Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

INFINITI Stuart

Stuart, FL

4.7
535 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Whether you hail from right here in Stuart, FL, north in Vero Beach or south in the vibrant West Palm Beach area our dealership delivers quality customer service and vehicles for all your needs and wants. With a vast array of amazing new INFINITI models, our Stuart, FL showroom has the luxurious set of wheels you need but for a fraction of the price. Thanks to our luxury for less credo, our showroom is highlighted by models like the INFINITI Q50, which delivers sporty luxury for less, and the INFINITI QX80, which features full sized luxury SUV versatility and space for less. For an even friendlier price tag we also offer an amazing selection of used cars and certified pre-owned INFINITI models, all of which come with the reliability of a fresh ride but with a much more manageable cost. These rides can deliver you back to Vero Beach or Port St. Lucie with style and a smile thanks to their certified assurance. When buying a new set of wheels here in our INFINITI Stuart showroom, the professionals in our finance center provide all the information and help you need to make the process simple. It is their job to find you the best in regards to auto loans and lease plans, so you can head home to Jupiter or West Palm Beach happily behind the wheel of your INFINITI. For all of your maintenance needs our service center provides top notch expertise that can help keep your ride on the road. Thanks to their knowledge and genuine parts our staff can make sure you remain in motion here on the Treasure Coast. Right beside rides like the INFINITI QX60, QX80 and Q50 our showroom delivers comprehensive service beyond just automotive and our competent staff. Thanks to a brand new state of the art facility our dealership is truly a treasure on the Florida coast and even offers an on-site café with free coffee. INFINITI Stuart is easy to locate on the Treasure Coast of Florida, so whether you are coming from Vero Beach, Port St. Lucie, Jupiter or West Palm beach stop by our location at 3970 SE Federal Hwy to experience true luxury for less.

3970 SE Federal Hwy

Stuart, FL

34997

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 535 reviews

January 24, 2021

"I am very pleased with the personnel at Infinity of..."

- CZAMMIT

I am very pleased with the personnel at Infinity of Stuart. Their staff is efficient and professional. This is my second lease from Infinity of Stuart.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 25, 2021 -

INFINITI Stuart responded

Thank you for your 5 star review and your repeated business! We appreciate you and look forward to continuing to assist you!

January 21, 2021

"Thank you, as always friendly quality service. Car came..."

- nsweigart18

Thank you, as always friendly quality service. Car came back fixed and clean. Everyone there has a smiling face on and makes you feel like they'd do anything for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 22, 2021 -

INFINITI Stuart responded

Thank you for your 5 star review and your business! We appreciate your kind words and look forward to continuing to assist you!

January 21, 2021

"Kevin was my service advisor and was fantastic and very..."

- MELISSAMCGARRITY

Kevin was my service advisor and was fantastic and very helpful! He even interrupted his own lunch to help me! He was also helpful in fixing the lighting problem with my back up cameras!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 22, 2021 -

INFINITI Stuart responded

Thank you Melissa for your kind words and 5 star review! We appreciate you and look forward to continuing to assist you with your vehicle needs!

January 21, 2021

"great customer service. I would recommend everyone..."

- Numaenterprise1

great customer service. I would recommend everyone dealing with the people here at infiniti of Stuart. Had such a pleasant experience would never bring any of my infiniti's any where else

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 21, 2021 -

INFINITI Stuart responded

Thank you for your 5 star review and your business! We look forward to continuing to assist you with your vehicle needs!

January 20, 2021

"Christine was a great sales woman. The transaction was..."

- jburman82

Christine was a great sales woman. The transaction was smooth and easy. Vehicles are reasonably priced. There was a no pressure atmosphere. Dog and kid friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 20, 2021 -

INFINITI Stuart responded

Thank you for your 5 star review and your business! We look forward to continuing to assist you!

January 19, 2021

"I appreciated the better experience I had this time at..."

- JZ1128

I appreciated the better experience I had this time at Stuart Infiniti. The team worked hard to earn my trust again and I appreciated their efforts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Matt
Jan 20, 2021 -

INFINITI Stuart responded

Thank you for your 5 star review and for giving us a second chance! We are so happy that all worked out, congratulations on your new vehicle!

January 19, 2021

"Thank Stuart Infinity for an excellent experience and..."

- sixjs729

Thank Stuart Infinity for an excellent experience and helping us out of jam out of state and on vacation. Austin was the best. We highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 19, 2021 -

INFINITI Stuart responded

Thank you for your 5 star review and your business! We look forward to assisting you again in the future!

January 16, 2021

"Best service I have every had. Very friendly and polite..."

- ARFRANCIOSI

Best service I have every had. Very friendly and polite staff. No appointment needed. Place was very clean and loved the cafe. Will definitely go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2021 -

INFINITI Stuart responded

Thank you for your 5 star review and your business! We appreciate your business and your feedback.

January 13, 2021

"Marvin was the best salesman I have worked with. And I..."

- richardwilde54

Marvin was the best salesman I have worked with. And I have bought many cars and trucks in my life but never had a salesman as good as Marvin Soto

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 16, 2021 -

INFINITI Stuart responded

Thank you Richard for your 5 star review! Congratulations on your vehicle, we appreciate your business and kind words!

January 12, 2021

"Thanks so much for the seamless smooth experience with..."

- Medved1962

Thanks so much for the seamless smooth experience with professional and personable staff and service. Pleasure from start to finish and remain satisfied with the experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Wilichinsky
Jan 16, 2021 -

INFINITI Stuart responded

Thank you for your review and your business! We appreciate you and look forward to assisting you throughout the future. Congratulations on your vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 535 results