Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Hyundai of Kirkland

4.7

1,366 Lifetime Reviews

11800 124th Avenue NE, Kirkland, Washington 98034 Directions
Sales: (425) 821-6611

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,366 Reviews of Hyundai of Kirkland

Sort by Write a review
September 17, 2019

"Great Service Department "

- Zeke

For several years now the Ford service department has been a dream. Well organized, courteous, understanding and pressure free. Definitely get the job done the way we all want it done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean Webster
September 16, 2019

"The recent experience with this dealership was excellent."

- Suebauer

This dealership went out of their way to help me find a car that would work for me, and the salesman, Jim Clayton was excellent! The car I purchased was a Ford fusion hybrid.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Jefferies
5.0
Drew Todd
5.0
Other Employees : Jim Clayton
Sep 16, 2019 -

Hyundai of Kirkland responded

Thank you for the great review. We appreciate your business!

September 16, 2019

"Do not trust"

- NR

This place used to be a very good reliable service centre, and I was a regular happy customer since I purchased my (used) hyundai elantra in 2015. But now on my fourth year of customership,I feel really degenerated and disgusted being so with a used 'car owner'. Hyundai of USA honoured me a free diagnosis as a courtesy for a 12 month old unresolved abnormal cracking noise from the engine of my 'USED Car' by considering maintenance records. But I was told by Hyundai of Kirkland service center though 'Chis Zurich' that they couldn't diagnose the exact issue with the free diagnosis provided by Hyundai and he suspects that the sound comes from vehicle suspension (while on parking mode) and I should pay $167/hrs until they diagnose issue. When I pointed out the prima facie logic of actual fact,I was told to take my car to anywhere else,and threatened not to teach him his job,however he donated a free diagnostic after my proper advice (Good fellow). Finally I was submitted with a Diagnostic report by Chris Zurich to replace Air Condition Compressor. But the sound comes when I turn on my FAN with or without AC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Zurich
Sep 16, 2019 -

Hyundai of Kirkland responded

We are sorry to hear this. If there is an issue you need resolved, please e-mail our corporate care team at care@geeautomotive.com. Thank you.

September 08, 2019

"Quick and easy"

- Jeff R

I found my truck (Ford F150) online and negotiated with my salesman, Dan Lozott. He was knowledgeable, friendly and fair. I travelled a long distance for the purchase because of the great price. Dan had my truck detailed and ready. He explained all of the features and explained the terms of the deal. I was out of the showroom and on the road in a couple of hours. Thanks Dan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Lozot
Sep 16, 2019 -

Hyundai of Kirkland responded

Thank you for the great review. We appreciate your business!

September 06, 2019

"Excellent Service...Always"

- JennW

I've been a customer of Ford of Kirkland for just 2 years. I've leased a Mustang from them and have chosen to have it serviced there when needed. Each time they have greeted me professionally and have done all they can to make sure that I'm satisfied with the service. Their service agents are all friendly and professional. They have taken the time to explain the service to me and any additional info I may need. I would / will buy my next Mustang from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
STEVEN FREUND in Service
Sep 16, 2019 -

Hyundai of Kirkland responded

Thank you for the great review. We appreciate your business!

September 05, 2019

"Great assistance making sure what we needed was take care of"

- wbueing

Needed new camera, checked to be sure the problem, made sure what our insurance covered up front so we new what we were looking at price wise. Handled professionally.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin
Sep 16, 2019 -

Hyundai of Kirkland responded

Thank you for the great review. We appreciate your business!

September 05, 2019

"Another great Service experience"

- sbarker05

I always get top-notch customer service when dealing w/ the Service Team here. They had me in and out for my routine maintenance quickly and addressed my other concerns without hesitation. The team here is great and I always get treated very well. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Paddock
Sep 16, 2019 -

Hyundai of Kirkland responded

Thank you for the great review. We appreciate your business!

September 03, 2019

"2017 ford explorer service "

- John

Took care of service bulletin and reviewed vibration concern all on same day, provided shuttle car transportation from and to dealership and all done free of charge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim cox and shuttle drivers
Sep 16, 2019 -

Hyundai of Kirkland responded

Thank you for the great review. We appreciate your business!

August 28, 2019

"Great Service"

- Happy Customer

Ford of Kirkland provided me with an excellent buying experience a year ago, so naturally, I was curious how my first experience with the service department would be. I could not have been happier. Even though I own Ford, they scheduled an oil change with the Hyundai service team, because I needed a Saturday appointment. The team was waiting for me when I arrived and got me in and out in thirty minutes. That is great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shelby Anderson
Sep 16, 2019 -

Hyundai of Kirkland responded

Thank you for the great review. We appreciate your business!

August 26, 2019

"Worthless does not begin to describe this dealership."

- Switching from F150 to Tundra!

From the purchase day to the last service appointment, it has been the most unprofessional dealership I have ever dealt with. Absolute time wasters and snake oil salesman. Garbage dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kevin in service dept.
Sep 16, 2019 -

Hyundai of Kirkland responded

We are sorry to hear this. If there is an issue you need resolved, please e-mail our corporate care team at care@geeautomotive.com. Thank you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,366 results