Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Hyundai of Columbia

Columbia, TN

4.8
79 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Hyundai of Columbia, TN is the dealership of choice for new Hyundai's and used vehicles of all makes in Maury county and southern Williamson county in Middle Tennessee. Our customers love our friendly culture and helpful sales staff along with our brand new showroom and service center. From buying or selling your vehicle to oil changes and tire rotations, we're here to help you with all of your vehicle ownership needs.
Contact Dealership

1370 Nashville Hwy

Columbia, TN

38401

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 80 reviews

May 11, 2021

"This was the BEST auto purchase that my wife and I have..."

- everette&susan4552

This was the BEST auto purchase that my wife and I have ever experienced. We made an appointment with Antonio this past Saturday morning and literally drove the car, came to terms and bought our 2022 Hyundai "Blue" Hybrid in less than 2 hours! Amazing to say the least. We are very satisfied with our decision. We would like to take this opportunity to say thank you to Antonio, John and Patrick. Needless to say, we are very happy with our new Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 10, 2021

"David Pierce was friendly helpful and knowledgeable. No..."

- Nancy.Niedergeses

David Pierce was friendly helpful and knowledgeable. No high pressure sales. I would definitely recommend Hyundai of Columbia to friends and family for their next car purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 08, 2021

"Entire process was the best I’ve experienced - from start..."

- Pjbat

Entire process was the best I’ve experienced - from start to finish! Jose was just the nicest salesperson and we were so pleased with everyone’s kindness. Great team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 02, 2021

"Jason B. Excellent in every respect. He understood why we..."

- Bbmike

Jason B. Excellent in every respect. He understood why we were there and presented trucks that met our desires, however the prices were too high, our lack of prep. However he also exceeded our second need, a second car. Got a new hybrid Elantra. My wife loves it. Great paper work process and incentives.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Bart...
May 01, 2021

"It is good and probably going to be a good truck for me..."

- The Murguias

It is good and probably going to be a good truck for me and the workers I work with and I like how you can open stuff easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 28, 2021

"Oscar is great! Personable, professional, and seasoned..."

- Rob

Oscar is great! Personable, professional, and seasoned in the industry. I wouldn’t hesitate to work with him again. He had everything ready for me when I arrived. He made car buying simple.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 12, 2021

"We had an amazing experience with Oscar at Hyundai of..."

- scacchettidavide

We had an amazing experience with Oscar at Hyundai of Columbia. He explained everything in great details and made us feel very comfortable with our purchase. We will definitely go back when it's time to renew my wife's car as well. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 11, 2021

"Oscar was amazing! Helpful, responsive, thorough and..."

- soluzcera

Oscar was amazing! Helpful, responsive, thorough and attentive to our requests. Almost the whole transaction was by text since we live in Nashville! Thanks, Oscar!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 10, 2021

"I am very impressed by the professional and friendly..."

- dustinbsims

I am very impressed by the professional and friendly atmosphere. They have top of the line facilities and amazingly low prices! I will definitely do business with them again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 10, 2021

"Great experience! From the beginning every part of this..."

- mkjanosik

Great experience! From the beginning every part of this transaction was professional and went smoothly. Oscar Benadives is a knowledgeable and professional sales person. Would buy from them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 80 results