Back

INFINITI Palm Springs

Cathedral City, CA

not yet
rated
18 Reviews

67615 East Palm Canyon Drive

Cathedral City, CA

92234

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 18 reviews

April 02, 2023

Disappointed in the quoted cost for an indicator light, over $1,500. Had one other worn item that needed replacing. They said they would order the parts but still no word that parts are in to get the wor More

by bsmith
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jill
January 28, 2023

Jill went above and beyond. to immediately have repaired a minor issue with my car. Infinity of Palm Springs should be delighted. she's part of their team. Bob S More

by swain.robert331
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jill
Jan 31, 2023 -

INFINITI Palm Springs responded

Hi, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 05, 2022

Very pleased with the service. We've serviced our Infinity G37 exclusively here since it was new 12 years ago. We have never stayed exclusively with dealer service that long with More

by psdenno
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jill
Sep 10, 2022 -

INFINITI Palm Springs responded

Thank you for the amazing review, We appreciate your business!

June 10, 2022

I'm finding it hard to believe that at least half of these reviews aren't friends of Jill. Some of the wording on these reviews is very peculiar. I'll keep it short, and spare everybody all the tech More

by Klaus Nine
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jill
Jun 24, 2022 -

INFINITI Palm Springs responded

We have tried to reach out to learn more about your experience Klaus, however we are unable to locate you in our system with the name on your Dealer Rater account. We hope you will reach out to our Service Manager Ken Van Dorn as we very much would like to talk to you.

March 03, 2022

We are on our third Infinity and we continue to be very satisfied with the service. Jill has been our service advisor for years is very knowledgeable, personable, and dependable! More

by sasdesert
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jill
Mar 07, 2022 -

INFINITI Palm Springs responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Infiniti Palm Springs. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

February 25, 2022

I love the dealership and for the last 12 years or so, Jill has been amazing to work with. That’s why I keep coming back. More

by I don’t have one
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jill
Feb 27, 2022 -

INFINITI Palm Springs responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Infiniti Palm Springs. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

February 07, 2022

Good people good service liked the use of Uber to take me home and back More

by don
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jill
October 03, 2021

I worked with Rob in Customer Service and Andy as the Mechanical Technician. I spoke with Rob but appreciate Andy's experience and good service with the mechanics of the car. Rob is very personable, fr More

by kittyel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob and Jill's substitute
Oct 04, 2021 -

INFINITI Palm Springs responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Rob here at Infiniti Palm Springs! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Infiniti Palm Springs

June 25, 2021

Do NOT do business with this dealership! Twice in three weeks they have led me on only to at the 23rd hour either make up anonymous interested parties and not sell to me OR this time they had an equal offe More

by todd
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eli but problem is his boss
March 31, 2021

Already did this. xxxxx xxxxxxxx xxxx xxxx xxxx xxxx xxxx xxxx xxxx xxxx xxx xxx xxx xxxx xxxx xxxx xxxx xxx xxx xxxxx xxx xxxx More

by tbclmc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jill Houska
Apr 02, 2021 -

INFINITI Palm Springs responded

Hi, thank you for the high star rating! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

1