Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

INFINITI of Baton Rouge

Baton Rouge, LA

4.5
103 Reviews

13540 Airline Highway

Baton Rouge, LA

70817

Directions

103 Reviews of INFINITI of Baton Rouge

Sort by
May 25, 2021

"Overall, I had a great experience with Infiniti of BR. I..."

- JessL

Overall, I had a great experience with Infiniti of BR. I could not have asked for better service and more friendly people. My salesperson, Kim Guidry was awesome, knowledgeable, and gave me the best price from the start! Also, the business manager, Jonathan made the trade-in/buying process a breeze!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kimberly Guidry
5.0
Jonathan Hutchens
5.0
May 03, 2021

"They are invariably polite, informative, and punctual! I..."

- rbyrd48227@aol.com

They are invariably polite, informative, and punctual! I feel that I can ask anything, and if possible they will accommodate. I am happy to work with IBR!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shelly Graves
5.0
April 28, 2021

"Service is always great and the team is awesome enjoy the..."

- ursulamiles

Service is always great and the team is awesome enjoy the time there and they never disappoint wouldn’t take my cars anywhere else this is my 8th INFINITI

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kerry Lockett
5.0
Tim Landry
5.0
Audrey Lewis
5.0
Other Employees : Tina
April 10, 2021

"Horrible service and experience. I drove two hours thinks..."

- Coffeecream05

Horrible service and experience. I drove two hours thinks i was going to pick up my car for my daughter and leave. Waited three hours after signing paperwork just for the greedy financial manager to up the price i was quoted before driving the long distance. Greedy is the name of this place. Horrible service and i wouldn't recommend anyone to come here. I hope my review save a few people from this greedy dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Hutchens
1.0
March 09, 2021

"I cannot say enough about this dealership! They didn’t..."

- Kris

I cannot say enough about this dealership! They didn’t pressure me but helped me to be exactly where I needed to drive away in this QX80. After speaking on the phone, I was so impressed with the knowledge of the salesperson that I drove 3 hours to deal with him on my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bernie Hahn
5.0
Brett Kemp
5.0
October 19, 2020

"This is my third infinity. I had my last infinity, q45,..."

- Becky120

This is my third infinity. I had my last infinity, q45, for 16years. Loved that car.. hope my new one lasts that long. All employees I have dealt with are excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dion Adams
5.0
Kimberly Guidry
5.0
October 11, 2020

"It was service as usual.. for some reason the personable..."

- Picousw12002

It was service as usual.. for some reason the personable experience is getting worse and worse. The service to the car was great as usual.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kerry Lockett
5.0
Thomas Richard
5.0
David Spikes
3.0
August 29, 2020

"The Service Department is the best. I wouldn’t take my..."

- Austin

The Service Department is the best. I wouldn’t take my vehicle anywhere else. The quality of the work and ease of working with the Service staff are outstanding!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Landry
5.0
David Woods
5.0
May 01, 2020

"Perfect Car, Perfect Service"

- mikebcajun13

After buying my car at Infinity of Baton Rouge, I have enjoyed my experience completely. Not only has the car performed well, but the service has also been perfect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Fabre
5.0
Other Employees : John Fabre
April 25, 2020

""Exceptional Service With a Smile""

- Oboy6472

Professional and courteous staff with top quality service technicians that you can trust. I strongly recommend Infiniti of Baton Rouge.to all. Happy I reside in a city with an exceptional Infiniti dealership that lets you know how much you are valued as a customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tina LaNoux
1
...
1 - 10 of 103 results