/06/17
Dec 12, 2017 -

Hurlbert Toyota Scion responded

That's great to hear Mike! We're happy that you are happy and satisfied. Whenever you need anything else, please let us know!

December 07, 2017

"Great experience purchasing used truck"

- cartoyota

I recently purchased a used 2015 Tacoma thru Hurlbert Toyota in Epping NH My sales associate (Rick Howard) was very helpful and made this normally arduous task actually enjoyable. I have bought numerous vehicles thru this dealer ship and have been consistently impressed. The sales manager (Ara K) always takes time to speak with me and make sure anything I need is taken care of. My schedule is extremely busy and Ara has even arranged to have an associate pick me up when I purchase a new car. This dealership should be the template that all others work towards Chris R.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Howard, Ara K
Dec 11, 2017 -

Hurlbert Toyota Scion responded

Thank you, Chris! We deeply appreciate your feedback and your continued business. Ara and Rick were happy to help you find vehicles that you're comfortable with. Our team is always looking for opportunities to make the sales process a breeze and we love knowing that you appreciated the pick-up service. Enjoy your 2015 Tacoma!

December 06, 2017

"Best service in NH"

- Judy davis

Hurlbert Toyota is the most professional dealership I have ever done business with. From the call to make the service appointment to the culmination of the service. Tom Carlson knows what he is doing. He was helpful, knowledgeable, and intelligently guided me through what needed to be done for service on my 2015 Sienna AWD limited. The service department addressed the problem and got the job done quickly. I am very satisfied and will recommend Hurlbert Toyota to everyone. Judy Davis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom carlson
Dec 11, 2017 -

Hurlbert Toyota Scion responded

Thank you for the kind recommendation, Judy! Tom was glad to work with you to make sure you were both on the same page about your 2015 Sienna. We're happy that you chose to come to us for your service needs! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you!

December 05, 2017

"Replace radio"

- Janey 12

My tacoma needed the radio replaced. It also needed bulbs replaced. The service was excellent. The staff are professional and courteous. Ariel was very helpful and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ariel Sallemi
Dec 07, 2017 -

Hurlbert Toyota Scion responded

We're happy we were able to get your radio replaced and your bulbs replaced, Janey! Thank you for the kind words and positive feedback. Please come see us again.

November 28, 2017

"Hulbert is as good as it gets.. "

- Joseph B

Hurlbert Toyota is one of the few places that absolutely cares about my time as a customer, they have bent over backwards to get me in for service asap and always at my convenience.. This is the fourth Toyota I purchased, and Toyota is always a good choice. The last two I purchased from Hurlbert and I must say they have a great sales department, and buying a new New car was painless and easy, and I got a great deal ! But getting service elsewhere wasn't quite as easy this place is a dream, with my crazy and hectic schedule.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Carlson 441
Nov 30, 2017 -

Hurlbert Toyota Scion responded

Joseph, we’re so glad to hear that! We appreciate you taking the time to share your positive feedback. It’s customers like you that we enjoy seeing time and time again! We strive to gain your loyalty by exceeding your expectations and providing complete customer satisfaction. It was a pleasure doing business with you and we do hope you come back again.

November 10, 2017

"Professional,no pressure, experience,was refreshing."

- Kathy777

John K. was a delight to work with. He listened to what I was looking for, and produced a vehicle that fit exactly. I got my price for my trade in, my payments right where I needed them. No hassles. Would I recommend Hurlbert Toyota???? You betcha! All personnel I dealt with during my visit, we're exceptional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John K., John, Chris.
Nov 14, 2017 -

Hurlbert Toyota Scion responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your car buying experience with John, Kathy! We're happy to know he got you into a vehicle that fit your needs. We appreciate the recommendation and value your business with us. Please come see us again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 119 results