Search
Back
Write a review

Hyundai of Jasper

4.8

113 Lifetime Reviews

4011 Old U.S. 78, Jasper, Alabama 35501 Directions
Sales: (205) 295-9400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

113 Reviews of Hyundai of Jasper

Sort by Write a review
December 14, 2017

"Shane Dodd"

- ginfouts

For various reasons, I have purchased 4 vehicles I the past 2 1/2 years. The first one was purchased through Shane Dodd. He made the purchase basically painless....it went so smooth that I also purchased 3 additional vehicles through Shane Dodd. The finance manager is also very easy to work with and explained everything to where it was easy to understand. Thanks to both these guys for my smooth transactions!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Dodd
December 13, 2017

"Hyundai of Jasper Review- 5 Stars"

- sarahhoadley1998

Cindy did an absolutely wonderful job making this experience easy. She listened to all of my concerns and answered all of my questions. I will be recommending Hyundai of Jasper as well as recommending Cindy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cindy Bennett
November 30, 2017

"Dealer Review"

- cbradfield

The over all experience was a pleasant one, at no point did we feel pressured into making a purchase. Shane wen out of his way to ensure that all our vehicle options were addressed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Dodd
November 26, 2017

"Repeat Customer"

- stovalls

In 2014, we leased a 2015 Hyundai Elantra, & loved it! We loved it so much that we came back & leased a 2018 Hyundai Elantra Sport! We have had the same salesman, Shane Dodd, & he has worked with us both times to get a price we can afford, & the features that we wanted. We have had all service work for the previous Elantra done at the dealership & have always left pleased. Friendly & courteous staff. So far, we are VERY happy with our new car, & definitely will be returning to this dealership for our vehicles service needs & future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Dodd
October 26, 2017

"Jasper Sonata"

- julia.wall

Shane did a great job and was extremely knowledgable about the Sonata. He helped us make an informed decision and we are very happy with our car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 25, 2017

"Great"

- jameshackett34

My sales person did a great job and is a very respectable sales person, we are very happy with our car and would most definitely do business again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony finch
October 19, 2017

"G80"

- lstanjones

I looked for safety technology with this car. We are needing help to prevent accidents due to our age. Thanks Genesis for building a great car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Dodd
October 13, 2017

"Family"

- ronrizzo

You felt right at home, would visit for my next car. Would recommend to my friends to visit and buy there next vehicle and tell the dealership I sent them to collect my $100.00 dollars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The salesman did a great job
October 12, 2017

"PURCHASE PROCESS"

- feltman8

First purchase in 20 years. Sales associate was helpful, through,very knowledgeable and never pressured us. The process was well managed though the paperwork took longer than expected. Financial manager was also efficient and helpful in review of the lease process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cindi Bennett
October 07, 2017

"2018 Genesis"

- mkriger

Have dealt with dealership on several automobiles. They are very helpful and always fair on pricing. Very courteous and helpful providing requested information in a timely and useful manner. I will recommend them to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 113 results