Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Hyundai of Jefferson City

Jefferson City, MO

4.8
1,014 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3215 Missouri Blvd

Jefferson City, MO

65109

Directions

1,014 Reviews of Hyundai of Jefferson City

Sort by Write a review
April 22, 2021

"I drove in with 4 bolts for my license plates on my trade..."

- danasandoval2

I drove in with 4 bolts for my license plates on my trade in and only left with one holding the plate on the back of my new car. I had to go back in to find my second key which was still in the salesmans pocket. Tried calling 2 different people to find out where my title was before finally calling the manager, got hung up on by the manager after telling him his team has horrible customer service skills...all around not pleased and will not recommend nor will I return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
JAMES SULLIVAN
April 10, 2021

"The dealership is fine however I felt a bit annoyed buy..."

- tom.holmes

The dealership is fine however I felt a bit annoyed buy the phone calls I received. The girl was nice but the car I had been looking at had been sold

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Hilliard
3.0
JAMES SULLIVAN
3.0
April 02, 2021

"They new exactly what needed to be done and it didn’t..."

- TYLERSHREVE115

They new exactly what needed to be done and it didn’t cost me a thing since it was a recall. Besides not having a vehicle for a week everything went by fast and so far the vehicle is in good shape.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Himmel
5.0
April 02, 2021

"Especially happy with Sean Hardy - low pressure sales and..."

- doneloni

Especially happy with Sean Hardy - low pressure sales and great follow up and assistance after my purchase. Jacob Warren very helpful with fair negotiating and finding exactly the car I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JAMES SULLIVAN
5.0
Jacob Warren
5.0
Other Employees : Sean Hardy, 5 stars
April 02, 2021

"Staff friendly and knowledgeable. Hour and a half for oil..."

- DAVELOGSDon0

Staff friendly and knowledgeable. Hour and a half for oil change and tire rotation is way too long. Requiring twenty five words is just stupid.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Himmel
4.0
Derek Stark
4.0
March 30, 2021

"Sean Hardy was great to work with! He wasn’t overly pushy..."

- kdlibby6911

Sean Hardy was great to work with! He wasn’t overly pushy or anything. He wanted to help find what was best for me. Even when we had issues with my title getting damaged in the mail, the dealership did everything they could to rectify the situation for me. I thoroughly enjoyed my experience with Hyundai of Jefferson City, and I will definitely recommend them to others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Hardy
March 30, 2021

"No pressure sales it was a pleasure to buy there...."

- ndavis5242

No pressure sales it was a pleasure to buy there. Financing was extremely slow with the individual acting like he did not know the system

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Hilliard
5.0
JAMES SULLIVAN
March 26, 2021

"This was my first auto purchase...and everyone there was..."

- robinnanette

This was my first auto purchase...and everyone there was patient to explain every step of the process to me so I felt comfortable..My salesman Keith was super!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Hilliard
5.0
JAMES SULLIVAN
5.0
Jacob Warren
March 26, 2021

"I’ve never had any problems with this dealer. They have..."

- MCOONEY72

I’ve never had any problems with this dealer. They have fixed every recall without hesitation and been so accommodating every time. Thank you Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Himmel
5.0
Derek Stark
5.0
March 26, 2021

"I give Sean Hardy 10 star ratings. He is the best. He..."

- reidshanice35

I give Sean Hardy 10 star ratings. He is the best. He work so hard to satisfy his customers. I always want him to be my sales personnel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JAMES SULLIVAN
5.0
Jacob Warren
Other Employees : Sean Hardy
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,014 results