Back

Hyundai of Cool Springs

Franklin, TN

4.9
1,273 Reviews
Hyundai of Cool Springs is the #1 Hyundai dealer in Tennessee. Let our reviews tell you why. We are consistently rated with five stars in sales and service. Our goal is to give you a superb automotive experience. Our large inventory of new vehicles and pre-owned vehicles makes your buying experience simple and fun. Call today and set up a test drive today! Our excellent customer service does not stop with your purchase. We follow up with a free first scheduled maintenance on your new Hyundai. This is a great opportunity to make sure you are comfortable with your new purchase and have all your questions answered. Already have the perfect Hyundai? Let us help you take good care of it. Just call or click for an appointment and we will pick up your vehicle within a 15 mile radius, perform all the required maintenance with care and attention, and deliver your vehicle back to you. How easy is that! If you were already planning to be out and about, just drop your car with our Service Department and use our Complimentary Shuttle Service to get your work or shopping done while your vehicle is in good hands. Enjoy the convenience of servicing your car with the neighborhood Hyundai dealer. We strive to create a family-friendly environment to make your experience with us an enjoyable one. Conveniently located just outside of Nashville, in Franklin TN, we not only serve customers from Cool Springs, Brentwood, Murfreesboro, Columbia and Cookeville, but surrounding areas throughout Middle Tennessee, Alabama and Kentucky as well. Our large selection of new Hyundai vehicles, used Hyundai vehicles, Hyundai Parts and accessories as well as our highly trained Hyundai Service staff makes Hyundai of Cool Springs a one-stop-shop for all your vehicle needs. Our full line of inventory includes the Hyundai Equus, Genesis, Genesis Coupe, Sonata, Sonata Hybrid, Santa Fe, Santa Fe Sport
Contact Dealership

201 Comtide Court

Franklin, TN

37067

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,273 reviews

October 04, 2022

Hyundai made the buying process super easy. Would definitely do business with them in the future. More

by JayB
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Brown
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Brandon Alexander
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 29, 2022

Craig Francis was great to work with. Probably one of the easiest and fastest transactions I have had in the last year purchasing a vehicle and we have bought a bunch this year! Highly re More

by chuck
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Salvino
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Craig Francis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Paul Huber
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Carl Helm
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 03, 2022 -

Hyundai of Cool Springs responded

Hi, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

September 28, 2022

Craig Francis is awesome. He made the process of buying so painless and quick and he also made sure I had my future service appts set up ! More

by mw
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Francis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 01, 2022 -

Hyundai of Cool Springs responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Hyundai of Cool Springs! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

September 22, 2022

Craig Francis was a wonderful salesperson. He was very friendly and personable.He also has stayed in contact with us over the years to see if there is anything he or the dealership can do. More

by Richard Beirne
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Francis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 24, 2022 -

Hyundai of Cool Springs responded

Hi, it really means a lot to us that you took the time to write such a positive review about Hyundai of Cool Springs so we just wanted to personally thank you. We try very hard to make sure our customers are happy every time they visit us so it’s gratifying when someone lets us know that we’re doing a good job. We truly appreciate your business. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit and continuing to provide you with great service! Take care!

September 22, 2022

Wonderful experience with dealership especially Kim. He was always nice from the beginning. He allowed me to test drive a car which I mentioned I couldn't afford and he allowed me anyway. The dealership More

by Bkd
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim Duncan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 24, 2022 -

Hyundai of Cool Springs responded

Hi, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Hyundai of Cool Springs and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

September 19, 2022

Craig Francis was amazing to work with. He listened to my needs before discussing vehicles! More

by Trish B
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Francis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 21, 2022 -

Hyundai of Cool Springs responded

Hi Trish, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Hyundai of Cool Springs and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

September 19, 2022

Mike Brown helped us find what we were looking for a hybrid Tucson. He kept us informed on delivery and guided us through the buying process. Mike set us up with time in a couple of days to go through a More

by Cindywv59
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Brown
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Chad H. Financing
Sep 21, 2022 -

Hyundai of Cool Springs responded

Hi, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Hyundai of Cool Springs and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

September 18, 2022

We bought a Venue 4 months ago. Everyone was so helpful but our salesman Craig Francis was the best. We still here from him take sure we are happy and to make sure we got recent rec More

by jenniferatwork
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Francis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 20, 2022 -

Hyundai of Cool Springs responded

Hi, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Hyundai of Cool Springs and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

September 18, 2022

My husband and I were buying our first car together and Craig Francis made the process so great! He was extremely personable and easy to work with. He stayed in constant communication with us throughout th More

by madelinermartie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Salvino
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Craig Francis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 19, 2022 -

Hyundai of Cool Springs responded

Hi, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Hyundai of Cool Springs and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

September 18, 2022

I had a wonderful experience with Craig! He helped me quickly find exactly what I was looking for, and made the car buying process so easy! More

by gbeirne
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Salvino
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Craig Francis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 20, 2022 -

Hyundai of Cool Springs responded

Gbeirne, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Hyundai of Cool Springs and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,273 results