About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

INFINITI of Baton Rouge

4.6

91 Lifetime Reviews

13540 Airline Highway, Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70817 Directions
Sales: (225) 753-4433

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

91 Reviews of INFINITI of Baton Rouge

Sort by Write a review
September 25, 2018

"Very Professional "

- Steve T

I have been looking for this particular model Mercedes Benz for a few years and this dealership had one for sale. It was the exact one I was looking for with low mileage and it was priced right. Faisal demoed the vehicle in a professional way. He was really a sincere fellow who did not pressure me into buying. Coincidentally he is a fellow New Yorker like myself. Great personality. Jonathan was very professional in handling the paperwork. I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Hutchens
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Faisal Muhammad
December 31, 2017

"Purchased a Certified Used SUV"

- Ellen Bennett

My husband and I purchased a 2013 Infiniti QX56 yesterday. We had a great experience with our sales person, Vance, and the entire staff. The car was spotless when we left and we would definitely recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vance Moore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 02, 2018 -

INFINITI of Baton Rouge responded

Thank you so much for your kind words about our dealership and Vance. We are so pleased to hear how easy your experience went with our dealership. We look forward to having you a customer for life. Welcome to the INFINITI of Baton Rouge family!

November 16, 2017

"Outstanding"

- KimBB

Tim is always ON TOP of everything. He's friendly and caring yet professional.... It's always a pleasure to talk with him. I think he has eyes in the back of his head and super hearing powers... He doesn't miss a thing....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shelly Graves
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tim Landry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jessica..service desk receptionist.. always friendly and efficient
November 15, 2017

"Super Smooth"

- KTF

I purchased a used Infiniti from Infiniti of BR. The experience was very pleasant. The salesman Mr. Rusty was very kind, knowledge and a pleasure to do business. The manage Mr. Donnie was also very kind. Kim was also very kind. They all treated you like you were their friend and knew you for a very long time. All around, everyone we had interactions with were very kind and professional. I have never experienced a better transaction. They have earned a repeat customer without a doubt!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rusty Allement
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kimberly Guidry
Donnie Langford
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 29, 2017

"The BEST!"

- Jmarchell

Kim was sooooooo helpful & her beet interest is truly in her clients! She did whatever to make sure I was satisfied. She has such a warm soul.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kimberly Guidry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 10, 2017 -

INFINITI of Baton Rouge responded

We love to hear the wonderful things customers have to say about our team. Thank you for taking the time to share with everyone and welcome to our INFINITI of Baton Rouge Family!

June 19, 2017

"Excellent service "

- Thankful to God

Very simple process. Great customer service. Best place to buy a car. Will be a repeat customer . I highly recommend . I drove all the way from Dallas, Tx

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kimberly Guidry
Other Employees : Kendell.
Jun 19, 2017 -

INFINITI of Baton Rouge responded

We are thrilled Kendall was able to give you the best car buying experience possible. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything in the future and welcome to our INFINITI of Baton Rouge family!

May 28, 2017

"Super Friendly and Knowledgeable!!"

- Cathy B Carlos

Jodan Lavin was our amazing Sales Guy! He made our car buying experience super easy and fun! Jordan made me feel very comfortable and explained everything! I would and already have recommend him to anyone! Jonathan Hutchens was our finance guy and he as well was super friendly and knowledgeable! Thanks to all the friendly faces at Infinity! We Will Be Back!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Hutchens
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jordan Lavin
May 29, 2017 -

INFINITI of Baton Rouge responded

We are so glad you had such a positive experience with us at INFINITI of Baton Rouge! We love to hear when one of our team members go the extra mile for their customer. If you ever need anything please don't hesitate to call and we hope you are loving your new vehicle!

April 19, 2017

"Very Professional and Efficient!"

- Kevin Anthony

Bernie Hahn, Jonathan Hutchens and Thomas Richard were price competitive, very knowledgeable, well-prepared, very efficient, straightforward and trustworthy. Impressive inventory and a beautiful showroom. Definitely would be a repeat customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bernie Hahn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jonathan Hutchens
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Thomas Richard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 29, 2017 -

INFINITI of Baton Rouge responded

It's always great to hear what wonderful things customers have to say about our team. Thank you for taking the time to share with everyone how great your experience was with Bernie, Thomas, and Jonathan. We hope you are loving your new vehicle!

April 16, 2017

"Erick Enamorado / Aprile Milligan Bower "

- terry como

Recently i purchased a late model used vehicle from Erick Enamorado from Infiniti of Baton Rouge, La. The vehicle had several little problems. With the outstanding help from Eric Enamorado and April Milligan Bower in service they resolved my issues with in the next several days. Thank you both for your time and cooperation in getting the vehicle repaired.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erick Enamorado
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 17, 2017 -

INFINITI of Baton Rouge responded

We are happy to hear April and Erick were able to make your time here with us such a positive one! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with everyone and welcome to our INFINITI of Baton Rouge Family!

April 12, 2017

"Nice inventory bad manners"

- Andrew Tillman

The dealership has a great inventory, just don't ask for a good deal. No really, don't ASK. we were offered pennies on the dollar for our trade. When we asked why so little was offered and hardly anything off of the asking price, the salesman went from nice and courteous to cocky with a twinge of aggravation in his voice. After we showed a couple of different offers we had, the deal was made a little better but still far from fair. The manager came in to try and smooth it over but became just as cocky as the salesman. We thanked them for their time and they made it clear by the tones of their voices that they didn't need our business. But like I said, great inventory.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brandon Varnado
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 17, 2017 -

INFINITI of Baton Rouge responded

Mr. Tillman, we apologize you did not receive the level of service to match your expectation. We strive to price our vehicles competitively in the market and always try to give our customers the best deal we possibly can. Thank you for your feedback.

1
...
1 - 10 of 91 results