Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

INFINITI of Bakersfield

Bakersfield, CA

4.4
174 Reviews

5200 Gasoline Alley

Bakersfield, CA

93313

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 174 reviews

October 14, 2021

"This dealership is by far the best in town. The..."

- AlexAlvarez22

This dealership is by far the best in town. The hospitality can’t be compared to any other place. They always go beyond the expectations you walk in with. Specially my service advisor Angel, I can’t say enough how great full, I am to be always greeted with a smile and all the positivity. The staff are so amazing they look as if they want to be there and want to help you with any.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angel
Oct 19, 2021 -

INFINITI of Bakersfield responded

Alex, thank you so much for your praise and kind comments about our team and Angel. I will be passing these comments to Angel. If you ever need anything from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 23, 2021

"Go ask for Henry! He’ll give you the best value for your..."

- Dwnayamedlock

Go ask for Henry! He’ll give you the best value for your budget and he’ll have you driving off the lot looking good

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henry ??
Sep 25, 2021 -

INFINITI of Bakersfield responded

Dwnaya, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience here with Henry! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Infiniti Of Bakersfield

September 10, 2021

"We purchased 2 cars from them in the past week! Zach and..."

- MVela

We purchased 2 cars from them in the past week! Zach and Angelica are amazing. We will not be buying from anywhere else. Thank you all for your help and amazing service!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zack Bashirtash
5.0
Other Employees : Angelica
Sep 16, 2021 -

INFINITI of Bakersfield responded

Marissa, thank you so much for your kind words and this wonderful review! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

May 01, 2021

"The team made me feel at home and comfortable in my..."

- Mleftwichmleftwich

The team made me feel at home and comfortable in my decision. This is my 3rd lease with infiniti Zach remembered me and made the experience very good for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zack Bashirtash
5.0
Miguel Valadez
5.0
May 05, 2021 -

INFINITI of Bakersfield responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Infiniti Of Bakersfield!

March 03, 2021

"I was told in a text message by your staff that our..."

- BUSINESSF1RST

I was told in a text message by your staff that our information was ran and the payment is 570 as soon as i walked into the door it became 620. I talked the cost down and since I talked the cost the window tint was removed from the deal plus the free oil change was gone. This is not a honest way to do business. Now I call no return calls. I have ask about the apps and no response. They didn't add the plates onto car meaning the temporary plates. Service is not good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
marques navarro
1.0
Mar 04, 2021 -

INFINITI of Bakersfield responded

We're disappointed to hear of the negative experience you had at our location. We would like to work towards a resolution, so if you are willing, please reach out to us at (661) 617-2020 to discuss this further with one of our sales managers. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we can improve. We hope you will consider us again in the future. Take care.

January 26, 2021

"This is our 3rd Infinity purchased at the same location...."

- Mfolvera1981

This is our 3rd Infinity purchased at the same location. We have been extremely happy with this dealership. Our Sales rep Miguel is wonderful and never makes us feel pressured but is there to answer any questions we may have. Thank you Infinity your excellent service.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel Valadez
5.0
marques navarro
5.0
Apr 20, 2021 -

INFINITI of Bakersfield responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Infiniti of Bakersfield! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

August 02, 2020

"They do as they say each time. I was offered an amazing..."

- MIKEY

They do as they say each time. I was offered an amazing deal, even though I went over my miles on my lease. Showed up and car was waiting for me. Very easy and great staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zack Bashirtash
5.0
marques navarro
5.0
April 30, 2020

"I have body a lot of cars in my lifetime and I highly..."

- PAMELAEBWR

I have body a lot of cars in my lifetime and I highly recommend Infinity of Bakersfield they were gracious wonderful young man and Women, I love my car they gave me great service I could never thank them enough for how wonderful they were and believe me I’ve dealt with other dealerships that I would never go back to... if I ever buy another car it will be from their dealership and the loan company that they put my lease through I will use that same loan company again they were that wonderful I have also told all my Family and friends this, if they need another vehicle go to Infinity whether they need a new or used vehicle!!!! From buying my vehicle and having it serviced was a fantastic experience and this is the only Dealership I could say that about... My name is PamAndreatta Rodgers And I’m proud to endorse this dealership Infiniti of Bakersfield California

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zack Bashirtash
5.0
Lawrence Poncelis
5.0
Simon Tawil
5.0
Miguel Valadez
5.0
marques navarro
5.0
Gary Hafeli
5.0
Ali Kargaran
5.0
Other Employees : I don’t know all their names but everybody was fantastic
March 16, 2020

"Vehicle damaged during recall repairs!"

- gisrodrig

Took my sons Infinity in for recall repair on November 2019. They did the work on it and I picked it up when it was done late in the day. It was dark so I did not notice they had damage the dash in the car. No one informed me at the time I picked the car. Notice the damage on the dash called spoke to service manager Gary to report the damage and sent pictures. Did not get a call back tried multiple times to get a hold of him nothing. Finally called and spoke to supervisor he had me speak to some by the name of Alex seemed things were going to get done. He stated that they were trying to get someone to repair the dash damage. That person did not want to do it because it was in front of the passenger side airbag letting them know it could cause a problem when airbag deployed. To make story short they promised a replacement dash till this day I have not had a call back from anyone at the dealership. It is March 2020. Just a heads up if you need to have a recall repair on your vehicle don't do it here. And if you do make sure you take before and after picks of your vehicle inspected it well before you drive off. If possible have a manager present to inspect the condition of the vehicle when dropping it off. Lesson learned Infinity of Bakersfield is bad news when it comes to repairs related to recalls.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gary Hafeli
1.0
March 10, 2020

"Very pleased with great service"

- InfinitiQX50

I'm always happy to work with Oscar. He is patient, respectful, and explains well to a "senior citizen" old enough to be his grandmother.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zack Bashirtash
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 174 results