Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

INFINITI Stuart

Stuart, FL

4.7
834 Reviews
Whether you hail from right here in Stuart, FL, north in Vero Beach or south in the vibrant West Palm Beach area our dealership delivers quality customer service and vehicles for all your needs and wants. With a vast array of amazing new INFINITI models, our Stuart, FL showroom has the luxurious set of wheels you need but for a fraction of the price. Thanks to our luxury for less credo, our showroom is highlighted by models like the INFINITI Q50, which delivers sporty luxury for less, and the INFINITI QX80, which features full sized luxury SUV versatility and space for less. For an even friendlier price tag we also offer an amazing selection of used cars and certified pre-owned INFINITI models, all of which come with the reliability of a fresh ride but with a much more manageable cost. These rides can deliver you back to Vero Beach or Port St. Lucie with style and a smile thanks to their certified assurance. When buying a new set of wheels here in our INFINITI Stuart showroom, the professionals in our finance center provide all the information and help you need to make the process simple. It is their job to find you the best in regards to auto loans and lease plans, so you can head home to Jupiter or West Palm Beach happily behind the wheel of your INFINITI. For all of your maintenance needs our service center provides top notch expertise that can help keep your ride on the road. Thanks to their knowledge and genuine parts our staff can make sure you remain in motion here on the Treasure Coast. Right beside rides like the INFINITI QX60, QX80 and Q50 our showroom delivers comprehensive service beyond just automotive and our competent staff. Thanks to a brand new state of the art facility our dealership is truly a treasure on the Florida coast and even offers an on-site café with free coffee. INFINITI Stuart is easy to locate on the Treasure Coast of Florida, so whether you are coming from Vero Beach, Port St. Lucie, Jupiter or West Palm beach stop by our location at 3970 SE Federal Hwy to experience true luxury for less.

3970 SE Federal Hwy

Stuart, FL

34997

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 834 reviews

January 21, 2022

Very good service and very good people to help you I like bring my vehicle there More

by YANKEES20062
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 20, 2022

I was very happy with the service. My sales person Carhle Voyard took great care of me. More

by gatorjerry200
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 20, 2022 -

INFINITI Stuart responded

Thank you for your business and your 5 star review! Congratulations on our vehicle!

January 19, 2022

At first when they told me the numbers, I thought yeah I’m not getting a car, but they worked with me. My sales person limage showed me the best car in the lot, so I picked the 1st car I was shown, I sti More

by crystal.lindo19
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 20, 2022 -

INFINITI Stuart responded

Thank you Crystal for your business and your 5 star review! We appreciate you and look forward to continuing to assist you with your vehicle needs. Congratulations on your vehicle!

January 19, 2022

So far I'm ok going here so that I don't have to drive to Sawgrass Infinity. Stuart Infinity has fix my problems and I'm glad I came here😄. More

by jeromeholland110
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kevin&Scott
Jan 20, 2022 -

INFINITI Stuart responded

Thank you Jerome for your review and business. We look forward to continuing to assist you!

January 18, 2022

Justin the one who took care of me was very good and was able to give me a better deal than I thought it was going to come out to More

by TRRACING7
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 18, 2022 -

INFINITI Stuart responded

Thank you for your 5 star review and your business! We look forward to continuing to assist you with your vehicle needs!

January 18, 2022

Great experience with Austin and team getting in to our new QX60, thank you guys!! More

by Luis Velasquez
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2022 -

INFINITI Stuart responded

Thank you Luis for your business and your 5 star rating! We appreciate you!

January 13, 2022

All of the individuals with whom I interacted were very professional from the ones who checked me in to the advisor. More

by UFFA
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 17, 2022 -

INFINITI Stuart responded

Thank you for your business and your 5 star rating!

January 10, 2022

They were a pleasure to do business with,everything was done in a timely manner and we were very happy with the job they did,gave us peace of mind.Thank you!!! More

by JPRUSSING
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 12, 2022 -

INFINITI Stuart responded

Thank you for your 5 star review and your business! We look forward to continuing to assist you!

January 10, 2022

The best one ever and the costumer service is perfect I love Infiniti of Stuart More

by wbelizaire7845
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 10, 2022 -

INFINITI Stuart responded

Thank you for your repeated business and your 5 star review! We appreciate you!

January 10, 2022

Reliable friendly staff. Everyone is helpful and nice. Service department quick and sufficient. I love my interactions More

by Lakerap
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 10, 2022 -

INFINITI Stuart responded

Thank you for your business and your 5 star review! We look forward to continue to assist you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 834 results