Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

I-10 Toyota Scion

Indio, CA

not yet
rated
14 Reviews

78-980 Varner Road

Indio, CA

92203

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 14 reviews

January 20, 2022

The service department is over booking appointments knowing they are under staffed. This is undermining the purpose of Appointment setting. Service manger should be accountable for these practices. More

by Anthonyurias52
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
My service writer Christian was excellent.
May 22, 2021

Very satisfied with I10 toyota Customer service! We bought our third car from here. This time it was a pre-owned vehicle from the Used Car department for my daughter's first car. Our salespersons L More

by V.G
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Carreon, Noah Goebel, Shah Sarfraz
December 18, 2020

Service department is a consistent disappointment. Refused to let me know when the car would be expected after it was later than indicated. Requested an approximation because a family member had an ac More

by Jasmine
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ray
February 09, 2016

My husband's dream truck We looked for months for the Tundra TRD Pro and had difficulty finding one that wasn't marked above MSRP. I10 Toyota sold us the truck without a m More

by Ladfan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will, Sergio & Mark
February 07, 2016

Excellent I would recommend Alex. All the staff there are very friendly, straight forward, helpful, and make you feel like family. I'll most definitely cont More

by feljosmc
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
February 06, 2016

Great and fast experience. Michael Jackson made my experience a great one. Very polite, friendly and fast. I would recommend i10 Toyota to anyone. Thank you! I'm one happy c More

by Lize79
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Jackson
November 11, 2015

Discussing options for our lease Fast enjoyable experience with knowledgeable friendly staff that are dedicated to great customer service!! Our 2nd GREAT experience with I-10 Toyota More

by RRodriguez82
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angela & Oscar
August 28, 2015

DIssappointed After purchasing my first Toyota here in 2007, I thought I would be a lifelong customer as I had the best experience and a great car. As my car got ol More

by Karen F.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Robert Dumas and Stephen Hill
August 16, 2015

Best experience ever buying a new car! I have never had a more enjoyable experience buying a new vehicle. Cody Drier was on the ball and worked with me in getting a great deal. The service More

by johnson1263
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Drier, Jared and Oscar.
August 08, 2015

Easy,friendly and willing to work hard for you. Cody made our experience very easy. Other dealers would not go the extra mile to see to it that you have a great deal. You feel like you matter at I- More

by Teri49
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Drier
1
1 - 10 of 14 results