About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Husker Auto Group

4.1

131 Lifetime Reviews

6833 Telluride Dr, Lincoln, Nebraska 68521 Directions
Sales: (402) 415-2727

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

131 Reviews of Husker Auto Group

Sort by Write a review
January 15, 2019

"Excellent Service "

- jh

The Service Department is one of the biggest and most important reasons that I am about to lease my 3rd consecutive vehicle from Husker Auto Group.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cacious
January 04, 2019

"maintance"

- Alan22

Needed window shade repaired. Marty kept me up to date on status. Also had oil change and tires rotated. Car done on time with a smile...…...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marty & Opal
November 25, 2018

"service call"

- johnson

Marty Upton always sets a very reasonable time for me to bring in my car. When I bring it in he has the work done very effeciently and in a reasonable amount of time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marty Upton
Nov 26, 2018 -

Husker Auto Group responded

We’re glad our service department provided you with a fast, friendly service experience! Thank you!

November 11, 2018

"they knew their vehicle"

- ct5

all involved from the original salesman to the sales mgr to the finance/insurance rep all were well informed in their respective areas. they all showed a high level of concern that we were taken care of well and that all questions were answered. no one rushed us to make a decision which always is nice. we would certainly refer others to husker auto group. we have now purchased 3 cars with them and all have been great vehicles and the services has been wonderful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
sean, tre, and the finance dept
Nov 12, 2018 -

Husker Auto Group responded

We can't tell you enough how much we appreciate our team. They do a fantastic job and we’re very happy that they were there to take care of you! Thank you again and we look forward to working with you in the future!

October 27, 2018

"Terrible customer service! Only care about money!"

- Huskerautosucks

I am never ever going to go back to Husker Auto Group. I was looking at a vehicle and I had a price range. I was told they would be able to make it work within my price range but the price only kept going up!. Also the fact I had to correct him on the vehicle features means they dont know what they are doing! I tried walking away and they wouldn't let me leave! Only want you to finance there even though I wanted to go somewhere else to finance, but the deal was only good if I'd finance through them. I'd give negative stars if I could

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Breeman Golden
Oct 29, 2018 -

Husker Auto Group responded

We are disappointed to learn of your experience. We strive to provide everyone with first class experiences at Husker. Please give Terry Zimmerman a call at (402)-858-9240 so we can learn from your visit. We hope to hear from you soon.

October 24, 2018

"Outstanding Service"

- Hammanone

I can't express my gratitude to Husker Auto Group's salesman Seth Sapp. He went above and beyond helping with the sale of the 2018 Silverado, even taking it upon himself to detail the vehicle. And the other individuals made sure that I was well taken care of in my purchase. I would recommend Husker Auto Group to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. Don Chirhart

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seth Sapp Lorenz Taylor Cassius Lee and others
Oct 26, 2018 -

Husker Auto Group responded

Thank you for your review and recommendation! Your wonderful comments keep us motivated and working hard for all of our guests. We truly appreciate the opportunity to earn your business!

October 20, 2018

"Quick Check on Current Incentives "

- JamHam

Sales staff appeared very busy, The desk manager answered a few questions and talked cars until a salesman was available. He showed a few options, and discussed features. He even showed me cars he knew I would not buy, but I wanted to see features of, like a Comero Redline Edition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devandrew Johnson, Jeff Martz
Oct 22, 2018 -

Husker Auto Group responded

We are grateful for your 5-star rating! If you need anything else at all, please come back to see us.

October 06, 2018

"Horrible customer service"

- Avoid Husker Auto

If they choose to use "Husker" in the name, then Husker Auto is the "Bill Callahan" of Nebraska Auto Dealers. They're incompetent and couldn't care less about you after they have a signed contract. The service department is exceptionally poor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Seth, Vegas
Oct 08, 2018 -

Husker Auto Group responded

It sounds like your visit here did not live up to your expectations—which is not what we like to hear. Our manager would really like to help turn your experience around. If you would be willing to give us another chance, please contact Terry Zimmerman at (402)-858-9240 to discuss what we can do to help.

September 11, 2018

"Superb Service and Convenience"

- bridgeian

I am always impressed by the level of service and the nice lounge to relax in. I’d like the ability to change channels or watch something other than Game Show Network. Other than that I love the dealership and I love working with Cassius. That’s a good guy who deserves a raise/promotion!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cassius
Sep 13, 2018 -

Husker Auto Group responded

Thanks for sharing your story! We pride ourselves on providing each of our customers with top notch service. We are glad to hear that our efforts are paying off! Thanks again for choosing us and we hope to see you again next time!

September 07, 2018

"Service"

- Husker service review

By far one of the best teams at Husker Auto in Lincoln! The GM there is a class act and will do the right thing for the client. I am a Husker Auto “fan”! thanks Vegas and thanks Terry for taking my needs seriously!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vegas
Sep 10, 2018 -

Husker Auto Group responded

Thank you for the kind words about your recent visit to Husker Auto Group. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to your next visit with our team!

1
...
1 - 10 of 131 results