About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

INFINITI of Baton Rouge

4.7

93 Lifetime Reviews

13540 Airline Highway, Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70817 Directions
Sales: (225) 753-4433

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

93 Reviews of INFINITI of Baton Rouge

Sort by Write a review
November 29, 2018

"Best Car Buying Experience All Around!"

- Lisa R

I purchased a used car from Infiniti in November 2018. I don't usually write reviews; however my sales person, Jerry Amoroso, was so professional, patient and honest that I feel I need to write one after my experience! Jerry wasn't just trying to sell me ANY car. He wanted to make sure what I purchased was really what I was looking for - in all aspects. He wasn't ever pushy and trying to make the decision for me. He provided me with whatever information I asked and gave me the time and space to decide on what was best for me. I have purchased numerous vehicles at other dealerships and can't put into words how comfortable it was to work with him! He is a true blessing to have represent your dealership!! Thank you, Jerry!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Amoroso
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 13, 2018

"Exceptional service"

- Leslie Y. R.

I purchased a 2018 Infiniti QX60 in October 2018. My salesperson, Faisal Muhammad made the entire experience comfortable and easy from beginning to end. He also took the time to explain the many features of the vehicle and answered all of my many questions. I also appreciated the fact that he did not try to pressure me into buying the vehicle. My husband has already stated that he will be returning to Faisal when he gets ready to purchase his next vehicle. Great job Faisal Muhammad!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Hutchens
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Faisal Muhammad
September 25, 2018

"Very Professional "

- Steve T

I have been looking for this particular model Mercedes Benz for a few years and this dealership had one for sale. It was the exact one I was looking for with low mileage and it was priced right. Faisal demoed the vehicle in a professional way. He was really a sincere fellow who did not pressure me into buying. Coincidentally he is a fellow New Yorker like myself. Great personality. Jonathan was very professional in handling the paperwork. I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Hutchens
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Faisal Muhammad
Oct 25, 2018 -

INFINITI of Baton Rouge responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review.

December 31, 2017

"Purchased a Certified Used SUV"

- Ellen Bennett

My husband and I purchased a 2013 Infiniti QX56 yesterday. We had a great experience with our sales person, Vance, and the entire staff. The car was spotless when we left and we would definitely recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vance Moore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 02, 2018 -

INFINITI of Baton Rouge responded

Thank you so much for your kind words about our dealership and Vance. We are so pleased to hear how easy your experience went with our dealership. We look forward to having you a customer for life. Welcome to the INFINITI of Baton Rouge family!

November 16, 2017

"Outstanding"

- KimBB

Tim is always ON TOP of everything. He's friendly and caring yet professional.... It's always a pleasure to talk with him. I think he has eyes in the back of his head and super hearing powers... He doesn't miss a thing....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shelly Graves
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tim Landry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jessica..service desk receptionist.. always friendly and efficient
November 15, 2017

"Super Smooth"

- KTF

I purchased a used Infiniti from Infiniti of BR. The experience was very pleasant. The salesman Mr. Rusty was very kind, knowledge and a pleasure to do business. The manage Mr. Donnie was also very kind. Kim was also very kind. They all treated you like you were their friend and knew you for a very long time. All around, everyone we had interactions with were very kind and professional. I have never experienced a better transaction. They have earned a repeat customer without a doubt!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rusty Allement
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kimberly Guidry
Donnie Langford
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 29, 2017

"The BEST!"

- Jmarchell

Kim was sooooooo helpful & her beet interest is truly in her clients! She did whatever to make sure I was satisfied. She has such a warm soul.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kimberly Guidry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 10, 2017 -

INFINITI of Baton Rouge responded

We love to hear the wonderful things customers have to say about our team. Thank you for taking the time to share with everyone and welcome to our INFINITI of Baton Rouge Family!

June 19, 2017

"Excellent service "

- Thankful to God

Very simple process. Great customer service. Best place to buy a car. Will be a repeat customer . I highly recommend . I drove all the way from Dallas, Tx

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kimberly Guidry
Other Employees : Kendell.
Jun 19, 2017 -

INFINITI of Baton Rouge responded

We are thrilled Kendall was able to give you the best car buying experience possible. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything in the future and welcome to our INFINITI of Baton Rouge family!

May 28, 2017

"Super Friendly and Knowledgeable!!"

- Cathy B Carlos

Jodan Lavin was our amazing Sales Guy! He made our car buying experience super easy and fun! Jordan made me feel very comfortable and explained everything! I would and already have recommend him to anyone! Jonathan Hutchens was our finance guy and he as well was super friendly and knowledgeable! Thanks to all the friendly faces at Infinity! We Will Be Back!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Hutchens
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jordan Lavin
May 29, 2017 -

INFINITI of Baton Rouge responded

We are so glad you had such a positive experience with us at INFINITI of Baton Rouge! We love to hear when one of our team members go the extra mile for their customer. If you ever need anything please don't hesitate to call and we hope you are loving your new vehicle!

April 19, 2017

"Very Professional and Efficient!"

- Kevin Anthony

Bernie Hahn, Jonathan Hutchens and Thomas Richard were price competitive, very knowledgeable, well-prepared, very efficient, straightforward and trustworthy. Impressive inventory and a beautiful showroom. Definitely would be a repeat customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bernie Hahn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jonathan Hutchens
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Thomas Richard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 29, 2017 -

INFINITI of Baton Rouge responded

It's always great to hear what wonderful things customers have to say about our team. Thank you for taking the time to share with everyone how great your experience was with Bernie, Thomas, and Jonathan. We hope you are loving your new vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 93 results