Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

INFINITI of Bakersfield

Bakersfield, CA

4.3
169 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

5200 Gasoline Alley

Bakersfield, CA

93313

Directions

169 Reviews of INFINITI of Bakersfield

Sort by Write a review
January 26, 2021

"This is our 3rd Infinity purchased at the same location...."

- Mfolvera1981

This is our 3rd Infinity purchased at the same location. We have been extremely happy with this dealership. Our Sales rep Miguel is wonderful and never makes us feel pressured but is there to answer any questions we may have. Thank you Infinity your excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel Valadez
5.0
marques navarro
5.0
August 02, 2020

"They do as they say each time. I was offered an amazing..."

- MIKEY

They do as they say each time. I was offered an amazing deal, even though I went over my miles on my lease. Showed up and car was waiting for me. Very easy and great staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zack Bashirtash
5.0
marques navarro
5.0
April 30, 2020

"I have body a lot of cars in my lifetime and I highly..."

- PAMELAEBWR

I have body a lot of cars in my lifetime and I highly recommend Infinity of Bakersfield they were gracious wonderful young man and Women, I love my car they gave me great service I could never thank them enough for how wonderful they were and believe me I’ve dealt with other dealerships that I would never go back to... if I ever buy another car it will be from their dealership and the loan company that they put my lease through I will use that same loan company again they were that wonderful I have also told all my Family and friends this, if they need another vehicle go to Infinity whether they need a new or used vehicle!!!! From buying my vehicle and having it serviced was a fantastic experience and this is the only Dealership I could say that about... My name is PamAndreatta Rodgers And I’m proud to endorse this dealership Infiniti of Bakersfield California

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zack Bashirtash
5.0
Lawrence Poncelis
5.0
Simon Tawil
5.0
Miguel Valadez
5.0
marques navarro
5.0
Gary Hafeli
5.0
Ali Kargaran
5.0
Other Employees : I don’t know all their names but everybody was fantastic
March 16, 2020

"Vehicle damaged during recall repairs!"

- gisrodrig

Took my sons Infinity in for recall repair on November 2019. They did the work on it and I picked it up when it was done late in the day. It was dark so I did not notice they had damage the dash in the car. No one informed me at the time I picked the car. Notice the damage on the dash called spoke to service manager Gary to report the damage and sent pictures. Did not get a call back tried multiple times to get a hold of him nothing. Finally called and spoke to supervisor he had me speak to some by the name of Alex seemed things were going to get done. He stated that they were trying to get someone to repair the dash damage. That person did not want to do it because it was in front of the passenger side airbag letting them know it could cause a problem when airbag deployed. To make story short they promised a replacement dash till this day I have not had a call back from anyone at the dealership. It is March 2020. Just a heads up if you need to have a recall repair on your vehicle don't do it here. And if you do make sure you take before and after picks of your vehicle inspected it well before you drive off. If possible have a manager present to inspect the condition of the vehicle when dropping it off. Lesson learned Infinity of Bakersfield is bad news when it comes to repairs related to recalls.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gary Hafeli
1.0
March 10, 2020

"Very pleased with great service"

- InfinitiQX50

I'm always happy to work with Oscar. He is patient, respectful, and explains well to a "senior citizen" old enough to be his grandmother.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zack Bashirtash
5.0
April 17, 2019

"Great Service"

- G35GuyGreg

Took my 2005 G35 in for repairs and Oscar was great. Kept me up to date on all needed repairs. All repairs were made in a timely manner. Would highly recommend this dealership. Thank you all at Infiniti.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oscar in customer service
September 17, 2018

"Superb"

- BUYOY58

Oscar has a superb customer service. He always find time to accommodate your car and a loaner car if you need to. Keep it up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary and Oscar
September 17, 2018

"Good Service"

- MARTINEZB87

This Infiniti has been very helpful whether it be in the service department or the sales. I plan on continuing purchasing cars from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel Valadez
5.0
Gary Hafeli
5.0
Other Employees : Jamie Bonilla
September 15, 2018

"Completely satisfied!"

- M Hopkins

Because of the amazing customer service I’ve received I am can not imagine buying a vehicle outside of Infiniti. I Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Hafeli
5.0
September 13, 2018

"Still having problems with finance ....2018 infinity’Q50"

- let.bto26

Ive had to solve all the problems with our banks after a trade in From 2017 infinity q50 to 2018 infinity q50 I went to kern schools 2 times to solve issues the dealership has not done. Having to provide copies myself again to bank after provided to dealership. Dealership never did work right Im still missing signature with Kern schools that Dealership didn’t provide Infinity of Bakersfield dealership is careless No good customer service All they care about is selling cars obviously I had liked this cars and come to find out Is not only not a good brand to trust But people representing this brand are no good and professional... Infinity cars have to many defects dont like them will Not be a infinity car owner as soon as i can get rid of this car Will not recommend this ever to any family or friend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Finance department
1
...
1 - 10 of 169 results