Back

INFINITI Stuart

Stuart, FL

4.7
1,258 Reviews
Whether you hail from right here in Stuart, FL, north in Vero Beach or south in the vibrant West Palm Beach area our dealership delivers quality customer service and vehicles for all your needs and wants. With a vast array of amazing new INFINITI models, our Stuart, FL showroom has the luxurious set of wheels you need but for a fraction of the price. Thanks to our luxury for less credo, our showroom is highlighted by models like the INFINITI Q50, which delivers sporty luxury for less, and the INFINITI QX80, which features full sized luxury SUV versatility and space for less. For an even friendlier price tag we also offer an amazing selection of used cars and certified pre-owned INFINITI models, all of which come with the reliability of a fresh ride but with a much more manageable cost. These rides can deliver you back to Vero Beach or Port St. Lucie with style and a smile thanks to their certified assurance. When buying a new set of wheels here in our INFINITI Stuart showroom, the professionals in our finance center provide all the information and help you need to make the process simple. It is their job to find you the best in regards to auto loans and lease plans, so you can head home to Jupiter or West Palm Beach happily behind the wheel of your INFINITI. For all of your maintenance needs our service center provides top notch expertise that can help keep your ride on the road. Thanks to their knowledge and genuine parts our staff can make sure you remain in motion here on the Treasure Coast. Right beside rides like the INFINITI QX60, QX80 and Q50 our showroom delivers comprehensive service beyond just automotive and our competent staff. Thanks to a brand new state of the art facility our dealership is truly a treasure on the Florida coast and even offers an on-site café with free coffee. INFINITI Stuart is easy to locate on the Treasure Coast of Florida, so whether you are coming from Vero Beach, Port St. Lucie, Jupiter or West Palm beach stop by our location at 3970 SE Federal Hwy to experience true luxury for less.
Contact Dealership

3970 SE Federal Hwy

Stuart, FL

34997

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,258 reviews

February 04, 2023

Everybody was very helpful and knowledgeable about the cars. They made the experience very welcoming and easy! More

by ammarraffino
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda McCartney
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Limage Succes
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Mathew
February 02, 2023

Initial service engine issue fixed flashing service engine soon next day lighr came on and is steady told it’s gas cap now not oem . Still waiting two weeks for gas cap not in inventory to fix problem More

by SLEITMAN
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Bianchi
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jeffrey Orr
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 02, 2023

This has been the best car buying experience I have ever had! The vehicle I wanted was hard to come by and they made it happen. I can’t thank the team at Infiniti Stuart enough. More

by CHRIS.BRIGHT
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hus Ebrahimi
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Amanda McCartney
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
David Ferrara
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Lewis Conklin
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Joel Samuel
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jorge Sierra
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 03, 2023 -

INFINITI Stuart responded

Thank you Chris for your business and your 5 star review! We greatly appreciate you; congratulations on your brand new INFINITI!

February 02, 2023

Great communication and a staff that gets it done. Never had the headache or worry while the car was in their hands. We will continue to bring our Infinitis to them for service in the future. More

by CHRIS.BRIGHT
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Whitney Lovatt
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Scott O'Keefe
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jeffrey Orr
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Rafael Salcedo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 03, 2023 -

INFINITI Stuart responded

Thank you Chris for your business and your 5 star review!

February 02, 2023

I found Infiniti Stuart, and the people I worked with were more than friendly and capable and I would recommend them to anybody looking for a car. More

by gypsyfoot2191
Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hus Ebrahimi
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Limage Succes
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Joel Samuel
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 03, 2023 -

INFINITI Stuart responded

Thank you for your 5 star review and your business!

January 31, 2023

Justin, my sales advisor and my service advisor I should say was very helpful I’m trying to get my problem solved and covered under an extended warranty that I had explored both companies I had warranties w More

by Michael
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Bianchi
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 02, 2023 -

INFINITI Stuart responded

Thank you Michael for your review and your business! We look forward to continuing to assist you!

January 31, 2023

Did a great job, scott was very helpful and friendly. Would recommended scott to help anyone More

by 1jtburch
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Whitney Lovatt
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Scott O'Keefe
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Justin Bianchi
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jeffrey Orr
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Rafael Salcedo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 02, 2023 -

INFINITI Stuart responded

Thank you for your business and your 5 star review! We greatly appreciate you!

January 29, 2023

Great experience at this place. All was taken care of with high priority. The car was fixed in the perfect timing. More

by Tr
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Whitney Lovatt
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Scott O'Keefe
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Justin Bianchi
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jeffrey Orr
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Rafael Salcedo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 30, 2023 -

INFINITI Stuart responded

Thank you for your 5 star review and your business!

January 27, 2023

I always have a great experience at Infiniti Stuart and the staff is friendly and helpful More

by Marsha G
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott O'Keefe
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Justin Bianchi
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 30, 2023 -

INFINITI Stuart responded

Thank you Marsha for your 5 star review and your business!

January 26, 2023

Great service as always! I was able set up an appointment and was in and out. More

by luishormilla
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey Orr
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 27, 2023 -

INFINITI Stuart responded

Thank you Luis for your 5 star review and your business!

1
...