Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Hyundai of Portland

5.0

238 Lifetime Reviews

12345 E Burnside St, Portland, Oregon 97233
Call (503) 902-6945

238 Reviews of Hyundai of Portland

Sort by Write a review
August 07, 2019

"Hyundai Ioniq "

- Vladan1013

Went in looking to buy a new car specifically the Hyundai Ioniq and was welcomed in by Noe, he was amazing from the beginning all the way up until I left with my new Ioniq. He got the car right away for me and on the test drive answered all the questions I had. Working out the paperwork and price was very easy thanks to Noe, he was not pushy at all. I am extremely satisfied with my car and especially the service I got from Noe and his coworkers, and if you are looking for a new car I strongly recommend stopping by and checking out Dick Hannah of Portland

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 14, 2019 -

Hyundai of Portland responded

Hi Vladan1013, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

June 05, 2019

"You guys rock👍"

- Tzetzo73

Extremely friendly environment, speedy process, and most of all a willingness to work with you and make sure you leave happy and in a good mood with your new car😎

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Really sorry for forgetting anybody’s name
Jun 07, 2019 -

Hyundai of Portland responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

January 31, 2019

"Easy to buy "

- Nanactor

Had a very good experience buying a car— Noe was very helpful and even showed me how to program my radio. I hadn’t bought a car in 12 years and was nervous but they made it easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 04, 2019 -

Hyundai of Portland responded

Thank you for your wonderful review. We are glad to hear that Noe and the rest of our team were able to provide you with a Nice experience.

November 29, 2018

"Easy as pie!"

- GDavis48

Chris made my purchase easy. We traded in 2 cars for 1 and I was amazed at how fast it went! Love out new VW! Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dylan
Jan 22, 2019 -

Hyundai of Portland responded

Thank you for your fantastic review. We appreciate the opportunity to assist you in finding the perfect new vehicle for your wants and needs. Please let us know how we may assist you in the future.

November 06, 2018

"Great Service"

- Cjj

Noe was knowledgeable and helped me get out the door quickly. He was able to answer all my questions. They have great service at Dock Hannah. I love my Ioniq.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 29, 2018

"Wonderful"

- Mrose21

Noe and the whole team took such good care of us. Noe listened to our needs and worked with our budget. He was pleasant and insightful and never pushy. One of the best buying experiences I have had so far. I will definitely return in the further and recommend him to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 11, 2018

"Great Job"

- Tuscon

It was a pleasure working with Noe. He was knowledgeable and pleasant. The transaction was realitivle fast and fit our needs. Thank you Noe and Art

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Art Kutuzov
Sep 11, 2018 -

Hyundai of Portland responded

Thank you for your wonderful review. We appreciate the opportunity to assist you and show you the Nice way to find your new car. Please let us know if there is anything else we can assist you with. Happy Motoring!

September 01, 2018

"From bad to great! "

- Happy Peeps

After leaving another Hyundai dealership for bad service, we inquired with Dick Hannah where immediately we were treated great by Kirsten. We decided to visit the dealership and later worked with Esteban who was very knowledgeable and was upfront about everything. Very easy to work with. Third Hyundai and will be buying the rest from Dick Hannah!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Esteban Montano
Sep 04, 2018 -

Hyundai of Portland responded

Thank you for your fantastic review. We appreciate the opportunity to assist you in finding the perfect vehicle with a Nice experience. Congratulations on Hyundai #3 being the charm. We look forward to seeing you at future visits and thank you for choosing to Believe in Nice!

August 26, 2018

"The best car buying experience ever!"

- Heather H

Working with Noe and Art was an absolute pleasure. They were so nice and even kept up with my sense of humor. They helped me get the car I needed. Noe helped me set up my electronics and made sure the car was freshly washed and filled with gas. I love my new car! Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Art Kutuzov
Aug 31, 2018 -

Hyundai of Portland responded

Heather, thank you for your fantastic review. We appreciate the wonderful review and are glad to hear that you had a great experience with our team. Wishing you many happy miles of smiles and great memories with your vehicle! Thank you for being another great part of why we Believe in Nice!

July 30, 2018

"A great car from a great dealership"

- Helpme

My wife and I had a good experience here. Noe our sales person was very knowledgeable, friendly and patient with us as we thought through the process of buying a new car. He was thorough and stayed after closing until we could make up our mind. I would recommend this dealership as they made the experience as good as it could be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Art Kutuzov
Aug 20, 2018 -

Hyundai of Portland responded

Thank you for your fantastic review. We appreciate the opportunity to assist you and show you the difference Nice makes in purchasing the right vehicle for you. Congratulations on your new car. We look forward to seeing you for many happy miles of complimentary monthly car washes.

1
...
1 - 10 of 238 results