Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery

Hyundai of Jefferson City

Jefferson City, MO

4.8
864 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
The staff at Hyundai of Jefferson City is dedicated to making sure you purchase the perfect new or used car in Jefferson City, MO at the best price. Our website is here to give you a fast and convenient way to browse our new and used inventory, and find the perfect car for your needs. At Hyundai of Jefferson City, our goal is to make your car buying experience easy, and fun. New & Used Hyundai Dealer in Jefferson City, MO If you are looking for a new and used Hyundai dealer, make the short drive to Hyundai of Jefferson City in Jefferson City! We have a huge selection of all the new Hyundai cars, like the popular new Hyundai Sonata, the roomy new Hyundai Santa Fe, and the versatile new Hyundai Elantra. We also have a huge selection of used cars in Jefferson City! Not quite sure what new Hyundai is right for you? Contact Hyundai of Jefferson City, or call us at 573-569-4636, and let our dedicated sales team help you find the perfect new or used car for your needs! No one works harder to help you into a new or used car than Hyundai of Jefferson City!

3215 Missouri Blvd

Jefferson City, MO

65109

Directions

By Type

Showing 865 reviews

July 09, 2020

"Have always enjoyed working with the Hyundai dealership..."

- KUPFERLEW

Have always enjoyed working with the Hyundai dealership for the past 13 years. The main reason is Tyson. He is awesome to work with and does everything possible to make the decision positive!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 04, 2020

"We have been very satisfied with the service at Jefferson..."

- hannah42

We have been very satisfied with the service at Jefferson City Hyundai. The service department is really helpful and the waiting area is also good. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 30, 2020

"Everyone was super nice and accommodating. Due to..."

- all.ears.open

Everyone was super nice and accommodating. Due to covid-19, I didn't feel comfortable traveling to the dealership. I was able to do everything over the phone and have my car delivered to me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 28, 2020

"They were very informative and Understanding with..."

- Gkaustin92

They were very informative and Understanding with explanation of the extended warranty. The rental car was not explained but it was resolved in the end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 28, 2020

"4 survey requests is a bit excessive. I paid for an hour..."

- dch428

4 survey requests is a bit excessive. I paid for an hour diagnostic and asked if they could focus on an issue I had with starting the car right after I filled the tank with gas. They spent 20 minutes on the vehicle and told me they were done. I asked if they had any insights into my problem and they told me that they couldnt recreate the problem and offered no solutions other than the one I had told them I had previously recieved. I got a general vibe that I was wasting their time with my presence. I took the car to another mechanic and they offered a few possible solutions and actually fixed the problem for less money than the cost of your frankly unhelpful diagnostic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
June 28, 2020

"Travis, was very helpful in explaining what my car needed..."

- AQUINOTINA1

Travis, was very helpful in explaining what my car needed after I explained an unfamiliar sound that I detected. He also looked into ways to defer the cost.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis, service department
June 25, 2020

"Would buy again dealership did as promised good people..."

- regal8

Would buy again dealership did as promised good people courteous ok so I'm lost for words short and to the point ask and you shall receive 25 words

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 19, 2020

"Justice was wonderful in helping me find a affordable car..."

- bryanna

Justice was wonderful in helping me find a affordable car for low mileage so I can get back and forth to my job in Columbia !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Justice
June 19, 2020

"O chose you for the attention of the seller he was very..."

- Isabella

O chose you for the attention of the seller he was very kind, polite and considerate of me I am foreign and my English is not good ,he made me a good offer of cars thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 18, 2020

"Honest, diligent and down home friendly is the way I..."

- From the lake

Honest, diligent and down home friendly is the way I would describe my experience at Jefferson City Hyundai. Hyundai corporate really stands by their product and I appreciate that. Shoutout to the mechanics that did a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mechanics, way to go, you’re the best
1
...
1 - 10 of 865 results