Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Hyundai of Kirkland

Kirkland, WA

4.6
1,480 Reviews

11800 124th Avenue NE

Kirkland, WA

98034

Directions

1,480 Reviews of Hyundai of Kirkland

Sort by
June 08, 2021

"We bought a new 2021 Hyundai Palisade Calligraphy about 3..."

- Brian H

We bought a new 2021 Hyundai Palisade Calligraphy about 3 weeks ago now. We were referred to Hyundai of Kirkland through the Costco Auto Program, which put us in touch with David Kim. We specifically wanted the Calligraphy trim and David called us back right away when one showed up at the dealership earlier than he expected. David was very pleasant to work with and he didn't pressure us into buying any accessories or upgrades we didn't already want. When it came to financing, David gave us several options for down payment and loan duration based on our input, and he didn't try to steer us in any direction. This was our first time buying a new car (always bought used before), and David and the crew made the experience quite painless. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Kim
5.0
Jun 09, 2021 -

Hyundai of Kirkland responded

Brian, thank you for the high star rating for David! Congratulations on your new Palisade!

June 04, 2021

"I bought a 2021 Hyundai Kona on Saturday and worked with..."

- dcarter

I bought a 2021 Hyundai Kona on Saturday and worked with Carson Clark. He was very efficient and well informed. A very nice person to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carson Clark
5.0
Jun 07, 2021 -

Hyundai of Kirkland responded

Thank you for the 5 stars for Carson! He was happy to assist you with your new car!

May 30, 2021

"Highly recommend Michael Sylvan. Michael is a super cool..."

- Bo

Highly recommend Michael Sylvan. Michael is a super cool guy to work with and made the whole purchase process quick and easy. He is very professional and explained everything upfront. It was the best car buying experience I've ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Sylvan
5.0
Jun 01, 2021 -

Hyundai of Kirkland responded

Thank you for the 5 stars for Michael! He was happy to assist you with your new Hyundai!

May 29, 2021

"Excellent, efficient service. Professional, courteous..."

- sstone

Excellent, efficient service. Professional, courteous sales and management. Kenny Jackson and Jessica were fantastic. Great price and financing options. Was well informed on the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Adams
5.0
Kenny Jackson
5.0
Jun 01, 2021 -

Hyundai of Kirkland responded

We appreciate your kinds words for Jessica and Kenny! Thank you for the 5 stars!

May 23, 2021

"Michael Sylvan was a joy to work with and made my first..."

- Stephanie

Michael Sylvan was a joy to work with and made my first leasing experience worthwhile! He did not pressure me into making any quick decisions, answered all of my questions using language I understood, and took the time to make sure I had everything I needed and more. I am very pleased with my new vehicle and will certainly be providing recommendations to others in the future. Thanks again, Michael!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Sylvan
5.0
May 25, 2021 -

Hyundai of Kirkland responded

Stephanie, Michael was happy to help you with your new car! Thank you for the 5 stars!

May 16, 2021

"From the point of my entering Toyota of Kirkland to..."

- gtlin

From the point of my entering Toyota of Kirkland to driving away in my new vehicle, Michael Sylvan has made the car purchasing process so much easier and more pleasant. He is courteous, personable, knowledgeable and above all very professional. I was not sure about buying a car from Hyundai because I've always been loyal to Toyota and Honda. Michael represented the Hyundai brand well and convinced me that I have made the right choice. Thank you, Michael.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Sylvan
5.0
May 17, 2021 -

Hyundai of Kirkland responded

Thank you for the 5 stars for Michael! He was happy to assist you with your new vehicle!

May 08, 2021

"Jessica has made my car experience such a breeze! she did..."

- Lauren

Jessica has made my car experience such a breeze! she did not pressure me into buying a vehicle and allowed me to take my time, even though it took me a few months to figure out exactly what I wanted. She answered all my questions, was on time to our meeting, and had no problem showing me multiple vehicles. By the end of the day she had me driving off the lot in my new 2021 Hyundai Kona. I would definitely recommend working with her! She's also hilarious so the time flew by quickly even when filling out all the paperwork for the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Adams
5.0
May 10, 2021 -

Hyundai of Kirkland responded

Lauren, we appreciate you sharing your experience with us! Congratulations on your new Kona! Thank you for the 5 stars!

May 02, 2021

"As soon as I walked into the dealership everyone was..."

- Meliemel44

As soon as I walked into the dealership everyone was relaxed and very professional. Michael walked up to me and was very straightforward, real, and very easy to work with. I knew I wanted to work with him the minute I got to the dealership. I went back a couple times to test drive and knew I would be purchasing from him. He made the process easy, low stress, and fun! I would recommend anyone going to the dealership and especially work with Michael Sylvan. I will say everyone in that dealership was super friendly, not forceful, and just a pleasure to bump into while shopping

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Sylvan
5.0
May 03, 2021 -

Hyundai of Kirkland responded

Thank you for the kind words for Michael. Thank you for allowing him to assist you with your new Hyundai!

April 22, 2021

"Jessica made the online process so simple! She answered..."

- patncolleen

Jessica made the online process so simple! She answered all my questions and even used pictures. I drove 130 miles one way to test drive and look the vehicle over. I had never done this type of process on line, but Jessica was very helpful in the whole process. I had to be back home the same day and didn’t want to spend the afternoon at the dealership. Her time estimation was spot on and they beat my estimate by 30 minutes! Very happy customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Adams
5.0
Other Employees : Dismal Broomand
Apr 22, 2021 -

Hyundai of Kirkland responded

Congratulations on your new car and thank you for the 5 stars for Jessica. She was happy to assist you with your purchase!

April 19, 2021

"I stopped in to Hyundai of Kirkland last Friday as I was..."

- bobc

I stopped in to Hyundai of Kirkland last Friday as I was in need of a replacement for my 2004 Volvo XC90. I worked with Tyler Nuckelt and he was truly outstanding. He is extremely knowledgeable, answered my questions and gave me a great sense of comfort about quality of the dealership. I ended up buying a Palisade...Calligraphy model and couldn't be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Nuckelt
5.0
Apr 20, 2021 -

Hyundai of Kirkland responded

Congratulations on your new Palisade! Thank you for the 5 stars for Tyler!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,480 results