Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

INFINITI of Baton Rouge

Baton Rouge, LA

5.0
96 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

13540 Airline Highway

Baton Rouge, LA

70817

Directions

96 Reviews of INFINITI of Baton Rouge

Sort by Write a review
August 29, 2020

"The Service Department is the best. I wouldn’t take my..."

- Austin

The Service Department is the best. I wouldn’t take my vehicle anywhere else. The quality of the work and ease of working with the Service staff are outstanding!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Landry
5.0
David Woods
5.0
May 01, 2020

"Perfect Car, Perfect Service"

- mikebcajun13

After buying my car at Infinity of Baton Rouge, I have enjoyed my experience completely. Not only has the car performed well, but the service has also been perfect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Fabre
5.0
Other Employees : John Fabre
April 25, 2020

""Exceptional Service With a Smile""

- Oboy6472

Professional and courteous staff with top quality service technicians that you can trust. I strongly recommend Infiniti of Baton Rouge.to all. Happy I reside in a city with an exceptional Infiniti dealership that lets you know how much you are valued as a customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tina LaNoux
November 29, 2018

"Best Car Buying Experience All Around!"

- Lisa R

I purchased a used car from Infiniti in November 2018. I don't usually write reviews; however my sales person, Jerry Amoroso, was so professional, patient and honest that I feel I need to write one after my experience! Jerry wasn't just trying to sell me ANY car. He wanted to make sure what I purchased was really what I was looking for - in all aspects. He wasn't ever pushy and trying to make the decision for me. He provided me with whatever information I asked and gave me the time and space to decide on what was best for me. I have purchased numerous vehicles at other dealerships and can't put into words how comfortable it was to work with him! He is a true blessing to have represent your dealership!! Thank you, Jerry!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Amoroso
5.0
November 13, 2018

"Exceptional service"

- Leslie Y. R.

I purchased a 2018 Infiniti QX60 in October 2018. My salesperson, Faisal Muhammad made the entire experience comfortable and easy from beginning to end. He also took the time to explain the many features of the vehicle and answered all of my many questions. I also appreciated the fact that he did not try to pressure me into buying the vehicle. My husband has already stated that he will be returning to Faisal when he gets ready to purchase his next vehicle. Great job Faisal Muhammad!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Hutchens
5.0
Other Employees : Faisal Muhammad
September 25, 2018

"Very Professional "

- Steve T

I have been looking for this particular model Mercedes Benz for a few years and this dealership had one for sale. It was the exact one I was looking for with low mileage and it was priced right. Faisal demoed the vehicle in a professional way. He was really a sincere fellow who did not pressure me into buying. Coincidentally he is a fellow New Yorker like myself. Great personality. Jonathan was very professional in handling the paperwork. I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Hutchens
5.0
Other Employees : Faisal Muhammad
Oct 25, 2018 -

INFINITI of Baton Rouge responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review.

December 31, 2017

"Purchased a Certified Used SUV"

- Ellen Bennett

My husband and I purchased a 2013 Infiniti QX56 yesterday. We had a great experience with our sales person, Vance, and the entire staff. The car was spotless when we left and we would definitely recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vance Moore
5.0
Jan 02, 2018 -

INFINITI of Baton Rouge responded

Thank you so much for your kind words about our dealership and Vance. We are so pleased to hear how easy your experience went with our dealership. We look forward to having you a customer for life. Welcome to the INFINITI of Baton Rouge family!

November 16, 2017

"Outstanding"

- KimBB

Tim is always ON TOP of everything. He's friendly and caring yet professional.... It's always a pleasure to talk with him. I think he has eyes in the back of his head and super hearing powers... He doesn't miss a thing....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shelly Graves
5.0
Tim Landry
5.0
Other Employees : Jessica..service desk receptionist.. always friendly and efficient
November 15, 2017

"Super Smooth"

- KTF

I purchased a used Infiniti from Infiniti of BR. The experience was very pleasant. The salesman Mr. Rusty was very kind, knowledge and a pleasure to do business. The manage Mr. Donnie was also very kind. Kim was also very kind. They all treated you like you were their friend and knew you for a very long time. All around, everyone we had interactions with were very kind and professional. I have never experienced a better transaction. They have earned a repeat customer without a doubt!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rusty Allement
5.0
Kimberly Guidry
Donnie Langford
5.0
July 29, 2017

"The BEST!"

- Jmarchell

Kim was sooooooo helpful & her beet interest is truly in her clients! She did whatever to make sure I was satisfied. She has such a warm soul.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kimberly Guidry
5.0
Aug 10, 2017 -

INFINITI of Baton Rouge responded

We love to hear the wonderful things customers have to say about our team. Thank you for taking the time to share with everyone and welcome to our INFINITI of Baton Rouge Family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 96 results