About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hyundai of New Bern

4.8

169 Lifetime Reviews

2910 U.S. 70 E, New Bern, North Carolina 28560 Directions
Sales: (252) 637-0007

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

169 Reviews of Hyundai of New Bern

Sort by Write a review
November 25, 2018

"Excellent customer service "

- Dark-n-Lovely

I have been watching the "Equus", for 7 years, "I got the car I wanted", thanks too Mr.Tommie Jones. Throughout the entire process Mr. Jones was very professional and knowledgeable. My experience was hassle free and pleasurable. I will definitely send clients his way. Thank you again Mr. Jones, keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommie Jones
November 24, 2018

"Awesome Customer Service "

- crscott08

This was the easiest, no hassle vehicle purchase we’ve ever made! Tommie was friendly, polite & professional. Anytime we have any follow up questions, he promptly responds. Thank you Tommie for making this the best buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommie Jones
April 02, 2018

"Disappointment!"

- hernandez16

As a first time buyer I wanted a car that would not cause me problems right away. I went to Hyundai with hopes of finding a good car but on the contrary my purchase was the worst decision I have ever made and I know that I will not recommend this dealership to my friends or family. I didn't have my car for a month and it caused me problems right away. I went back three times to get it fixed. The third time I took the car I spoke to the manager and he told me they would fix it. They kept the car for a week and when I picked up the car, not long after that same day, the car engine light came back up. I called the manager and told him and all he said to me was that they had invested enough money on my car. Now I have to pay exactly $1,350.00 on getting the problem fixed, a problem that the car had when I purchased it and that they knew about but was not informed to me before purchasing. I clearly remember the day we tested the car, the check engine light was on and we told the sales person that we would purchase the car if the problem that was causing the check engine light to pop up was fixed. They made my first buy experience the worst purchase and I will not go back to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kevin Mattingly
2.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 24, 2017

"New Car"

- carrie.cacchione

Will do business again. Excellent all around. I was treated in a professional manner. All staff was very knowledgeable of products and services. All questions about the vehicular purchased and financing options were answered without fluff and the employees met my expectations of what a car buying experience should be like.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy Jones
December 23, 2017

"Hyundai"

- mgrenier1

Always friendly and very professional people working there. Would send friends there and highly recommend Jimmie as the salesperson to deal with. Service department is always willing to work with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmie McCloud
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 16, 2017

"My Tucson Purchase"

- mscmhull51

This was a great decision! I love my Tucson which is quite perfect for me!! Great Deslership exceeded my expectations and gave 100%. I like them all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Mattingly
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Annika Boahn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Victor and Henry
December 10, 2017

"An Experience in Quality and Professionalism"

- wchick

We were not expected to be treated so well and were helped every step along the way. WE have already recommended you to our family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Mattingly
Annika Boahn
Other Employees : Tommie Jones
December 01, 2017

"Great customer service!"

- jlmc1102

Paul and Annika were very patient with me and expained all features of yhe car and finance options as this was my first car purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Annika Boahn
Other Employees : Paul Morgan
November 30, 2017

"Great place to buy a car"

- joesimcox

We, wife and I, have purchased multiple vehicles from this dealership. Excellent, personalized service. Strongly recommend them to anyone, experienced or inexperienced, needing a quality vehicle, a quality personalized buying experience, all in all a good life experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Annika Boahn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jimmie McCloud
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 18, 2017

"AMAZING SALES TEAM"

- 79kerley

Amazing sales team. Patient and not pushy. Made sure I got a car that suited my needs and not extra stuff I didn't need or want! Definitely a returning customer and will tell everyone to buy new cars from here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Mattingly
Annika Boahn
Other Employees : Victor Guadarrama and Matt Schadewald
1
...
1 - 10 of 169 results