Back

Hyundai of Jefferson City

Jefferson City, MO

4.5
1,021 Reviews

3215 Missouri Blvd

Jefferson City, MO

65109

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,021 reviews

July 05, 2022

The dealership has a $7,000 mark up on all new vehicles, that is not on their price on their website or car gurus. Was about ready to purchase and then they told me there was a $7,000 mark up. Wasted my tim More

by Nota
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Keith Hilliard, Jacob Warren
May 28, 2022

Extremely friendly and helpful sales staff. J.J facilitated a great experience throughout the entire process. If you’re looking for a top notch sales person, I strongly recommend you reach out More

by Lois Curran
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JASON "JJ" WATERMAN
February 21, 2022

Would have given them a 0 if I could. Called up inquiring about a vehicle and the salesman told me they are marking it up 10k. Are you kidding me. That’s the most ridiculous thing I’ve ev More

by Unreal2022
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don’t remember the persons name
December 30, 2021

Trued to buy two different cars from there they would not deal wanted above msrp on both cars More

by Tlhcah
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
JASON "JJ" WATERMAN
October 05, 2021

The worst place I have ever had to deal with. VERY VERY dishonest people at this dealership. I had been talking to JJ for about a week about a white 2019 Fusion. He told me the car was at ford getting rec More

by KB
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tyson Quigley, Mike Ruble, Cody Hodge , Jacob Warren, Travis Backers, JAMES SULLIVAN, JASON "JJ" WATERMAN
October 03, 2021

Inflated pricing way over MSRP. I called on 10/01/21, about a 2022 Hyundai Sante Fe Limited AWD, Shimmering Silver, and black interior. It was shown to be in transit to their dealership. I was ready to d More

by protect4u
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Salesman unknown
September 28, 2021

I am a first time buyer who went in at the middle of the afternoon with no intention to purchase a car, but decided to purchase one after a test drive. Keith started off very friendly, but that wore off aft More

by smelli00
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Hilliard, JAMES SULLIVAN
September 16, 2021

We love our Sonata Limited and Owain Hall is a great young man to deal with. He knows the product and will answer all of your questions about the car. James Sullivan is also a great person and a man of More

by WMyers
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
OWAIN HALL, JAMES SULLIVAN
April 22, 2021

I drove in with 4 bolts for my license plates on my trade in and only left with one holding the plate on the back of my new car. I had to go back in to find my second key which was still in the salesmans poc More

by danasandoval2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
JAMES SULLIVAN
April 10, 2021

The dealership is fine however I felt a bit annoyed buy the phone calls I received. The girl was nice but the car I had been looking at had been sold More

by tom.holmes
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Hilliard, JAMES SULLIVAN
1
...