Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Hyundai on Perryville

Rockford, IL

4.8
594 Reviews
We're here for you! Remote Test-Drives available! Sales: 8:30 to 7 Monday through Thursday, Friday and Saturday 8:30 to 6 - - Service / Parts: 7:30 to 6 Monday through Friday. Located in Rockford, IL, Hyundai on Perryville provides our customers with a stress-free sales experience and a finance department that can find financial solutions to save you money and fit within any budget or credit situation. In fact, our website offers several online tools like a Payment Calculator or our Get Pre-Approved feature that help you plan ahead. We are your one-stop shop for finding your next vehicle. Our service department can take care of anything your Hyundai needs - from oil changes and tire rotations to engine and transmission work. Our customers are our number one priority and motivator - above all else, we strive to deliver a superior experience. We make auto easy for you!

343 N Perryville Rd

Rockford, IL

61107

Directions

By Type

Showing 594 reviews

July 22, 2021

"Pat has been my Familia for over 18 years' .I recommended..."

- Roberto

Pat has been my Familia for over 18 years' .I recommended her 200%.Hyundai on Perryville is the BEST DEALER in ROCKFORD.Service Department BEST IN TOWN!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 20, 2021

"Pat has been selling my family cars for over 20 years...."

- Wordlife1998

Pat has been selling my family cars for over 20 years. She is great and always takes care of us. I’ll be sending friends in to see her for their next cars as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 18, 2021

"I am a picky person but nature i never thought we would..."

- ejamerson92

I am a picky person but nature i never thought we would find everything we wanted. Then Jose found us the PERFECT car that checked every one of our boxes and more. We never felt forced or rushed he listened when we said no and even talked with my husband about his camaro. I’ll never use anyone else!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 16, 2021

"Jose is the best to work with. He’s professional and..."

- Dtmxclean

Jose is the best to work with. He’s professional and takes pride in you as a customer. He’s absolutely the best all around. He’s knowledgeable about every car on the lot. He really puts his all into finding the perfect car to fit your budget and personal needs. He spent a lot of time on my husband and myself to help us find the perfect car. He jumped a lot of hoops to make sure we were happy and 100% satisfied. He’s an all around great guy and salesman. I highly recommend checking Jose out on your next search for a vehicle. You won’t be disappointed. He made sure we pulled off with our brand new, never driven 2021 Hyundai Sonata.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 15, 2021

"I am a seasoned car purchaser with high expectations...."

- Mikeclark57

I am a seasoned car purchaser with high expectations. Christian and the Hyundai on Perryville team exceeded my expectations on every level. Christian was very professional and dedicated to understanding what my wife and I were looking for and worked diligently to find it. Our test drives were fun and informative. When we decided to purchase the car, the process was very smooth, very fair and incredibly efficient. I would highly recommend Christian and Hyundai on Perryville to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 09, 2021

"Dave made the process of viewing the car and talking..."

- Hjarosz26

Dave made the process of viewing the car and talking numbers a smooth process. I would recommend Dave Frye to work with at Hyundai on Perryville.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 09, 2021

"Dave was great and very patient! I love my new car and am..."

- guest.kylie

Dave was great and very patient! I love my new car and am so happy I decided to go to Hyundai on perryville! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 02, 2021

"Hyundai on Perryville made buying this wonderful sonata..."

- marcodanger1

Hyundai on Perryville made buying this wonderful sonata very easy and comfortable. I’m very grateful to Pat Carter who was extremely helpful and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 27, 2021

"Great place ,was never pressured to buy Patricia..."

- jgcgo1

Great place ,was never pressured to buy Patricia Carter-Keller answered all my questions

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 16, 2021

"Very friendly and relaxed environment. David, as well as..."

- leekappes

Very friendly and relaxed environment. David, as well as the other employees we dealt with were all helpful and easy to work with. Overall an extremely nice dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 594 results