Back

INFINITI Of Omaha

Elkhorn, NE

4.7
95 Reviews

18201 Burt Street

Elkhorn, NE

68022

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 95 reviews

May 19, 2022

Very professional and accommodating! !! Sales associate was very knowledgeable of the vehicles and worked very hard alleviate any concerns I had. More

by whiteelbert63
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yanai Rogers, Brandon Hull
May 20, 2022 -

INFINITI Of Omaha responded

We are glad to hear you were pleased with Yanai! Thank you for entrusting us with your patronage it is greatly appreciated. Brandon Hull - General Manager

March 05, 2022

First time at Infiniti of Omaha. Had a wonderful experience working with Bryan Polland. Purchased a pre-owned vehicle from him. He was very helpful with our questions and options! Wo More

by Toad
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Polland , Brandon Hull
February 01, 2022

I have always treated me fair and have been extremely helpful. I would recommend them to anybody. More

by MikeS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Hull
Feb 04, 2022 -

INFINITI Of Omaha responded

Thank you for entrusting us with your business it is greatly appreciated! Please don't hesitate to reach out in the meantime if anything is needed. Brandon Hull - General Manager

August 19, 2021

I have been coming to this dealership for over 8 years and always had a terrific experience and was looking forward to purchasing the new QX60 this fall. My old car was having issues with the air conditio More

by Unsatisfactory Customer Service
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dale Elrod
Sep 03, 2021 -

INFINITI Of Omaha responded

I want to apologize for the way we handled your situation over the phone. I have had a conversation with our personnel and it is never our goal to lose a loyal guest. If you ever feel the desire to give us another opportunity down the road please feel free to reach out to me beforehand as I would like to assist in the process. My sincere apologies on behalf of INFINITI of Omaha. Brandon Hull - General Manager

July 28, 2021

Have been getting service there since 2009 and it is always top notch. Other luxury car dealers have been somewhat rude and obnoxious compared to them More

by bwinterstein
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Hull
Aug 12, 2021 -

INFINITI Of Omaha responded

Thank you Mr. Winterstein for continuing to entrust us with your service business! We are grateful for the opportunity and thank you for the kind review. Brandon Hull - General Manager

July 23, 2021

We have always received amazing service here! They are so knowledgeable and so accommodating!! Highly recommend Infiniti of Omaha for car sales, leases and their service department is awesome! More

by khansendc
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Hull
July 10, 2021

I took my car in for the 7500 mile service, and the mechanics were very professional and prompt, and washed my car as well. It was a very positive experience. More

by MFG
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Hull
Jul 14, 2021 -

INFINITI Of Omaha responded

Thank you for taking the time to respond! We are very glad you are pleased and appreciate the opportunity. Brandon Hull - General Manager

May 25, 2021

Brian Walsh very calm salesmen provided a through stress free sales experience from My arrival to delivery of my 2021 Qx 50 followed up after the sell yes I will return to Brian Walsh next time I in the mar More

by Flash
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aj ( new car a a sales . Brian walsh
May 26, 2021 -

INFINITI Of Omaha responded

We are very glad you are pleased with our service and Brian! We truly hope you enjoy your QX50 and please don't hesitate to reach out if anything is needed in the meantime! Brandon Hull - General Manager

March 11, 2021

I just finished reading "What Others Say" and echo what they all stated except for the over the top tirade about Dale Elrod. I have been bringing my QX60 to Infiniti of Omaha for four years and usually Da More

by wrclayton141
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale Elrod
Mar 16, 2021 -

INFINITI Of Omaha responded

Thank you for letting us know about your experience with Dale! Dale tries very hard to meet all expectations and thank you for letting us know! If you need anything in the meantime please don't hesitate to reach out. Brandon Hull - General Manager

March 10, 2021

Eric is very knowledgeable and he is a pleasure to work with. He’s very thorough in his explanation of services recommended for my vehicle. More

by wrenteria
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric
Mar 16, 2021 -

INFINITI Of Omaha responded

We are very glad you were happy with Eric! Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. If we can be of any assistance in the meantime please don't hesitate to reach out. Brandon Hull - General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 95 results