About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hyundai West Allis

4.8

245 Lifetime Reviews

10611 W Arthur Ave, West Allis, Wisconsin 53227 Directions
Sales: (414) 329-3100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

245 Reviews of Hyundai West Allis

Sort by Write a review
December 24, 2017

"2017 Tucson Value"

- cindytweedt

I went in expecting a Knight and came away with a Value. A great Value it turns out. I really was comfortable right from the first drive. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Rauth
December 24, 2017

"Internation Auto Hyundai"

- silviaschueler

Great job by the entire team! The vehicle leasing was a pleasant experience. I plan to keep coming back and letting my friends/family know about Anthony at IA Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Rauth
December 19, 2017

"A returning customer"

- nancy_faulkner2003

Good car. This is my third car purchased from this dealership. If did not like dealership and staff, would have just left. Is a quality car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger
December 18, 2017

"2017 Elantra"

- julia.perszyk

I love my new car! Anthony was easy to work with, very friendly, helpful, and professional! I highly recommend working with him and this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony
December 17, 2017

"Good service"

- babyblueeyedgirl25

The service was professional and satisfactory. The settled price on the vehicle could have been lower after reviewing pricing at kbb, and, at first, I felt I was low balled on my trade in but ended up with a fair trade in value after going back and forth a bit. All in all, I am happy with the vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Rauth
December 13, 2017

"NEW TRUCK SANTE FE SPORT AWD"

- rivera.sonyam

I had a great experience at Hyundai West Allis. Anthony and Nick made me feel very comfortable. I have been truck shopping for over a month. I went to many dealerships within the city. Yours was far better than any I visited. I was treated with great respect. I felt like family there. Purchasing a new vehicle is a big step and should be treated as so..Thank you for making this a good experience. I love my new truck..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ANTHONY AND NICK
December 10, 2017

"first time new car buyer"

- nanaina04

Hyundai made my first time leasing a new car a good experience. I appreciated that everyone listened to my needs and explained everything in laymans terms .I will definitely recommend Hyundai to my friends and family .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 09, 2017

"Hyundai West Allis is the Best!"

- mbartacz

West Allis Hyundai's professionalism, friendliness and willingness to make the best deal was an enjoyable experience. Their service department is awesome and there is no other dealership I would consider.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Rauth, Alex (finance) and Jason (service dept)
December 07, 2017

"Very satisfied customer"

- greggalberti

The place to go to buy a car. I have already recommended this dealership to others. I was very pleased with the entire experience at the dealership. I liked the way the financing was presented and the options that were available. I will be returning for future purchases

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Rauth
December 07, 2017

"my experience"

- gailbeth1952

Overall everything was great!! Pamela went through everything and was very helpful and took her time explain and having me do everything. Alex did not sell us anything we didn't need!! GREAT EXPERIENCE!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pamela and Alex
1
...
1 - 10 of 245 results