Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

INFINITI Stuart

4.7

152 Lifetime Reviews

3970 SE Federal Hwy, Stuart, Florida 34997
Call (772) 266-7600

152 Reviews of INFINITI Stuart

Sort by Write a review
August 20, 2019

"Tire repair "

- Bob S

While leaving my home, the TPMS should low pressure in left front tire. Drove directly to the service entry, was immediately greeted, and checked in with Kevin Horner while the car was moved into the service area. The tire leak was repaired, all the tires were checked along with a multi point and car wash! I couldn’t have asked for better customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 20, 2019 -

INFINITI Stuart responded

Thank you Bob for your review and kind words! We appreciate your business and are grateful to have you part of the INFINITI Stuart family!

August 19, 2019

"Excellent Service as Usual "

- DOUG_MELODY

My service call was the result of a Infiniti Stuart technician making a mistake during a previous oil change. I’m happy to say they owned up to the error, and repaired my FX free of charge. Nicole was awesome to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 19, 2019 -

INFINITI Stuart responded

Thank you for your feedback and review Doug. We are happy that we were able to turn around your experience. Thank you for being part of the INFINITI Stuart family, we appreciate you.

August 15, 2019

"Awesome experience"

- Mark

From the time I was proactively contacted about my service requirements, my experience was delightful. The clear passion expressed through words and actions was a welcome change from most I have experienced. The balance of technology and human interaction was perfect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 15, 2019 -

INFINITI Stuart responded

Thank you for your review and your business Mark! We appreciate you being part of the INFINITI Stuart family and look forward to continuing to assist you throughout the future!

August 14, 2019

"AMAZING EXPERIENCE AS ALWAYS!!!"

- EROS1967

ALAN AND HE STAFF GO OVER AND BEYOND TO ACCOMMODATE THEIR CUSTOMERS!! THEY ALWAYS HAVE A SMILE AND READY TO ANSWER ANY QUESTIONS THAT YOU HAVE, THEY MAKE SURE THEIR CUSTOMERS ARE HAPPY.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 15, 2019 -

INFINITI Stuart responded

Thank you for your review and for your business. We appreciate you being part of the INFINITI Stuart family!

August 14, 2019

"Buying Experience"

- ronalde999

Overall, a genuinely wonderful buying experience. Particularly the help from Jason Moody. Hus was a pleasure to work with, however, every time he found "a coupon" the credibility of the offer made me somewhat suspect. Would have liked more customer orientation, but realize that you're not a Maserati dealer and you couldn't provide that support.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 15, 2019 -

INFINITI Stuart responded

Thank you for your response and for your business! Welcome to the INFINITI Stuart family! Please let us know if there is any other assistance we can give you!

August 13, 2019

"Quick friendly service "

- jeffd

Went in without an appointment and was taken care of immediately. Had breakfast while there and test drove a couple of very nice cars. Our car was fixed and washed before we finished the test drives. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2019 -

INFINITI Stuart responded

Thank you Jeff for your review and your business! We appreciate you and look forward to continuing to assist you with your vehicle needs!

August 07, 2019

"Quick and painless "

- kimberlyc

Bought my first car from David. He made my first time buying a car quick and painless. David and Hus from finance worked with what was in my budget and what I was able to afford. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 08, 2019 -

INFINITI Stuart responded

Thank you Kimberly for your business and your review! Congratulation on your vehicle and welcome to the INFINITI Stuart family!

August 06, 2019

"Excellent and friendly service"

- KATHYPRIDE

I always have a great experience at Stuart Infiniti. I brought in my car for routine service and they gave me a loaner; however, they had my car ready in only an hour! Great service. Efficient. Professional. Friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 08, 2019 -

INFINITI Stuart responded

Thank you Kathy for your review and feedback! We do look forward to continuing to assist you with your vehicle needs. We value you!

August 06, 2019

"Infinity of Stuart "

- MICHELUNDERHILL1

The service team at INFINITY Stuart have proven themselves to be best in class. This is our first experience working with this brand. We are aboveboard satisfie!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Nicole Spatafora
Aug 06, 2019 -

INFINITI Stuart responded

Thank you for your review and your feedback! We appreciate your business and look forward to continuing to assist you with your vehicle needs!

August 05, 2019

"Awesome"

- BEVERLYKLEMZAK

Always greeted with a smile. Questions answered. Problems solved. My visits to date have been a pleasant experience, may they continue to be so. Nicole is the Best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 05, 2019 -

INFINITI Stuart responded

Thank you for your review and feedback! We appreciate your business and look forward to continuing to assist you with your vehicle needs!

1
...
1 - 10 of 152 results